Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,081개의 평가
624개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

최상위 리뷰

HJ

Mar 23, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Before starting this course I even can't plot a simple graph for my reports but then this course helped me learning mind blowing skills. Thanks Macquarie University.

JE

Aug 09, 2018

I found the following areas to be particularly useful to learn about:\n\nCombining and Changing Text\n\nExtracting and Finding Text\n\nNamed Ranges\n\nCOUNTIFS and SUMIFS\n\nTables and Pivot Tables

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I의 620개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Soh Y H

Aug 11, 2019

A really good course that gives you good explanation and step by step guide and practice for each topic learnt.

교육 기관: Adriano C

Jan 10, 2020

O curso tem casos práticos, que se assemelham a realidade no trabalho e ajudam e muito a fixar o aprendizado.

교육 기관: Charissa M

Dec 03, 2019

Great training classes to learn the functionality in Excel that is rarely used, but helpful for productivity.

교육 기관: ANA T

Nov 17, 2019

This is an excellent class! It takes you beyond the basics so you can master EXCEL and functions. Well done!

교육 기관: Adrian L

Oct 01, 2019

Excelente curso de Excel Intermedio, aprendí muchas cosas que fortalecen mis conocimientos de la herramienta.

교육 기관: Kalyan G

Nov 28, 2019

The course is designed in a very practical way and the assignments help a lot. Thank you for the whole team.

교육 기관: Oxana S

Jun 25, 2019

Excellent course. Absolutely recommend it to anyone who likes to improve their Excel skills and learn more!

교육 기관: Tess W

Feb 13, 2019

Amazing course. Motivating, good foundations and relevant to real business practice. Keep on the good work!

교육 기관: Mark B

May 17, 2018

Great explanations. Makes everything very easy to understand. And very well tailored to a business setting.

교육 기관: Liban M

Dec 19, 2019

it was a great experience N the facilitators were above normal absolutely fantastic and interesting course

교육 기관: Prashanth R P R

Oct 07, 2019

The practice sessions and quiz assessments are well designed which can help to retain the concepts longer!

교육 기관: robert h

Jun 01, 2018

Excellent course

I have struggled for years to understand Pivot Tables and now I do

Great work thanks guys

교육 기관: Jesús S

Jul 26, 2018

Excellent course, great for building much more skills of Excel and great professors. Completely loved it!

교육 기관: Jitendra J R

Apr 24, 2019

Excellent Course. It explains many features of Excel in simple way which can be used in day to day work.

교육 기관: Vijay K

Aug 04, 2019

Excellent course. Well organized content. Very helpful for every individual and increases productivity.

교육 기관: Christina A A

Dec 03, 2019

Two Excel Courses are down and two more to go. I couldn't be more happier. The experience was awesome!

교육 기관: Viviane A R

Mar 13, 2018

Excellent course! I should have done this course before. Pivot table are great tool for data analysis.

교육 기관: Andrea A

Jun 01, 2019

It has been challenging but in the wnd i learned skills i'm sure i will need in a working environment

교육 기관: Mahrukh

Feb 21, 2019

Through this course I learnt various things that makes working on excel more efficient, easy and fun.

교육 기관: Paul J B

Jan 12, 2019

Lots of great info and very straightforward. I really appreciated and valued this course. Excellent.

교육 기관: Dest C D

Jan 26, 2018

The Course is full of potential, You will learn deep stuffs, I promise you. and Instructor is genius

교육 기관: Arvind K

Jan 01, 2018

In depth coverage of topics with wonderful practice assignments. A must to take course for everyone.

교육 기관: Abdelrhman R S

Feb 28, 2019

thank you very much

i am pleased to finish this course

thanks for instructors, the were really good

교육 기관: Teresa B

Apr 20, 2018

Quizzes and tests were a lot tougher this time around since is a lot more material to internalize.

교육 기관: Nasar A A H (

Nov 15, 2019

Excellent course, crystal clear lectures, need utter concentration to solve the test challenges..