Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
3,091개의 평가
625개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

최상위 리뷰

HJ

Mar 23, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Before starting this course I even can't plot a simple graph for my reports but then this course helped me learning mind blowing skills. Thanks Macquarie University.

JE

Aug 09, 2018

I found the following areas to be particularly useful to learn about:\n\nCombining and Changing Text\n\nExtracting and Finding Text\n\nNamed Ranges\n\nCOUNTIFS and SUMIFS\n\nTables and Pivot Tables

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I의 621개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Ramón Z

Mar 18, 2019

Very good explanations, content, exercices, quizzes, etc. Simply perfect for someone who wants to improve their excel abilities.

교육 기관: Darshan K J

Jan 26, 2020

A little more information is needed In the consolidate part of week one. Rest all is very good. Had fun with Prashan and Nicky.

교육 기관: Gaurav B

Dec 30, 2019

Well Made.

If Possible Solutions Given for Assesment to Check few Mistakes Done after Once Someone is Qualified for Certificate.

교육 기관: Ibrahima D D

Jul 01, 2018

Very please with the progress of this course. The course has motivated me ti spend more time with MS Excel to improve mu skills

교육 기관: Leiah N

Apr 05, 2018

I learned so much in this course. While it was much more difficult than the Essentials course, I took my time and learned a lot

교육 기관: Debayan C

Oct 10, 2018

Great Course! Thank You teachers & coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn excel with an altogether new dimension.

교육 기관: DANILLO W C D S

Apr 12, 2018

I really liked the course. It helped me to improve and get news skills in spreadsheets. The way they teach is clear and easy.

교육 기관: Ahsan S

Nov 01, 2018

Amazingly paced and explained in detail course. Very easy to follow quizzes and very helpful and full of learning experience

교육 기관: ENGDAW A W

Nov 07, 2019

The course was challenging and the solutions for exercises are important. The quizzes are also helpful.

Sincerely

Engdaw A.

교육 기관: Pranav V

Mar 30, 2019

Quite a good course. Already knew a few stuff but got a bit more knowledge from the videos. Appreciate the learnings

Thanks!

교육 기관: Gisela R

Nov 23, 2018

This course is designed thoroughly so one chapter connects to the previous. It provides the learners with useful practices.

교육 기관: Rodrigo d C M

Feb 01, 2020

Excellent course, I have learned lots of things and now I feel confident to face professional challenges concerning Excel.

교육 기관: ayush a

Jul 07, 2019

Quite nicely distributed with ample practice for each concept , really a must if you want to get versed with excel skills

교육 기관: Abhijeet d

Nov 20, 2018

One of the best course, Every excel user must know the basic fundamentals of excel, which is beautifully explained by you

교육 기관: Larisa Z

Jul 13, 2018

This course is amazing!!! Everything is clear and understandable. Teachers are the best! I loved it! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Musa M N

Nov 11, 2017

A well packaged course with lots of interesting hands-on practice exercises that will push the knowledge down your brain.

교육 기관: Rowena G

May 08, 2018

A must-have / must-know for every accountant to be able to harness the power of information we have at our fingertips =)

교육 기관: Anna L C

Mar 23, 2019

I feel this course has helped create a solid foundation in Excel for me. I look forward to the Intermediate-2 course.

교육 기관: RAJARATHNAM B

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course structure.

Excellent instructors.

Excellent quizzes, assessments and practice challenges.

Total Package.

교육 기관: Marcello B

Sep 15, 2018

Course really well done. Getting it you can understan the underline great work done to make this course. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Volker S

Feb 20, 2018

Great mix of useful features. Gives a good idea of the capabilities of Excel. Motivates to move on to the next course.

교육 기관: Krishna R G

Mar 24, 2018

Very Very useful !!!...Thanks to all who have designed the course. The presentation was simple but very effective.

교육 기관: Rainy

Mar 02, 2019

Very easy to understand and useful to apply in daily work, highly recommend it to everyone from different levels.

교육 기관: Oxana T

Dec 02, 2018

I highly recommend this course. Excellent presentation of the material, many practical tasks and relevant topics.

교육 기관: Dmitry V

Aug 19, 2019

A well-organized course with real-world practice tasks. Enjoyed it very much and learned a lot at the same time.