Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,309개의 평가
282개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 282개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Vladislav E

Nov 02, 2018

The best option even for those who thinks he is an expert in Excel.

교육 기관: Lillian B

Aug 16, 2018

I

교육 기관: Shavell R

Aug 18, 2018

Challenging course that really takes Excel to a whole new level. The instructors are thorough and detailed and do a great job of explaining difficult concepts though. I highly recommend this course...it has taken my skill level up several notches and has equipped me with so many tools to stand out in the workplace.

교육 기관: Sunil V

Aug 31, 2018

Very Helpful

교육 기관: Зиньковский Е М

Apr 18, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Pranav V

Apr 19, 2019

A great course! Learnt immensely from it. Useful for analysis purposes.

교육 기관: Andres B

May 03, 2019

Very good course to learn excel and start using it to daily business routines. You also learn a lot of tricks and do a lot of exercises that make you get everything even faster. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to be more confident with excel at work at any degree.

교육 기관: João V P O

May 04, 2019

A great course for Excel users.

교육 기관: Rainy

May 05, 2019

really easy to follow and learn, i've finished three courses in this specialization, now there's only one last course to go~

교육 기관: Jason D

May 05, 2019

A+++

교육 기관: Edgar C C

Apr 24, 2019

Muy buen curso, de gran utilidad en el trabajo, para complementarlo le añadiría tablas dinámicas.

Great Course! It is very useful in day-to- day activities at work. To complement the course, I would definitely add dynamic tables.

교육 기관: Robert B

Apr 13, 2019

This course is excellent. The presentation is easy to understand. The quizzes, practices and assessments are well to designed to emphasise and retain the information and techniques that are presented.

Thanks for a very enjoyable course !!

교육 기관: Shruti

Apr 14, 2019

Great Course and excellent assessments!

교육 기관: Adel A B

May 12, 2019

Awesome

교육 기관: Felipe C K

May 12, 2019

I was satisfied, it was an awesome course. I love it

교육 기관: Tushar C

Apr 05, 2019

Excellent Learning. Keep it up

교육 기관: Augusto S D M

Apr 05, 2019

I love Coursera!

교육 기관: Nguyễn L H N

Mar 23, 2019

Very interesting and absolutely useful lectures! If you have a career involving data and reporting, you definitely have to try this course!

Thank you very much,

교육 기관: Elsa H

Mar 23, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

교육 기관: Laura R

Mar 25, 2019

This course deepens the concepts taught during the previous courses in the specialization explaining concepts like data validation, conditional logic, lookup functions and the foundation of Excel macros. It's really well structured, explanations are clear and exercises and practice challenges are really useful in applying the concepts. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Heike S

Apr 08, 2019

The course was exactly what I wanted. Very well-explained and clear. Also fun, and I learnt a lot of information which will be really useful.

This is a very good course! The best online course I've ever had. The structure, the order in which material is given, the difficulty of the course are very thought over. And the most important, I feel that the course is very effective. I really enjoyed all the quizzes and assignments of the course.

교육 기관: Rana H J

Apr 08, 2019

it is very good initiative for skills development

교육 기관: Mary R D

Mar 28, 2019

I learned quite a bit while taking this session.

교육 기관: Ahmed I A E H

May 24, 2019

It is a very useful course. It adds a lot of new information and it is a good step for improving the use of Excel.

교육 기관: Esraa S E A E M

May 23, 2019

AMAZING AND SO USEFUL