Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,238개의 평가
262개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 260개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Viviane A R

Aug 28, 2019

This course helps a lot. The Macro section was too fast, it could be improved.

교육 기관: Frolova P

Aug 30, 2019

As I met INDEX-Match, WHATIF-analyses and some types of Macro for the first time, I will need some more practice in them. But the first impression in - "Impressive" :) Great teachers and my favourite sound before each video lecture, that expands my cognitive boundaries!

교육 기관: Toh C Q

Aug 31, 2019

GOOD.

교육 기관: Neel J

Sep 03, 2019

A very nicely structured Specialisation on Excel which is frankly speaking, kinda hard to get one's hands on, including a valid certification. I'm going to use this to prove my Excel proficiency to prospective employers.

교육 기관: Flaviano T J

Sep 23, 2019

Excellent course! I highly recommend to all professionals that are looking to learn and improve Excel skills. I attended all previous courses and so far this one was the most challenging! Looking forward to attend the Advanced course in order to complete the Program.

교육 기관: Nkwazema C R

Sep 23, 2019

The best material to learn Excel. This is not just about content. The course delivery is awesome and the videos are well presented. The only thing is using mac won't help during relative reference for macros.

교육 기관: Ruslan N

Sep 28, 2019

It was really useful to take this course

교육 기관: kunal y

Sep 26, 2019

amazing course

교육 기관: Safwan A

Oct 01, 2019

it is a brilliant course , I learnt a lot of options and features in Excel ,I was not familiar with .

the way they present and teach the course was very helpful and precise.

Now, I have deep knowledge in excel functions and can do my tasks efficiently.

교육 기관: Fabiola B

Oct 02, 2019

This course is really good and helped me perform well for intermediate and even advanced Excel tests for some job application processes!

교육 기관: Joshua L K

Oct 03, 2019

Great course, truly makes you think through problems and not simply memorize. Great for expanding excel knowledge and more generally, problem solving abilities.

교육 기관: Ruben R

Oct 06, 2019

incredible course to learn new features of excel, I thought I knew Excel but i was wrong

교육 기관: Francesco P

Oct 07, 2019

Outstanding course where you can learn more tips and tricks on Excel.

교육 기관: Ilya

Oct 12, 2019

It was a great course! It's getting difficult and I like it. Now you have to think and solve real problems

교육 기관: Mohammed E M S

Oct 13, 2019

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Anusa S

Oct 12, 2019

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Leslie P

Oct 13, 2019

Excellent Course. Very Challenging.

Looking forward to the next level.

교육 기관: Eshiemokhai I

Oct 14, 2019

I really enjoyed it. I learnt new and vital skills, and i cannot wait to apply these skills

교육 기관: Douglas C

Nov 17, 2018

There was an incorrect Final Course Assessment grading on question 9, leading to two additional incorrect answers. Annoying. Also, they need to emphasize that BEFORE a Table is created, create Names Ranges for all the columns - otherwise problems (at least in Office365)

교육 기관: Jen

Jan 30, 2019

This course was very powerful and well-taught. I learned a lot! I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 because, as a Mac user, I had to pause the course and do a fair bit of Googling to figure out how to do certain things on the Mac version of Excel. They gave a disclaimer earlier in these courses that they were showing the PC version only, but it was frustrating to have to take so much time to find other sites to show me how to do something on the Mac version.

교육 기관: Rieki V D H

Jan 17, 2019

the quizzes were very different from videos

교육 기관: VINOD

Jan 08, 2019

Learned a lot about solver, how to optimise worksheet and use protection features of excel. Overral, a excellent course.

교육 기관: Lucas K

Jan 21, 2019

Should show all the options that aren't available to Mac users.

교육 기관: Liviambranco@hotmail.com

Feb 11, 2019

The course is great and the concepts are easy to understand. It added all necessary skills businesses require. However, it would be nicer if there was more practice material, even if not for grade. Just so who really wants to practice more have more materials offering different situations in which you can apply what we just learned. That is the reason for the 4 stars, needs more exercises to help in the process of refining skills and a deeper understanding of the concepts. Thank you for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Shashank O

Feb 21, 2019

Very good course. Excel is vast and will need lot of practice.