Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,413개의 평가
393개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

TV

Apr 05, 2020

I enjoyed this course. I found the instruction very thorough. The practical applications made the concepts easy to understand and apply. The instructor was easy to listen to and follow along with.

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 388개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Michel G M

Oct 04, 2017

This is a great course covering the essentials for financial accounting! i found it very useful in my daily life!

교육 기관: Morgan L

Aug 12, 2017

Great class! Amazing teacher! Now I can easily understand financial accounting and am ready to learn a ton more!

교육 기관: cristina b

Nov 24, 2016

Clear, consice and complete course for understanding the basic principles of financial acounting.

Recomendable!

교육 기관: Manish R T

Jul 12, 2020

Brilliantly designed program especially for someone with no background in Finance. Great learning experience.

교육 기관: Md a h

Apr 11, 2020

a well informed and organized course. Thanks to our course teacher Marc Badia . Learned a lot from you sir.

교육 기관: Krishna V R

Dec 01, 2017

Absolutely Fantastic.........Don`t think twice join the course & enjoy the beauty of Accounting..........:-)

교육 기관: J. M M M

Feb 27, 2017

At the end of the course, you are going to learn the principles of financial accounting with real examples.

교육 기관: 施倩倩

Aug 23, 2017

This course is really helpful and impressive for a beginner. I will recommend this course to my friends.

교육 기관: Nikhita V S

May 24, 2020

An excellent course and one of the major plus point is that we look at real examples and analyse them.

교육 기관: ABHAY R

May 09, 2020

It was an awesome course and by far the best which I have seen on Coursera. professor was awesome too.

교육 기관: Alejandro A

Apr 18, 2017

Very good approach to financial accounting, starting from scratch and case based. I loved the course.

교육 기관: Marco F

Jan 20, 2020

Very well done instrument to learn.

Congrats Mr Marc Badia, it's very pleasure to follow your lessons

교육 기관: Miguel Z

Nov 01, 2016

Exceptional course. The perfect learning for beginners in financial accounting. Totally recommended!

교육 기관: Oscar P N

Jan 11, 2017

EASY TO UNDERSTAND. CLEAR LANGUAGE. VERY INTERESTING FOR UNDERSTANDING BASIC ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES

교육 기관: Gautham A S

Aug 07, 2017

Excellent stuff. A great approach to introduce financial accounting to beginners. Thank you Marc.

교육 기관: Komal V K

Jul 06, 2020

Good Course and Contents are also good. I would like to do more courses of IESE Business School.

교육 기관: Sergii K

Jan 26, 2020

Good class. Tell about difficult things in simple words and give a lot of good simple examples.

교육 기관: Gustiningdiah P

Nov 08, 2018

A really helpful course for someone who is a beginner in learning the principles of accounting.

교육 기관: Rubén M F

Jul 27, 2018

Outstanding course, highly advisable to anyone interested in learning principles of accounting.

교육 기관: Oshunbiyi A

Jun 10, 2020

I recommend this course for everyone that seek basic knowledge on reading financial statements

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 29, 2018

Special Thanks to this respectful website & To Mr.Marc who have a very simple way in teaching.

교육 기관: Sammy

Dec 29, 2017

The professor is so handsome, that's one of the biggest reasons I can stick with this course:)

교육 기관: JavierRua

Oct 02, 2016

Great course thanks to its content and to its progressive step-by-step increase in complexity.

교육 기관: Alisa R

Oct 02, 2016

The course is very helpful and provides a strong basis for understanding Financial Accounting.

교육 기관: Nizar J

Oct 05, 2016

Excellent course, concise concepts description with examples rooted into real life. Thank you