Chevron Left
Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
576개의 평가
232개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a broad overview of the fundamental concepts, principles, and practices of mindfulness. With interactive exercises to help students explore their own attitudes, mental habits and behaviors, Foundations of Mindfulness offers a pathway for living with more freedom, authenticity and ease. Featured components of the course include experiential exercises, guided meditations, personal reflection and interactive discussions....

최상위 리뷰

TN

2022년 4월 19일

It was a very enjoyable, organized, and well-planned course. I am really happy with it.\n\nIt's a nice opportunity to know more about yourself, your body, and your mind.\n\nThank you for this journey!

BR

2021년 1월 11일

Well organized course material. Many opportunities to engage with other students. Active learning throughout course. Excellent resources. Lectures are good length with meaningful content.

필터링 기준:

Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations의 241개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Laura R

2020년 9월 3일

perfect way to live, perfect time to do some mindfulness exercise trough Foundations of Mindfulness course

교육 기관: Dean S

2022년 3월 21일

​Very informative in a clear and sensible manner making the practitioner feel positive and well informed.

교육 기관: Anup P

2020년 12월 16일

If you really want to get into mindfulness please go ahead, this is one of the best course on Mindfulness

교육 기관: Dr S J V I

2022년 5월 11일

It was a phenomenal course explaining the basics of mindfulness and structured with beautiful practices.

교육 기관: Mailyn L

2021년 2월 24일

Thank you mindfullness specially to Dr. Elizsbeth Slator for the teaching i've learned here. God bless!

교육 기관: Tamara Z

2021년 2월 9일

I really enjoyed and appreciated this course, I wish there would be a continuation or part 2.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Margani A

2020년 9월 28일

Amei o curso, parabéns foi maravilhoso, estou inspirada a seguir estudando!

Grata pelo compartilhamento!

교육 기관: filippo m

2021년 8월 14일

thanks for the beautiful course, well done and compliments to Dr Elizabeth Slator!

Filippo MIrabelli

교육 기관: Alexander T

2021년 9월 27일

W​hat a wonderful course, with a wonderful teacher. Thanks so much for guiding us into mindfulness.

교육 기관: Maria M

2021년 1월 4일

It has been a wonderful experience. I have learned a lot to see life and circumstances differently

교육 기관: Vaishnavi J

2021년 11월 11일

everything was clearly explained in simple words. Everyone should do this course at least once!

교육 기관: Pooja J

2021년 8월 16일

Awesome Trainer, great concepts, great course material. I feel fortunate to enroll this course.

교육 기관: Gurpreet S

2021년 12월 1일

This is a great beginners course and will make you more mindful after you finish this course.

교육 기관: Daisy B

2022년 5월 1일

Amazing experience.The videos and notes enrich the experience!Awesome course on mindfulness!

교육 기관: Priyanka P

2021년 2월 17일

Relevant and useful course content and the Instructor is equally effective in delivering it.

교육 기관: Pci E

2021년 2월 22일

I love this course! I found it very helpful when dealing with stress and improving myself.

교육 기관: R.J. J

2022년 1월 13일

I truly enjoyed this course. It was so interesting and insightful. Dr. Slator is amazing!

교육 기관: Claire R C

2021년 2월 14일

Incredibly relevant for the world we live in today. I found so much value in this course.

교육 기관: Priyanka M

2021년 1월 12일

Everyone should take this course to create a system within oneself to function mindfully.

교육 기관: R.C S

2021년 9월 7일

VERY NICE AND LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE . tOTALLY RELATED TO INDIAN WAY OF LIFE . THANKS

교육 기관: Tamica D

2020년 11월 30일

Very timely course. I found it to be very informative and helpful. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Gary S

2021년 2월 8일

The professor is awesome! So many good tools to help with Mindfulness & Meditation

교육 기관: Stephanie B

2021년 2월 16일

I throughly enjoyed taking this course. Our instructor was easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mohamad K

2021년 9월 9일

Lovely course, thank you very much for the fruitful practice and information!

교육 기관: Dr S K

2020년 11월 3일

Very nicely formulated course. Indeed it makes one quite thoughtful. Thanks.