Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,670개의 평가
276개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 273개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Nermeen M A

Aug 14, 2015

I recommend this course for all beginners interested in management !

교육 기관: Mohamed S

Aug 23, 2015

Thank Youuu ALL

교육 기관: Williams R T R

Nov 15, 2017

Excelente

교육 기관: Chongtao P

Sep 05, 2015

Very good course and provides a clear fundamentals of management

교육 기관: Muhammad I

Nov 08, 2016

Good to know for every manager

교육 기관: Yousef F

Sep 12, 2015

simple and or

교육 기관: Oscar M P L

Mar 21, 2017

Excellent, I've learned new ways to be a leader and how to manage change in business.

교육 기관: Marcio S G

Nov 09, 2015

Excellent! Highly recommended! Thanks!

교육 기관: JOSE M P

Sep 13, 2015

Excellent. Very clear. Concise.

교육 기관: Ho L N

Sep 29, 2015

Great material!

교육 기관: Abdulwahab L L

Dec 30, 2016

This is the most challenging course I have ever took. And its also gave me lot of experience.

Thank you very much, EVERYBODY

교육 기관: July Y

Sep 23, 2015

This course really helps me to get the general concepts about management.

I'm willing to take further courses provided by UCI.

Thanks for the faculty.

교육 기관: 雨衡 江

Oct 18, 2015

very clear :)

교육 기관: Nguyen L H K L

Oct 16, 2015

I just finished this course with my happiness and pleasure. I be always grateful about this course, because thank to course, I learned the number of vocabulary of management that I never knew before. Besides that, I also improve my English skills, especially Listening and Vocabulary.For this reason mentioned above, I really grateful this course so much, and helps my dream come true.

교육 기관: Mykyta K

Jan 13, 2016

Excellent course!

교육 기관: SUN B

Dec 18, 2015

very useful course! great organization

교육 기관: Erin K

Jan 30, 2016

A Simple Course on the basics of management that surely could benefit any working person...I would have love to come across this class much earlier on in my life...it would have given me a much broader view on what it takes to be in charge and lead others and would have made some past experiences a lot easier to transition through...thank you for providing these learning opportunities online...

교육 기관: Oleksandr R

Jan 10, 2016

I really like simple, but well rich explanation of fundamental basics of management in this course. The lector is great.

교육 기관: Suneel K N

Jun 21, 2016

The videos are excellent and it provides good information

교육 기관: 魏茂良

May 29, 2016

很好!!!

교육 기관: Rafat A A

Sep 11, 2017

It is very helpful course that increase my knowledge alot

교육 기관: Mazen D

Apr 27, 2016

Very Good Content

교육 기관: Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

nice

교육 기관: Raghav D

Aug 14, 2017

Well thought out, and most definitely well taught, thank you!

교육 기관: Eliel D D

Oct 10, 2015

Muy interesante e importante para mi..