Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,686개의 평가
277개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 274개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Prashant R

Sep 16, 2019

Nice learning experience

교육 기관: Pranav K

Sep 17, 2019

Nice explanation

교육 기관: Vivian S P

Aug 30, 2019

It was great for a start. It was long time I had those subjects and It is always good to review it.

교육 기관: Ecila A

Aug 29, 2019

Detailed Lectures

교육 기관: Arnab N D

Feb 01, 2016

Dave Nagy sir has explained this course with such simplicity that one can understand the course with ease. Thank you sir. The videos, and the related articles are so distinct that it helps us understand

very well. I personally enjoyed doing this course and am looking forward to do more courses.

교육 기관: Long N

Jul 29, 2019

Great !

교육 기관: Mohammad

Aug 07, 2016

Great Course . Thank you

교육 기관: Mystie T

Mar 21, 2018

Loved it! Clear instructions and information was useful with examples that really cemented wha t was being taught.

교육 기관: ing.angelrh@outlook.com

Jan 24, 2016

Es un excelente curso. Da la idea resumida pero específica de una gerencia de calidad. Los puntos que toca se sienten esenciales.

교육 기관: Kashveer R ॐ

Sep 27, 2015

Excellent lectures. Teaches simple yet important points. Does not inundate the learner.

교육 기관: Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

nice

교육 기관: Kenrick E

Sep 12, 2015

Amazing material. Great Professor

교육 기관: Percis a

Feb 16, 2016

excellent course

교육 기관: Alejandra

Dec 12, 2018

Very good for being the fundamentals of management. Super recommend if you're approaching or want to get a first managing position.

교육 기관: Khalid S

Aug 01, 2017

Excellent course

교육 기관: Mykyta K

Jan 13, 2016

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Vũ T

Dec 10, 2016

goọd

교육 기관: Fuad H

Aug 13, 2017

Really great and very useful course! One of the most interesting and fruitful courses I have passed. I want to thank the turor for his contribution and sharing valuable knowledge with us!

교육 기관: Ammon J

Dec 21, 2015

Awesome course! Loved the instructor.

교육 기관: NguyenHX

Nov 26, 2016

very good for me in overview about management

교육 기관: Shahbaz A S

Jun 18, 2016

It is really an awesome course for any level of learner or professional in management field. The course is essentially of beginner level, but it covers all areas of interest for one who is ready start career in management. Above all, the course is short, simple, introductory, and well-explained.

교육 기관: Martin P

Sep 08, 2015

Excellent - full of high-quality content.

교육 기관: Nicole G

Sep 16, 2015

I enjoyed this class and it gave me some good ideas to apply to my career.

교육 기관: 李钰菡

Aug 19, 2015

It's an amazing course and I like it!

교육 기관: Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

Fundamentals of Management

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course