Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,685개의 평가
277개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 274개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Arnab N D

Feb 01, 2016

Dave Nagy sir has explained this course with such simplicity that one can understand the course with ease. Thank you sir. The videos, and the related articles are so distinct that it helps us understand

very well. I personally enjoyed doing this course and am looking forward to do more courses.

교육 기관: Nguyen L H K L

Oct 16, 2015

I just finished this course with my happiness and pleasure. I be always grateful about this course, because thank to course, I learned the number of vocabulary of management that I never knew before. Besides that, I also improve my English skills, especially Listening and Vocabulary.For this reason mentioned above, I really grateful this course so much, and helps my dream come true.

교육 기관: SUN B

Dec 18, 2015

very useful course! great organization

교육 기관: Erin K

Jan 30, 2016

A Simple Course on the basics of management that surely could benefit any working person...I would have love to come across this class much earlier on in my life...it would have given me a much broader view on what it takes to be in charge and lead others and would have made some past experiences a lot easier to transition through...thank you for providing these learning opportunities online...

교육 기관: Suneel K N

Jun 21, 2016

The videos are excellent and it provides good information

교육 기관: Laura C

Jul 21, 2017

This course has a ton of great information. I will most definitely be recommending this course to several of my colleagues! Thanks Coursera for having such a wide range of courses available for those that can not make it to an actual college!

교육 기관: Tran Q A

Nov 25, 2016

Good start for fresh students who want to learn basic knowledge about management.

교육 기관: 魏茂良

May 29, 2016

很好!!!

교육 기관: Mazen D

Apr 27, 2016

Very Good Content

교육 기관: Mauy M S

Aug 02, 2016

Excelente curso!

교육 기관: Mac V H

Nov 18, 2016

the course is useful and meaningful for me.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Dec 22, 2016

Excellent course. You will study a very clear class about management, leadership and control.

교육 기관: Nguyễn H D L

Nov 04, 2016

Thanks Sir! You are very good! This course is very important and necessary for young people as me!

교육 기관: Wai B G

Feb 26, 2017

extensive course

교육 기관: ing.angelrh@outlook.com

Jan 24, 2016

Es un excelente curso. Da la idea resumida pero específica de una gerencia de calidad. Los puntos que toca se sienten esenciales.

교육 기관: Vũ T

Dec 10, 2016

goọd

교육 기관: DungNT42

Sep 26, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Nadia L

Mar 10, 2016

Very practical, understandable and useful, thank you!

교육 기관: Osuobeni P C

Dec 26, 2017

Very rich in content and well presented. Please keep up with the good work. God bless

교육 기관: Eliel D D

Oct 10, 2015

Muy interesante e importante para mi..

교육 기관: Vu D H

Jun 15, 2016

Exciting course :)

교육 기관: 雨衡 江

Oct 18, 2015

very clear :)

교육 기관: Mykyta K

Jan 13, 2016

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Oleksandr R

Jan 10, 2016

I really like simple, but well rich explanation of fundamental basics of management in this course. The lector is great.

교육 기관: SUBHRA S M

Feb 15, 2018

Awesome!