Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,665개의 평가
275개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 273개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Vũ T

Dec 10, 2016

goọd

교육 기관: DungNT42

Sep 26, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Nadia L

Mar 10, 2016

Very practical, understandable and useful, thank you!

교육 기관: Osuobeni P C

Dec 26, 2017

Very rich in content and well presented. Please keep up with the good work. God bless

교육 기관: Eliel D D

Oct 10, 2015

Muy interesante e importante para mi..

교육 기관: Salah e o

May 06, 2018

Thank you i am very satisfied.

교육 기관: hagar h a

Feb 05, 2018

Comprehensive course, really helped.

교육 기관: Fuad H

Aug 13, 2017

Really great and very useful course! One of the most interesting and fruitful courses I have passed. I want to thank the turor for his contribution and sharing valuable knowledge with us!

교육 기관: SUBHRA S M

Feb 15, 2018

Awesome!

교육 기관: Mohamed M

Jan 09, 2017

Very useful course and a lot of information that could be used in real world . Even with my 15 years of experience I learned a lot from this course

교육 기관: Alexis N N

Apr 27, 2018

Professor is very good. Explains very well.

교육 기관: Jiří J

Jul 31, 2017

As a beginning manager I have enjoyed the course and can recommend to others.

교육 기관: Phạm M T

Nov 23, 2016

Very useful for everyone

교육 기관: Amr s a

Jan 31, 2018

its amazing

교육 기관: Alqarni, A M A

Aug 27, 2017

very nice

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 12, 2017

Great Course

교육 기관: Ahmed S A

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

교육 기관: Valarie s

Jan 20, 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

교육 기관: Samphors E

Sep 04, 2018

Very interesting

교육 기관: Yiğit K

Sep 20, 2018

Lecturer, Mr. Nagy, gives the course in a very basic and understandable way with real life examples and sharing his experiences. One of the best course among this Career Readiness saga

교육 기관: Ahmed M M E

Aug 14, 2018

I am very thankful for your efforts which helped me so much i am very pleasd to study under your supervision

교육 기관: JUAN G F R

Aug 28, 2018

Good course! I have learned about a view of management. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: DINAH N T

Oct 25, 2018

excellent class. very informative

교육 기관: Muhammad Z S

Oct 30, 2018

delivering an effective lecture.

교육 기관: usama d

Nov 24, 2018

brilliant course with lot of new things to learn