Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,665개의 평가
275개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 273개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Elvis D L T

Aug 18, 2015

Really simple and easy to follow along. I learned things that will definitely help me work more efficiently in my business. I found it faster to just go over the slides instead of watching the videos.

교육 기관: Dr. R A

Aug 17, 2016

comprehensive overall view to the management topics

교육 기관: Rachel T

Jan 15, 2017

Great course! Engaging and useful tips and tools

교육 기관: Beatriz F

Oct 22, 2015

great for beginners! simple explained

교육 기관: 89162080379

Sep 20, 2015

too easy quizes(

교육 기관: Carlos G B M

Jul 12, 2016

Great content but a little too slow in my opinion, still great input about management.

교육 기관: Pietro C

Aug 16, 2017

Could be deliverd with more energy

교육 기관: Adeniyi G

Oct 06, 2016

It was an enlightening experience.

교육 기관: Sharath K S N

Mar 24, 2018

Good one for junior level staff. May be the course needs more case studies...

교육 기관: suber a m

Mar 21, 2017

This course is very important.

교육 기관: Mamadou K

Oct 23, 2017

G

교육 기관: Dr.Ajay G W

Feb 10, 2018

Mr.Dave Nagey is a very efficient teacher and it was good to partake some of his knowledge.

교육 기관: Natalia F

Feb 07, 2016

Excelente!!

Lamentablemente el modulo 4.3 no tenia sub en Español y me fue muy dificil terminarlo.

Gracias por todo.

Natalia Fernandez

교육 기관: deepa.a

Jul 08, 2016

primarily thanks for financial aid,

by getting financial aid from the couresera i entered to tis programme

after get in to the course learn lot lecturers were explained well understandable manner

thank you coursera :) :)

교육 기관: Anton R

Sep 16, 2015

Second and third function of management lost :(

교육 기관: Rick Y

Jun 29, 2018

Instructor explicitly addressed and adhered to the course learning objectives, allowing students to easily refer and match lessons to the appropriate objective and check off their understanding of the entire course

교육 기관: Magda M

Jul 12, 2017

Good course. Could have been more hands-on.

교육 기관: d'Ozouville N

Oct 16, 2015

Clearly explained concepts and relevant references and resources.

교육 기관: Sohail C

Nov 11, 2015

It was really informative and brief course on management

교육 기관: Le K N T

Sep 24, 2015

Very useful for me - a small farm manager

교육 기관: Aprajita K

Aug 14, 2017

A good, quick, to the point course on basics of management. Recommended for everyone who is new to this field & wants to get acquainted with the various terms, philosophies & processes.

교육 기관: andy t

Nov 12, 2016

THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Chandan S

Dec 28, 2015

A brief basic course. Good understanding of Management.

교육 기관: avrilfj

Oct 03, 2015

For a developing manager this has some great insight to help you work to become a great manager in this changing environment.

교육 기관: alexander l

Aug 16, 2015

Quick primer of what management and supervising is about