Chevron Left
Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
473개의 평가
52개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The third course in this specialization is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here we will build on your growing knowledge of SQL as we dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. We will cover the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly we will dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

최상위 리뷰

KF

Sep 18, 2018

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

TW

Dec 01, 2017

Lots of in-depth material covered in this course, including nesting of data structures. Also provides high-level introductions to Google Data Studio and Cloud DataLab.

필터링 기준:

Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery의 52개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Michael T

Jan 08, 2019

I learned lots about the structs and arrays and how it could be used to improve performance by creating parent child relationships instead of doing expensive joins

교육 기관: Ridhima S

Mar 25, 2019

Absolutely important topics such as handling nested fields, query optimization techniques and advanced functions are covered. Excellent content!

교육 기관: Fernando E

Dec 04, 2018

Really helpful with enough theory background and practical exercises

교육 기관: Ngo D V

Mar 30, 2019

good for Data Analyst

교육 기관: Juan D O

Jul 13, 2018

Very interesting and nice to follow

교육 기관: Timothy W

Dec 01, 2017

Lots of in-depth material covered in this course, including nesting of data structures. Also provides high-level introductions to Google Data Studio and Cloud DataLab.

교육 기관: Kaushik D

May 27, 2018

Course provides a high level understanding of what can be achieved through GCP.

교육 기관: José R P

Feb 02, 2018

Greath

교육 기관: Harold L M M

Feb 17, 2018

Excellent course on BigQuery, Dataprep, DataStudio and Dataset Secure Access topics. Hoped to have more on Datalab and Bigquery, and also more difficult labs, but it's ok.

Overall this was a great course with great material.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Scott M

Mar 11, 2018

Great course in understanding more advanced topics in BQ

교육 기관: Kristina F

Jan 22, 2018

Very informative and valuable learning. Enjoyed both the Google specific content as well as the general data analyst content.

교육 기관: Izzy L

Dec 04, 2017

Fantastic course with great focus on advanced subjects.

교육 기관: Rian P

Mar 07, 2018

Thanks for the course, the lab practices are very useful, would be great if there are any project assignments

교육 기관: Lorenço G A

Jun 03, 2018

Excellent course, material and labs. Congrats for Google professionals and Coursera staff. Keep rockking, cheers!

교육 기관: Yaakov M

Jan 25, 2018

Great insights!

교육 기관: michal.krasowski@gmail.com

Jan 18, 2018

Awesome. This part of specialization is worth time and money spent.

교육 기관: Christopher C

Feb 13, 2018

Very helpful to know advanced SQL querying even if I don't really have to do it myself.

교육 기관: Ekta M

Aug 21, 2018

good

교육 기관: Konstantin F

Sep 18, 2018

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

교육 기관: Aditya S

Oct 15, 2018

Superb!!!

교육 기관: Vinh H T

Aug 09, 2018

This course is very helpful.

교육 기관: Jose L C V

Aug 26, 2018

Muy buen curso

교육 기관: LIJUN L

Aug 10, 2018

Super GREAT job Evan! This is the most valuable BigQuery courses I've ever learned!

교육 기관: Lawrence M

Aug 11, 2018

Excellent course; I only wish there were a much longer and more robust lab on optimizing query performance, after all the tips we learned in the corresponding lessons.

교육 기관: Nguyen V T H

Nov 13, 2018

Good but lack of sql example and sql questions