Chevron Left
Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,146개의 평가
127개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The third course in this specialization is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here we will build on your growing knowledge of SQL as we dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. We will cover the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly we will dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

KF
2018년 9월 17일

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

JC
2020년 7월 12일

I really appreciated all of the labs that went along with this course. They were detailed and thorough and led us through some advanced concepts in a digestible, understandable fashion.

필터링 기준:

Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery의 129개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Muhammad A R B Z

2020년 11월 14일

The third course in this specialization is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here I build on my growing knowledge of SQL as I dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. They also covered the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly I dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views.

교육 기관: Antony J

2020년 8월 31일

The SQL gets pretty advanced in this stage of the specialization and there's a sneak preview of integrating BiqQuery with Jupyter notebooks and Pandas in the GCP. I'm starting to feel confident that I'll be able to make use of the GCP for my own work. Can't wait for the final course in the specialization which is on Machine Learning!

교육 기관: Michael H

2020년 2월 9일

The instructor for this and the previous 2 courses is BY FAR the BEST instructor from Google so far. he took the time to pause while speaking to allow the student to absorb the concept (too many other instructors are just reading and not teaching).

교육 기관: GAUTAM P

2020년 6월 11일

Course is actually very helpful on understand BigQuery.I learned

Advanced Insights with cloud data lab,Visualization with Google Data Studio,Schema Design and Nested Data Structure and Advanced Functions and clause.

Thank you for teaching.

교육 기관: Harold M

2018년 2월 17일

Excellent course on BigQuery, Dataprep, DataStudio and Dataset Secure Access topics. Hoped to have more on Datalab and Bigquery, and also more difficult labs, but it's ok.

Overall this was a great course with great material.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Konstantin F

2018년 9월 18일

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

교육 기관: Jazmin C

2020년 7월 13일

I really appreciated all of the labs that went along with this course. They were detailed and thorough and led us through some advanced concepts in a digestible, understandable fashion.

교육 기관: Jorge C

2020년 9월 24일

It's a very hands on material and the part I like the best is that everything that you learn is something that you can use on your daily basis if you work as a data analyst or similar.

교육 기관: Lawrence M

2018년 8월 11일

Excellent course; I only wish there were a much longer and more robust lab on optimizing query performance, after all the tips we learned in the corresponding lessons.

교육 기관: Timothy W

2017년 12월 1일

Lots of in-depth material covered in this course, including nesting of data structures. Also provides high-level introductions to Google Data Studio and Cloud DataLab.

교육 기관: Michael T

2019년 1월 8일

I learned lots about the structs and arrays and how it could be used to improve performance by creating parent child relationships instead of doing expensive joins

교육 기관: Andy Q

2021년 8월 6일

T​his course will help to uncover BigQuery's underlying data storage system and how to take advantage of it in order to write more efficient query statements.

교육 기관: Alex T

2019년 8월 18일

Cloud Datalab, BigQuery and Data studio are pretty impressive as they could all be use to help with marketing datasets and analytics. Now forward we go!

교육 기관: Aniket G

2019년 9월 25일

Learnt so much from the course especially how bigquery works, how data sharding is done and assigned to workers and how they work on that parallel.

교육 기관: Claude E D

2020년 6월 27일

This course summed up everything that I learned from the previous two courses. It was very helpful to understand the architecture behind BigQuery.

교육 기관: Ridhima S

2019년 3월 25일

Absolutely important topics such as handling nested fields, query optimization techniques and advanced functions are covered. Excellent content!

교육 기관: Kris F

2018년 1월 21일

Very informative and valuable learning. Enjoyed both the Google specific content as well as the general data analyst content.

교육 기관: DeltaSmith R

2021년 9월 30일

for me was not easy to digest but it was so interesting but the voice of the host makes me sleep cause is so monotone

교육 기관: Lorenço G A

2018년 6월 3일

Excellent course, material and labs. Congrats for Google professionals and Coursera staff. Keep rockking, cheers!

교육 기관: Amine F

2020년 11월 2일

It was my favorite course. This course is very useful to learn how to join tables and to create a lot of tables.

교육 기관: Evgeniya E

2020년 9월 29일

Very useful cpurse, thank you. Best insights: Data types (Struct, Array), BigQuery architecture and advantages.

교육 기관: Rian P

2018년 3월 7일

Thanks for the course, the lab practices are very useful, would be great if there are any project assignments

교육 기관: Ioana B

2021년 2월 21일

You have a brief introduction to advanced SQL and BigQuery, very well explained, clear and organized course.

교육 기관: Vineet N

2021년 3월 7일

I is a very good course combining AI and Big Query to understand data insights using Google cloud studio.

교육 기관: Yuliriani

2021년 5월 9일

Saya sangat berterimakasih, karena diberi kesempatan untuk memahami lebih dalam lagi tentang BigQuery.