Chevron Left
Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,173개의 평가
130개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The third course in this specialization is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here we will build on your growing knowledge of SQL as we dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. We will cover the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly we will dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

KF
2018년 9월 17일

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

JC
2020년 7월 12일

I really appreciated all of the labs that went along with this course. They were detailed and thorough and led us through some advanced concepts in a digestible, understandable fashion.

필터링 기준:

Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery의 132개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Shubham B

2020년 9월 1일

Great Course

교육 기관: Constanza D C

2021년 9월 4일

Very useful

교육 기관: Leo P C

2021년 5월 13일

Well Done !

교육 기관: Arthur H

2020년 5월 17일

Excellent !

교육 기관: Hansen L

2020년 5월 3일

Nice Course

교육 기관: Oleg Z

2018년 11월 20일

nice course

교육 기관: Francisco C V

2020년 12월 25일

Perfectly

교육 기관: mahtab h

2019년 8월 22일

excellent

교육 기관: Aditya S

2018년 10월 15일

Superb!!!

교육 기관: Abhijeet K M

2021년 12월 23일

AWESOME

교육 기관: Divya

2021년 8월 8일

luv it

교육 기관: CARLOS N C

2020년 12월 15일

great!

교육 기관: José R P

2018년 2월 2일

Greath

교육 기관: Jorge P M M (

2019년 8월 9일

great

교육 기관: Yogaraj M

2021년 4월 29일

good

교육 기관: Aloysius A A

2021년 4월 27일

Nice

교육 기관: Dhimas W P C

2021년 4월 26일

nice

교육 기관: DHARNESHVASUDEV I

2020년 10월 27일

good

교육 기관: Atichat P

2019년 9월 10일

good

교육 기관: Ekta M

2018년 8월 21일

good

교육 기관: Dias A R C

2021년 6월 5일

교육 기관: Jéssica d P L

2020년 6월 10일

The professor explains really well and I thought the content was very descriptive and informative! I was not a fan of the exercises, thought they could be a little better explained or approach more complex problems. The access to Big Query labs though is really great feature! Overall, It's a good course for those who are going to use Big Query!

교육 기관: Daniel M

2017년 12월 7일

Nice robust intro into advanced SQL on GBQ, Big Query architecture & Cloud Data Lab. Lots to learn or review here even for seasoned basic SQL users. Also lots of value in Google Cloud Platform's suite of integrated data analytics products.

교육 기관: Devon B

2018년 3월 4일

Good overview of many more-advanced features of BigQuery as well as intros to DataStudio and DataLab. However the practice labs were a bit too easy; more in-depth practice would have been useful.

교육 기관: Agile A

2020년 3월 22일

Very interesting topics, engaging instructor, I would need some hands-on exercises to better understand the material. Maybe a capstone project at the end of the specialization would be ideal.