Chevron Left
Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,225개의 평가
137개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The third course in this course series is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here we will build on your growing knowledge of SQL as we dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. We will cover the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly we will dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views. After completing this course, enroll in the Applying Machine Learning to your Data with Google Cloud course. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

KF

2018년 9월 17일

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

RH

2022년 5월 18일

Amazing, really enjoyed all the material and I feel like I have learned a lot about all the google tools, and I also have learned a lot more about sql such as with clauses and nested fields

필터링 기준:

Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery의 139개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: YOGARAJ M

2021년 4월 29일

good

교육 기관: Aloysius A A

2021년 4월 27일

Nice

교육 기관: Dhimas W P C

2021년 4월 26일

nice

교육 기관: DHARNESHVASUDEV I

2020년 10월 27일

good

교육 기관: Atichat P

2019년 9월 10일

good

교육 기관: Ekta M

2018년 8월 21일

good

교육 기관: Dias A R C

2021년 6월 5일

교육 기관: Jéssica d P L

2020년 6월 10일

The professor explains really well and I thought the content was very descriptive and informative! I was not a fan of the exercises, thought they could be a little better explained or approach more complex problems. The access to Big Query labs though is really great feature! Overall, It's a good course for those who are going to use Big Query!

교육 기관: Daniel M

2017년 12월 7일

Nice robust intro into advanced SQL on GBQ, Big Query architecture & Cloud Data Lab. Lots to learn or review here even for seasoned basic SQL users. Also lots of value in Google Cloud Platform's suite of integrated data analytics products.

교육 기관: Devon B

2018년 3월 4일

Good overview of many more-advanced features of BigQuery as well as intros to DataStudio and DataLab. However the practice labs were a bit too easy; more in-depth practice would have been useful.

교육 기관: Agile A

2020년 3월 22일

Very interesting topics, engaging instructor, I would need some hands-on exercises to better understand the material. Maybe a capstone project at the end of the specialization would be ideal.

교육 기관: Ben T

2019년 8월 28일

Some of the labs were short, but some great stuff on nested data, window functions. Fixing bad queries section was good, I had already found 'avoid self joins' through experience.

교육 기관: Dr.G.N.K.Sureshbabu

2020년 6월 8일

Amazing course . Some lectures should have had more exercises in lab for us to practise.Overall a very good course which provides a hands on experience in GCP

교육 기관: Tamiris C M

2020년 4월 14일

Curso bem legal para se conhecer mais a estrutura do BigQuery, capacidades de processamento e possibilidades de controle de acesso à dados!

교육 기관: Md. A A M

2020년 6월 22일

Everything was very good except for the sound problem. Your sound volume was so poor. You need to talk more loudly.

교육 기관: Prabhu c

2018년 5월 2일

Very Good Content, Only concern is Audio Volume is low during presentations even when listening through headphones

교육 기관: Arun B M

2018년 11월 18일

Good course, more detailed/complex but practical scenarios in data warehousing space would be appreciated.

교육 기관: Ho M Q

2020년 4월 26일

The explanations were crystal clear. Could provide more practises to solidify understanding.

교육 기관: Sanket M

2018년 10월 19일

The course was fun with learning. One suggestion to improve the video player somewhat.

교육 기관: Nicolas V

2019년 7월 26일

Really interesting the topics related to Big Query Performance and Nested Tables.

교육 기관: Sirisha P

2019년 1월 26일

I am excited with Bigquery Advanced concepts and giving me a great learning.

교육 기관: Maika G M P

2020년 1월 1일

The course is great but there are some technical issues with the labs.

교육 기관: Saúl R

2021년 7월 20일

Maybe you can specify more complementary documentation sources

교육 기관: Aakash O

2021년 8월 11일

There should be more examples related to Basics of SQL

교육 기관: mika R

2019년 8월 17일

more tricks during the lab would be nice