Chevron Left
Getting Started with Google Sheets(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Getting Started with Google Sheets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
748개의 평가
190개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets. First, you’ll learn how to input and format your data. Next, you’ll learn how formulas, functions and a few exclusive Google Sheets features can accelerate your data analysis. Finally, you’ll get tips for sharing your spreadsheets and collaborating on them with your team. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses G Suite and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Jul 13, 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

Jan 22, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with Google Sheets의 189개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Roxanne B

Jul 16, 2020

I just discovered about Google Sheets recently. It made me curious so much to the extent that I am now using it. Maam Malia, thank you so much for sharing us your knowledge & expertise. I've learned many things & discovered new things. Now, I am excited to apply them on my Google Sheet project for our office. Thank you! And more power!

교육 기관: Kashiraj D G

Jul 22, 2020

Firstly thanks to Coursera, for this wonderful opportunity to learn all about Google sheet.

This course is really helpful for data analysis, handling in very systematically. I recommend that anyone can do this without any peer knowledge . And it's really useful for our daily life also.

교육 기관: Soha E

Jun 02, 2020

While very useful some parts were tricky if you didn't already know the same function in excel.

I would've liked to see more practices and some files were in cvs which my laptop doesn't recognize.

교육 기관: Tami O

Apr 04, 2020

The sheet in videos could be closer and darker. Hard to read and follow because they are hard to see. Otherwise the course is a great way to get started with Google sheets.

교육 기관: Sherman B

Mar 01, 2020

Good course. Explained alot of useful features. Reccommend doing it to get familiar with Google Sheets. There were some errors int the test sections of the course.

교육 기관: Sarah S

Aug 14, 2020

This course was great. I learned some very key information. Although, the pace was very fast, leaving me having to review information several times.

교육 기관: ABHISHEK B

Jun 01, 2020

It was nicely presented in a short and informative Session. Grateful to the content writers who made such a good content to digest easily.

교육 기관: Manish K

Jul 22, 2020

This is one the good courses which i learnt on coursera and to providing me this course i'm very thankful to coursera and the whole team.

교육 기관: Benita M

Nov 29, 2019

It would be helpful to have something to print out with the formulas. It was sometimes difficult to see what she was typing.

교육 기관: ODILE F G

May 22, 2020

Overall very good course: lively and quite interactive! Many thanks!

Just sometimes views of Google sheets were a little blur

교육 기관: Mudunuri y

Jul 04, 2020

I really enjoyed learning with hands on experience modules in this course..

I like the way of teaching too

Thank you ..!!

교육 기관: Abhishek G

Jun 12, 2020

This course is very good for Fundamentals. The instructor has explained every Formula and Technique Very good.

교육 기관: Shalena M L

Jun 02, 2020

This course was simple and informative. it really highlighted loads of information in a short amount of time.

교육 기관: Ravi R K

Apr 25, 2020

Thank for providing the course. It would have been easier to listen if the audio could have been a bit louder.

교육 기관: Aimen A A S E

May 01, 2020

The very excellent course gives you the most features from beginners' level to nearly advanced. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Rahul J M

Jul 30, 2020

Very interesting and useful course which teaches us the application of google sheets in everyday life

교육 기관: DIPAYAN , N D

Aug 02, 2020

Videos can be more detailed, more focused, and illustrated for better understanding.

교육 기관: Vankadhara Y P A

Apr 28, 2020

I am very happy to learn Google sheets in coursera it was very useful course

교육 기관: Sugandh H

Jul 01, 2020

live data should be given in this course so we can see and change live data

교육 기관: Kim L N

Dec 15, 2019

The instructor went quite fast. And I wish the video quality was better.

교육 기관: Nodir S

Jul 16, 2020

Wonderful course, but it would be better if more assignments are given

교육 기관: Md. M Z

Jul 02, 2020

more details with easy understanding could make it more efficient

교육 기관: VINOTHKUMAR J

Jul 13, 2020

excellent . i have learn more study bout google certificate

교육 기관: Kallol K C

Sep 17, 2020

Good introduction course with great contents

교육 기관: Rohit K

Jul 08, 2020

It's enhanced my knowledge to next level.