Chevron Left
TensorFlow 소개(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 TensorFlow 소개 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
2,564개의 평가
314개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

최상위 리뷰

VC
2020년 5월 17일

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

AJ
2020년 11월 14일

Excellent 'Introduction' to TensorFlow 2.0 (HINT: 'Introduction' does not mean 'Easy').\n\nEvan Jones is at his best giving rapid intuitive explanations of advanced topics in deep neural networks.

필터링 기준:

TensorFlow 소개의 309개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Iman R

2020년 6월 4일

This course introduce quite well about insight What is tensorflow, what its feature and what additional feature that you can use with gcp. One think that's minus from it's in my opinion is, sometimes the video that's explain the lab had a different version of notebook file that we use for the lab. I know maybe it's just the instructor that add more line of code to explain further instruction, but in my opinion I prefer if the instructor can explain the same with the solution lab, so we can play it more around with it's. But it's just a matter of personal taste, so it's okay in my opinion and in general this course is great

교육 기관: Sarwar A

2020년 11월 29일

It's a very good course will teach you fundamental building blocks of building a good DNN model.Though this course look small in terms of time but it has lots of assignments.

It will teach you from basics of keras sequential and functional api.Along with how to pass data in the model for training for large scale as well as small scale .This course extensibly dealt with tf.data api and how to use it effectively for training with very large data as well as small data.

교육 기관: Anupam K

2019년 4월 21일

It is really a divine knowledge, If you are really a new to in the area of data science and especially to Tensor flow, With in a few weeks, I learnt so much and got a humongous confidence in building a model, Still long way to to go, But this course is really worth. Thanks Google Team and Coursera for putting things together .

교육 기관: Patrick M A

2018년 8월 4일

It is a great course that does not go to deep into Tensorflow, but shows exactly with what purpose it was designed and how you can use it depending on your needs. There is also very nice example code that helps you start your own projects from a very nice and clean structure. So far, the best intro to Tensorflow I have seen!

교육 기관: Sinan G

2018년 8월 21일

Amazing beginning of modelling to actual production, and a unique work flow that is relatively easy handle. Only thing I missed from the course was a more information, examples and explanation of how to actually produce and build the task.py file.

교육 기관: Jafed E G

2019년 7월 6일

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Juan P D P

2018년 6월 30일

This course shows show how to build models in tensorflow what is necessary to train and validate them, then you can check your work using tensorboard in a graphical way. Lastly you can expose your ML model using gcloud.

교육 기관: Tural Y

2021년 4월 30일

This course is helping to understand how google tackle ML at high level. Thanks to this course you get an opportunity to play at Google AI Platform and sense the power of ML with such hi tech company as Google.

교육 기관: Venkata S P C

2020년 5월 18일

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

교육 기관: Antony J

2020년 11월 15일

Excellent 'Introduction' to TensorFlow 2.0 (HINT: 'Introduction' does not mean 'Easy').

Evan Jones is at his best giving rapid intuitive explanations of advanced topics in deep neural networks.

교육 기관: Kris W

2018년 10월 16일

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

교육 기관: Shen S

2018년 6월 6일

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

교육 기관: Serge R

2018년 6월 15일

very useful for getting up to speed on tensorflowa little inconvenient that you have to start the infrastructure for each lab, takes minutes (5-7)

교육 기관: Shree K P J

2020년 6월 3일

Wonderful course and specilization to deep dive into ML. Take your time and work on this course with all your heart to get in to the heart of ML

교육 기관: Mario R

2019년 1월 6일

Excellent course!!! It is the best way to really understand TensorFlow and getting to know its real potential. Thanks to all the instructors!!!

교육 기관: Pratik S

2019년 8월 6일

Course is Best so far i learnt in Tensor Flow . It has all modules and content to be successful in Deep Learning and GCP Machine learning .

교육 기관: PLN R

2018년 12월 27일

Amazing course! The short length of videos makes it lot easier for students to follow! Google is honestly the best at whatever it does! :)

교육 기관: Stephen R

2018년 8월 3일

Nice start. Have a look at Andrew NG's course, especially how they do the labs. Might give you some ideas for your next class versions.

교육 기관: Toufik K

2018년 6월 16일

The BEST course I've ever taken on TensorFlow! Definitely recommended to anyone interested in learning the fundamental of TF and GCP

교육 기관: Stephen Y

2019년 3월 22일

Good explanation, It will be better if this class could provide slides so that we do not need to take screenshoot all the time...

교육 기관: Gbadebo B

2018년 9월 5일

I really enjoyed this course, i didnt know machine learning models can be deployed so easily, All thanks to tensor flow and CLME

교육 기관: Maurizio C

2018년 9월 24일

Excellent course, well explained.

I would like to recommend adding a lesson to train with input from external test file (CSV)

교육 기관: Meynardo J

2018년 7월 28일

Nice intro to TensorFlow in general, and a great explanation of the Estimator API and the Cloud Machine Learning Engine.

교육 기관: Manabu K

2020년 6월 7일

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of TensorFlow with Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Yonatan N

2019년 2월 18일

This was a great introduction to the Estimator API, which is a prefect place to start for new TensorFlow developers.