Chevron Left
TensorFlow on Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 TensorFlow on Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
2,676개의 평가
330개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers designing and building a TensorFlow input data pipeline, building ML models with TensorFlow and Keras, improving the accuracy of ML models, writing ML models for scaled use, and writing specialized ML models....

최상위 리뷰

VC

2020년 5월 17일

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

AJ

2020년 11월 14일

Excellent 'Introduction' to TensorFlow 2.0 (HINT: 'Introduction' does not mean 'Easy').

Evan Jones is at his best giving rapid intuitive explanations of advanced topics in deep neural networks.

필터링 기준:

TensorFlow on Google Cloud의 325개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Muhammad A R

2018년 9월 29일

This course is more focused on integration of other google services in TF rather then being an Intro to TF.

교육 기관: Richard K

2019년 1월 26일

The course could have more programming components.

교육 기관: Christopher W

2022년 3월 17일

I've taken a lot of MOOCs, but this has to be one of the most frustrating ones, and this includes classes with unsupported/incompatible software requirements. The instruction is minimal, so if you're expected an introduction, good luck. Questions are asked out of order and out of context in the quizes, which you can take as many times as you want. The labs are arbitrary - all you have to do is open them. The actual lab tasks -if you choose to do them- are either ridiculously easy or are unclear and require familiarity with TensorFlow and the author's mind. This last bit is the most frustrating, because there's no way that I could have gotten through the labs without referencing the solution. I now know what a tensor is (week 1) and the difference between the sequential and functional models, but I would be hard pressed to build and deploy a model to GCP.

교육 기관: Prem U

2020년 8월 23일

there is very little explaination on code in this course everything you learn is from the labs .I recommend youll to add some more explaination on each part that would be very helpful

교육 기관: Sotirios A L

2020년 12월 18일

It doesn't give too much background theory and dives straight to Tensorflow specifics without giving a smooth intro

교육 기관: Ankoor B

2018년 5월 29일

It is an easy course. The course could have been harder with graded exercises.

교육 기관: Kevin

2018년 6월 4일

Great example code to help you gain an understanding of cloud ML Engine prior to understand the deeper insights needed to make better machine learning model. Good Tensorflow overview with the estimators API along TensorBoard. It is a good end to end touch of the "ugly side" of data science people often glaze over. It's nice to see code that shows you how to scale a model because all too often online courses just teach you basic ML and nobody teaches you what to do when you run out of room on your individual computer. I would say the concepts are definitely intermediate and a prior understanding of basic ML like training, testing, predicting is needed in order the other topics of the course.

교육 기관: Mark B

2018년 11월 25일

the vid on why cloud ML was great: e.g. taking things to a new level by offering distributed training to users

the debrief of the last lab was key.

some pointers re the challenge exercises would be nice.

Great job introducing users to tensor flow, the estimators and how to train and deploy in the cloud.

Thanks

What was I looking at in the ML cloud log (last lab)?

Why was there a deadline for the assignments? I thought this was self paced learning. I like the material a lot yet my day job workload varies so having deadlines on labs that I would want to understand in more depth is sometimes not ideal. In any case. Great material . Thank you

교육 기관: Iman R

2020년 6월 4일

This course introduce quite well about insight What is tensorflow, what its feature and what additional feature that you can use with gcp. One think that's minus from it's in my opinion is, sometimes the video that's explain the lab had a different version of notebook file that we use for the lab. I know maybe it's just the instructor that add more line of code to explain further instruction, but in my opinion I prefer if the instructor can explain the same with the solution lab, so we can play it more around with it's. But it's just a matter of personal taste, so it's okay in my opinion and in general this course is great

교육 기관: Sarwar A

2020년 11월 29일

It's a very good course will teach you fundamental building blocks of building a good DNN model.Though this course look small in terms of time but it has lots of assignments.

It will teach you from basics of keras sequential and functional api.Along with how to pass data in the model for training for large scale as well as small scale .This course extensibly dealt with tf.data api and how to use it effectively for training with very large data as well as small data.

교육 기관: Maurice E

2021년 7월 2일

Just start! Stick with it, and by the time you get to the end you'll have an intuitive if not race-day functional grasp of ML and the wonderful Google Cloud Platform. This is a great way to plot your first steps to ML mastery! Highly recommended by one who has survived thus far and still hasn't geeked away all my non-techie friends.

교육 기관: Anupam K

2019년 4월 21일

It is really a divine knowledge, If you are really a new to in the area of data science and especially to Tensor flow, With in a few weeks, I learnt so much and got a humongous confidence in building a model, Still long way to to go, But this course is really worth. Thanks Google Team and Coursera for putting things together .

교육 기관: Patrick M A

2018년 8월 4일

It is a great course that does not go to deep into Tensorflow, but shows exactly with what purpose it was designed and how you can use it depending on your needs. There is also very nice example code that helps you start your own projects from a very nice and clean structure. So far, the best intro to Tensorflow I have seen!

교육 기관: Sinan G

2018년 8월 21일

Amazing beginning of modelling to actual production, and a unique work flow that is relatively easy handle. Only thing I missed from the course was a more information, examples and explanation of how to actually produce and build the task.py file.

교육 기관: Jafed E G

2019년 7월 6일

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Juan P D P

2018년 6월 30일

This course shows show how to build models in tensorflow what is necessary to train and validate them, then you can check your work using tensorboard in a graphical way. Lastly you can expose your ML model using gcloud.

교육 기관: Tural Y

2021년 4월 30일

This course is helping to understand how google tackle ML at high level. Thanks to this course you get an opportunity to play at Google AI Platform and sense the power of ML with such hi tech company as Google.

교육 기관: Venkata S P C

2020년 5월 18일

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

교육 기관: Antony J

2020년 11월 15일

Excellent 'Introduction' to TensorFlow 2.0 (HINT: 'Introduction' does not mean 'Easy').

Evan Jones is at his best giving rapid intuitive explanations of advanced topics in deep neural networks.

교육 기관: Kris W

2018년 10월 16일

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

교육 기관: Shen S

2018년 6월 6일

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

교육 기관: Serge R

2018년 6월 15일

very useful for getting up to speed on tensorflowa little inconvenient that you have to start the infrastructure for each lab, takes minutes (5-7)

교육 기관: Shree K P J

2020년 6월 3일

Wonderful course and specilization to deep dive into ML. Take your time and work on this course with all your heart to get in to the heart of ML

교육 기관: Mario R

2019년 1월 6일

Excellent course!!! It is the best way to really understand TensorFlow and getting to know its real potential. Thanks to all the instructors!!!

교육 기관: Pratik S

2019년 8월 6일

Course is Best so far i learnt in Tensor Flow . It has all modules and content to be successful in Deep Learning and GCP Machine learning .