학생용
Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,225개의 평가
1,169개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK
2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,143개 리뷰 중 876~900

교육 기관: Felix J P C

2020년 7월 28일

Excelente content, lecturers and process. Course notes can be improved by mean of adding more pictures, charts and/or diagrams.

교육 기관: ANDRII K

2017년 5월 31일

The videos a little bit expanded. You should speak faster. I'm feeling a child when i'm watching videos. :)

But thanks anyway.

교육 기관: Wrath_Of_God

2019년 7월 7일

Does well, as a Basic Course on SPM. Brilliantly explained by all the moderators, would suggest this course to many people.

교육 기관: Donald H

2018년 4월 7일

Effective overview of the importance of Project Management. Heavy use of "jargon" that would only apply within the course.

교육 기관: Ritesh S

2017년 2월 19일

For new entrant in Product Management this is good course, it clarify life cycles of Product Management pretty well.

교육 기관: Neil H

2020년 3월 24일

A decent introductory course, but short. I would have liked more recent reading material to complement the videos.

교육 기관: Kaiwei L

2018년 7월 3일

Lessons are informative and helpful, but some of the quizzes are a bit gimmicky in terms of wording and context.

교육 기관: Keith v E

2019년 9월 16일

I did course 2 and 3 first so this falls a bit flat but I think if done first, it would have set the tone well!

교육 기관: philippe A

2015년 11월 24일

good intro to

what is software product management and its processes

what are the phases , the roles, the outcome

교육 기관: amogh r

2020년 11월 12일

When explaining concepts, more real-world examples can be for the students to be able to understand and relate

교육 기관: Mukul g

2020년 4월 15일

things are not that much clear in the course as asked in the graded assignments

still a great course

thank you

교육 기관: Mahad B

2016년 4월 8일

This is a very productive course for those who wish to or are working as Analyst and Product/Project Managers.

교육 기관: Ahamed A

2020년 5월 11일

It gives basic idea of the content.It's better give contents in point form with transcript of Lecture videos.

교육 기관: Vasilis E

2019년 3월 5일

Quite a good overall introduction. Could be made shorter and the questions could be written less ambiguously.

교육 기관: Nivi M

2017년 9월 10일

The course is really good as an introductory course, I wish the lectures were longer and with more quizzes.

교육 기관: Matthew B

2017년 5월 13일

Solid introductory course. Good content. The instructor quality varied. Looking forward to the next course!

교육 기관: huangli

2015년 11월 26일

I like the words from real product manager, it's very helpful and practical, I can't agree with them more.

교육 기관: Rene C

2020년 10월 10일

Some reference information are outdated and need to find more current data. Some links don't exist anymore

교육 기관: Nilabh S

2019년 5월 7일

Would have preferred to have more reading material. As the current content is somewhat generic in nature.

교육 기관: Chris W Q

2017년 2월 4일

The quiz questions are generally vague in some degree. Scenario based questions could be a better option

교육 기관: efraim m

2015년 12월 5일

Simple and easy to follow course that introduce quite rapidly into the SPM. Great starting point. Thanks!

교육 기관: Borys C

2020년 5월 8일

Good introductory course, though some of the additional materials are dated (i.e. an article from 2007.)

교육 기관: Alvaro P

2016년 6월 27일

Good introductory course. It gives a quick overview of the whole specialization and some basic concepts.

교육 기관: Luis A R M

2018년 12월 3일

Albeit very basic, it does provide a great overview of Software Product Management and Agile practices.

교육 기관: Nesryne M

2018년 2월 15일

This course seemed short at the beginning but actually there is so much to learn from it as a beginner.