Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
3,715개의 평가
685개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 669개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Boxuan Z

Jun 08, 2019

not too much knowledge grow

교육 기관: Vishal G

May 31, 2019

The course is wonderful for a beginner to get his/her concepts right before diving into software product management.

교육 기관: Lionel A D

Jul 16, 2019

Great course materials and it was made easy to follow

교육 기관: Sharath C

Jul 12, 2019

It was really good. Concepts and contents were apt to real life scenarios

교육 기관: Lucas G

Jul 09, 2019

Good instructors, great organization and great content

교육 기관: Nicolai C A A

Jul 08, 2019

Excelent to understand the foundations of product lifecicle

교육 기관: Wrath_Of_God

Jul 07, 2019

Does well, as a Basic Course on SPM. Brilliantly explained by all the moderators, would suggest this course to many people.

교육 기관: Gabriel L P C

Jul 06, 2019

What a great introduction course! I am really happy for the opportunity to take this specialization!

교육 기관: Joniz G

Jul 05, 2019

Muy bueno

교육 기관: Haitao

Jul 05, 2019

Great!I have some understanding about software product management. Continue to learn, let's go!

교육 기관: Enrico D S

Jun 27, 2019

Great Course!!

교육 기관: Sérgio F

Jun 23, 2019

Curso muito bacana mostrando a introdução do Gerenciamento de Produtos de software!

교육 기관: Mir K A M

Jun 21, 2019

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Maarten d V

Jun 21, 2019

Overall good content and presented with enthusiasm, but a bit basic in places and some of the quiz questions were a bit ambiguous at times

교육 기관: Edgar F C E

Jun 20, 2019

Excelente curso, muy bien explicado, fácil de entender.

교육 기관: Adolfo H H

Jun 20, 2019

As an introduction is clear. The resources seems outdated and pages have error 500 or not found.

교육 기관: Pavel P

Jun 19, 2019

It's a basic introduction to the material. Needed for people who are just jumping into the material. Done well enough.

교육 기관: Panayot P

Jun 14, 2019

Great introduction to SPM

교육 기관: bushraabbasi

Jun 11, 2019

Excellent course more you learn more you know

교육 기관: Charlie M S J

Jun 04, 2019

It was precise and realistic! There are more things really need to know about software development / management.

교육 기관: Misha S

May 31, 2019

Great intro course, looking forward for the next one

교육 기관: Abhinav A

May 28, 2019

Exceptionally well defined and organized. Thanks!

교육 기관: Pranoy D S

May 27, 2019

It gave me the basic idea on how to start with agile and got me acquainted with the principles and methodologies that are followed in software product management

교육 기관: Willem N

May 27, 2019

This was fun. This course applies to anyone who can envision a software program

교육 기관: Marcel P C

May 26, 2019

Great course for starters in the world of product management! I highly recommend this course for anyone starting in this field!