Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
530개의 평가
128개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

최상위 리뷰

JG

May 25, 2020

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

SL

Aug 07, 2019

This course not only gives you a deep understanding of UX principles but it also provides an ability to work on some interesting assignments that will help you gain practical knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes의 128개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jerley J C H

Jan 22, 2020

Great introduction to the world of UX! Certainly, more workload than expected for online courses, but totally worth it considering the knowledge and skills gained.

교육 기관: Shalini Y

May 31, 2020

I loved the assignment and course content. This course was amazing, but the faculty interaction was missing. Peers do not judge our assignments thoroughly.

교육 기관: Francesco G

Mar 09, 2020

Great course, I learned so much and felt really connected to the teacher. What I loved most is that the course combined theory with practice very well.

교육 기관: Ashley R

Jun 24, 2019

This course was well organized and more informative that I expected for an online course. I will continue taking the courses under this specialization.

교육 기관: amir r n

May 13, 2020

Very good pace and easy to understand. Taught some good principals.

But it is just that, introduction. Hoping it picks up steam in future courses.

교육 기관: Ahmed S

Apr 23, 2019

This is a good course for anyone interested in user experience. or for any person is already working in UX and want to improve his knowledge.

교육 기관: Daniel O

Mar 17, 2020

Ever since I took the course, I have always tried to analyze products. The practical assignment in this course has been helpful.

교육 기관: Joel V B

Jun 09, 2019

An excellent introduction to the discipline. Thorough, fun to learn and focused on concepts and practical experience. Loved it!

교육 기관: Masha I

Aug 23, 2019

I'm positively surprised with the quality of the course. It covers right amount of theory and have enough practical exercises.

교육 기관: sylvia

Jan 22, 2019

The lecture is helpful and clear, and I have learnt a lot knowledge of User Experience as well as some great practical tips.

교육 기관: Hanyu F

Apr 25, 2020

Really like the way the lecturer taught us, very clear and accurate. And I also enjoyed the assignments, very challenging!

교육 기관: Owen W

Oct 24, 2019

I would recommend this course to anyone interested in getting into UX design. I learned so much more than I was expecting.

교육 기관: Usha M K

Apr 05, 2020

Very lucid explanations, appropriate examples, and the perfect mentor makes this course stand out. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Joaco O

May 13, 2019

Great course overall. Very clear and easy to understand lectures, with challenging but exiting exercises. Will recommend.

교육 기관: Lizhen Z

Mar 26, 2019

Great course! Learned a lot regarding UX research and design. Would recommend to anyone who's looking for a way to start.

교육 기관: Mark B

May 19, 2020

Very sound introduction, covering all the basics. The instructor and his presentation is professional, easy to follow.

교육 기관: Lara M B S

Mar 11, 2020

Great course. Instructor is very objective, points are well illustrated, assignments are interesting. Really worth it.

교육 기관: Amber W

Feb 08, 2019

Very informative and thorough. I finished the course ready to learn more. One of the better online courses I've taken.

교육 기관: Carla F A M

Apr 23, 2020

I liked the course and the practical examples, but I miss evaluation from professionals too, and not only students.

교육 기관: Stephanie d R

Aug 22, 2019

Loved how practical and hands-on this course was - you really get the opportunity to apply what you're learning.

교육 기관: de b

Jan 19, 2020

Lot of practical things to use in my everyday life at work :)

very interesting and straight to the point class!

교육 기관: Vladislav M

Mar 23, 2020

It's a great course with really enjoyable and useful materials. Maybe some of them should be a bit renewed.

교육 기관: vesvis

Jan 26, 2019

This is a great course that gives basic understanding of what is user experience. I would recommended it.

교육 기관: Juangui J

Dec 12, 2018

Very hands on course where I learned the basic principles of UX and how to perform heuristic assessment.

교육 기관: Lisa L

Jan 26, 2020

The structure of the course was just in-depth enough to be incredibly useful without being overwhelming