Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,129개의 평가
279개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

최상위 리뷰

RK
2020년 7월 25일

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG
2020년 5월 24일

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes의 282개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Prokhorova T

2020년 7월 25일

Great content and speaker way of content delivery is exceptions. I appreciate tasks included in the Grade - help to jump into the topics and use learnings in practice and really think it thru to understand in depth

교육 기관: Oserefemhen A

2019년 9월 20일

This course was hugely insightful, helping in strengthening my understanding of the core principles of User Experience research. I'm grateful to Mark and the guests who spoke on User Experience design and research.

교육 기관: Ketan T

2021년 6월 21일

Great and very in depth introduction into the principles of UX Research and Design. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to start understanding UX. Looking forward to Course 2 of this specialisation.

교육 기관: Katherine G

2020년 7월 7일

This is a great class that you can not only learn the basics of UX design but also learn how to use these principles immediately. Perfect for anyone looking to get into product management or UX design.

교육 기관: Earle P

2021년 6월 14일

Wonderful course! Lots of valuable information is provided. Professor Mark Newman is an excellent teacher. I wasn't sure if I should attend the course but I'm glad I did. Learned a lot!

Earle Phillips

교육 기관: Juan M F

2020년 10월 28일

Simply put, you are sitting in user point of view while looking up a web page. The way your design becomes eye catching for reaching high performance of the page and get users to come back.

교육 기관: Lillian V C

2021년 9월 21일

I really liked the course very much, it is very well structured and with current content. I would have liked feedback from the professionals, but other than that I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Priyanka D

2020년 6월 29일

The course is easy to understand & the assignments are very challenging but helps you to apply the skills you learn. Gain very useful knowledge. The instructors are simply amazing!

교육 기관: Carlos J B A

2019년 1월 9일

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

교육 기관: Alberto S

2019년 11월 15일

Exciting start to understanding UX. I am looking to enter the industry and this course gave me a nice, yet brief, look into what UX designers and researchers generally do.

교육 기관: Jerley J C H

2020년 1월 22일

Great introduction to the world of UX! Certainly, more workload than expected for online courses, but totally worth it considering the knowledge and skills gained.

교육 기관: Thais X G

2020년 10월 16일

Excellent, the way the content is explained is exceptional, learning a lot from this course, thank you to all lecturers for putting together this amazing resource

교육 기관: Paola T

2020년 6월 23일

The course is very well organised, explaination is clear and the exercises are very useful. I feel like I really learnt a new thing and I feel fine! Thank you

교육 기관: Shalini Y

2020년 5월 31일

I loved the assignment and course content. This course was amazing, but the faculty interaction was missing. Peers do not judge our assignments thoroughly.

교육 기관: SS

2020년 12월 16일

Easy to understand explanation of UX principles and enjoyed the instructor's videos and commentary. Enjoyed and learned from doing the class assignments.

교육 기관: Nieku B

2020년 6월 8일

The instructor for this course is phenomenal. Take this course no matter how little or much you already know regarding UX design, it will not dissapoint.

교육 기관: Francesco G

2020년 3월 9일

Great course, I learned so much and felt really connected to the teacher. What I loved most is that the course combined theory with practice very well.

교육 기관: Ashley R

2019년 6월 23일

This course was well organized and more informative that I expected for an online course. I will continue taking the courses under this specialization.

교육 기관: Maegan P

2020년 6월 24일

Great course overall. I would improve the clarity and quality of the instructions for assignments. Would recommend to others as an intro to UX design.

교육 기관: jordan k

2020년 11월 29일

Very well done. Loved the lectured and assignments. Wish that I could have asked questions directly to the teacher. But still was a 10/10 experience.

교육 기관: Janet T

2020년 8월 11일

Great course! Learned so much in just a few weeks! Videos and content materials are well done. Looking forward to the rest of the specialization!

교육 기관: Chris M

2020년 11월 8일

Great course though im not sure about the peer graded assignments. Seems some people cant be bothered to do it properly or understand how to mark.

교육 기관: amir r n

2020년 5월 13일

Very good pace and easy to understand. Taught some good principals.

But it is just that, introduction. Hoping it picks up steam in future courses.

교육 기관: Raul R

2020년 9월 27일

Awesome course! It leads me to understand more deep the concepts of UX/UI. I hope it can help me to improve my career applying what I learned

교육 기관: Ahmed S

2019년 4월 23일

This is a good course for anyone interested in user experience. or for any person is already working in UX and want to improve his knowledge.