Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
530개의 평가
128개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

최상위 리뷰

JG

May 25, 2020

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

SL

Aug 07, 2019

This course not only gives you a deep understanding of UX principles but it also provides an ability to work on some interesting assignments that will help you gain practical knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes의 129개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Lisa L

Jan 26, 2020

The structure of the course was just in-depth enough to be incredibly useful without being overwhelming

교육 기관: Ili S

Apr 05, 2020

Absolutely valuable course, well conducted and with lots of precious information. Highly recommended !

교육 기관: Larissa C d S

Feb 12, 2020

It's a very good and understandable course to catch an overview. Essays are also quite interesting.

교육 기관: John A

Dec 17, 2018

This course is taking me out of my comfort zone at the right time in my professional development.

교육 기관: william j o

Apr 21, 2020

Useful and interesting UX principles with thought provoking assignments that bring them to life.

교육 기관: Hossam I K

Dec 15, 2018

This course is really useful and summarized the instructor is really great, I recommend it %100.

교육 기관: Yvonne G

Oct 16, 2019

it's a great course. but very course in this specialization has a long report assignment...

교육 기관: Jun H K

May 05, 2020

Very good course that gives an overall look into UX and what it entails, highly recommend!

교육 기관: Yixin Z

Oct 08, 2019

very helpful course to understand the principle and process of user experience design.

교육 기관: Juan F P P

Apr 07, 2020

Muy buen curso, es completo, con un buen hilo conductor y gran bagaje de información.

교육 기관: Jayakrishnan K

May 26, 2020

A very well laid out course. Not too hard, not too difficult. Good assignments.

교육 기관: Yezhang W

Jan 24, 2019

I really enjoy all the lectures because of their details and good explanations.

교육 기관: Saba A

May 13, 2020

I learned a lot. And the UX designer interviews at the end were a nice bonus.

교육 기관: Guillermo P S

May 24, 2020

Really useful course to start understand the basics about user experience.

교육 기관: Anelia S

Jan 31, 2019

I think this course is a good introduction in the User Experience Design.

교육 기관: Gerald G

Jan 06, 2020

Very informative beginner course. I'm excited to continue moving forward

교육 기관: Tim S

May 11, 2020

Absolutely phenomenal. Learned so much is such a short period of time.

교육 기관: Daria M

Sep 12, 2019

It's a really great first step to understand UX principles.

go for it!

교육 기관: Chenyu L

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent class, I have learned a lot basic knowledge of UX from it!

교육 기관: Gabriel M

Jan 30, 2020

Its a very well structured course. Highly recommended for beginners

교육 기관: Vina C

Jan 29, 2019

I learned a lot from this one course! I loved it and you will too.

교육 기관: Abigail A

Dec 02, 2019

Great course, I learned a lot and was challenged the entire way!

교육 기관: Agustin M J

Apr 27, 2020

Great introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes.

교육 기관: Damien B

Nov 26, 2019

Very good quality materials and instruction was first rate.

교육 기관: Bo L

Apr 10, 2019

Great content that segues you into this niche of knowledge.