Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,133개의 평가
281개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

최상위 리뷰

RK
2020년 7월 25일

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG
2020년 5월 24일

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes의 284개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: de b

2020년 1월 19일

Lot of practical things to use in my everyday life at work :)

very interesting and straight to the point class!

교육 기관: Vladislav M

2020년 3월 23일

It's a great course with really enjoyable and useful materials. Maybe some of them should be a bit renewed.

교육 기관: Anakin

2021년 10월 9일

I learn some useful principles and process of UX from this amazing course. The instructor speaks clearly.

교육 기관: Sze N P

2020년 12월 29일

I really enjoyed the activities and the type of learning you are presented with - really makes you think!

교육 기관: vesvis

2019년 1월 26일

This is a great course that gives basic understanding of what is user experience. I would recommended it.

교육 기관: Xing L

2020년 9월 13일

excellent course! this professor teaches everything in detail with examples and every point makes sense!

교육 기관: Guadalupe A S

2020년 6월 3일

This a great introductory course! Goes through all the basis for someone with no experience in the area.

교육 기관: Juangui J

2018년 12월 12일

Very hands on course where I learned the basic principles of UX and how to perform heuristic assessment.

교육 기관: Lisa L

2020년 1월 26일

The structure of the course was just in-depth enough to be incredibly useful without being overwhelming

교육 기관: Ili S

2020년 4월 5일

Absolutely valuable course, well conducted and with lots of precious information. Highly recommended !

교육 기관: Tomás j

2020년 6월 11일

Muy buena intro al mundo del UX. Sumamente claro y se entiende si sabes un poco de ingles. Es simple!

교육 기관: Larissa C d S

2020년 2월 11일

It's a very good and understandable course to catch an overview. Essays are also quite interesting.

교육 기관: John A

2018년 12월 17일

This course is taking me out of my comfort zone at the right time in my professional development.

교육 기관: william j o

2020년 4월 20일

Useful and interesting UX principles with thought provoking assignments that bring them to life.

교육 기관: Hossam I K

2018년 12월 15일

This course is really useful and summarized the instructor is really great, I recommend it %100.

교육 기관: Ari Q

2021년 8월 14일

Thanks to coursera and university of michigan for providing this course, it was overall great.

교육 기관: Surbhi P

2021년 5월 3일

Great Course! Learnt a lot. Challenging assignments. Very good content and amazing experience.

교육 기관: Jodi W

2020년 10월 28일

Really informative course; looking forward to taking the other courses in this certification.

교육 기관: Yvonne G

2019년 10월 16일

it's a great course. but very course in this specialization has a long report assignment...

교육 기관: Jun H K

2020년 5월 5일

Very good course that gives an overall look into UX and what it entails, highly recommend!

교육 기관: Alexandra W

2020년 6월 2일

I learned information that I know will be useful when pursuing a career in this field.

교육 기관: Yixin Z

2019년 10월 7일

very helpful course to understand the principle and process of user experience design.

교육 기관: Lanin H

2020년 11월 30일

Very interesting course! I would love to finish this specialization in a near future!

교육 기관: Lynsey D

2020년 9월 19일

Course content was great to provide fundamentals of usability within user experience.

교육 기관: Juan F P P

2020년 4월 7일

Muy buen curso, es completo, con un buen hilo conductor y gran bagaje de información.