Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,137개의 평가
801개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

RA
2017년 7월 14일

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

MV
2016년 3월 24일

Fantastic amazing tutors and I highly recommend this course as by the end of this course lesson planning is a piece of cake. I have loved this course and all the courses in the TESOL specialization

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 783개 리뷰 중 751~775

교육 기관: Khalisha S

2019년 11월 28일

I enjoyed the course, I just wasn't too sure if I was supposed to download all of the PDFs?

교육 기관: Silvia G

2016년 8월 17일

clear, well guided and inviting. Thank you for such a great work teaching teachers ;-)

교육 기관: Binta

2016년 3월 22일

A well designed course that gives great information and window into better teaching

교육 기관: Obinna A

2018년 7월 24일

Brilliant ideas on lesson design and assessment. it's all worth it.

교육 기관: Tara J

2016년 7월 27일

Helpful material and a really manageable pace. Cleverly presented.

교육 기관: Norma N R M

2016년 5월 19일

The course is really interesting and usefull. Congratulations.

교육 기관: Rocio

2017년 2월 2일

I enjoyed the course. It was very useful for my own lessons

교육 기관: Falah S T

2019년 4월 2일

Very good Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

교육 기관: Delvis I B

2017년 2월 27일

Excellent guidance for new or seasoned teachers.

교육 기관: Nelson A R A

2017년 1월 21일

Great insight, good examples and practical tasks

교육 기관: Mauritius O

2020년 11월 5일

Kudos to all! Had a fun time learning.

교육 기관: kelly t

2020년 5월 20일

Course is held up for student reviews

교육 기관: Janice P E B

2018년 7월 28일

Just use simpler words on the quizzes

교육 기관: ED G

2016년 3월 21일

Excellent in content and delivery!!!!

교육 기관: Rukhsar S

2017년 1월 30일

good way of teaching english

교육 기관: Toyia B

2019년 9월 8일

Really enjoy this program!

교육 기관: Mariette R

2018년 9월 4일

a little fast paced.

교육 기관: Samer B

2020년 4월 11일

good course thanks

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2018년 9월 15일

I like this course

교육 기관: nop1

2018년 1월 27일

good project

교육 기관: Saltanat B

2020년 3월 16일

very useful

교육 기관: Marco A P M

2016년 4월 24일

I loved it!

교육 기관: Weisi Z

2016년 5월 11일

The course is perfect, however, since I am a person who prefers more concise information and pragmatic skills, the teaching examples with analyses might seem lengthy and not so efficient for me.

교육 기관: Andre E

2020년 11월 1일

The course is beneficial and I am learning quite a bit. However, I would like to see live input from ASU instructors

교육 기관: 郭瑞佳

2018년 12월 30일

It takes a longer time to be reviewed for my submission