Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Microeconomics Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,741개의 평가
388개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

최상위 리뷰

VA

Mar 14, 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

KJ

Jul 16, 2020

great course, very interesting, loved the idea of changing locations, interviewing different people, idea of teaching through games. One thing I lacked at understanding was the graph of cost curves

필터링 기준:

Microeconomics Principles의 383개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Koruprolu S

Aug 06, 2020

This is the best course to start exploring the feild of economics. I have completed the course and loved the way it was structed from beggining to the end.

교육 기관: SHAILESH K J

Aug 03, 2020

Great course. Cleared almost all doubts in microeconomics efficiently.

Explained with real life examples, hence showing use of economics in day to day life.

교육 기관: Pratik U

Jul 08, 2018

It is very good course, especially for those who are beginners. The professor gave introduction to all basic concepts of economics with very good examples.

교육 기관: Benjamin K C

Aug 24, 2020

The professor is very engaging with comparisons to the real world through videos and examples. Other coursera economics courses were bland in comparison.

교육 기관: Parul A

Jun 22, 2020

I learnt a great deal anout the basics of macro economics. It is a great course that will help surely help you in understanding and clearing the basics.

교육 기관: CHEN Y

Apr 19, 2020

Our professor is so nice, and he can simplify many concepts and theories by adding proper examples such as interviews or games. So I did enjoy it much.

교육 기관: IREN T E

May 28, 2020

The course guide was awesome. The way he presented all topics, the best I could learn. If the class lectures slide were provided that would be better.

교육 기관: Gorki D B C

Nov 11, 2019

Muy buen curso, rápido y agradable. Las explicaciones sencillas y fáciles de entender, además de que procuraban mantener el interés de los estudiantes

교육 기관: apoorva a

Jul 07, 2020

I have never come across such a fun and honest course before. With the perfectly presented examples, this course made learning so easy and relatable.

교육 기관: Nesa M

Feb 24, 2020

This was an amazing course! Kudos to the professor for making this a great and easier way to understand the basics of microeconomics on my own time!

교육 기관: Cuong H K

Jun 04, 2019

just finishing the courses, you'll learn strategies to use in your daily life and will be able to make a better decision for yourself economically.

교육 기관: Agnieszka K - K

Jun 28, 2020

Very interesting course. The examples used by the instructor are very good. I found the quizzes a bit difficult, but I passed them all in the end.

교육 기관: Erin J

May 31, 2019

Whether you are using this as a review or to learn the basics this course uses fun, relevant examples to teach you the concepts. Highly Recommend!

교육 기관: 俊雄 梅

Apr 06, 2018

really really thank you for introducing me to this excellent world of economic and hope one day i can have the chance to study in this university

교육 기관: Camilo B

Oct 16, 2020

Una muy buena explicación acerca de los principios de microeconomia. Y un excelente profesor con una increíble capacidad didáctica para enseñar.

교육 기관: Marcel R

Dec 03, 2017

The best economics course I've taken, excellent professor, very interesting real-life examples, very detailed in each topic. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Ishan A

Aug 20, 2020

A great course with an expanse of knowledge about Microeconomics. Mesmerized to understand the practical application of the principles learned.

교육 기관: Prompiriya P

Jun 22, 2020

Great introductory course. While it certainly lacks real life case study, the content is enough to know the basics to go forward in this topic.

교육 기관: Liwei J

Jun 26, 2020

This course is absolutely wonderful and useful! It really opens the door to economics for me! Everything is so detailed and clear. Love it!

교육 기관: Sachin G

Aug 14, 2020

it was a great experience completing this course , a wide array of topics were explained and concepts were explained with elaborate examples

교육 기관: economics

Jun 26, 2017

It is an excellent course to improve your knowledge in Economics. The course content is what you need to get insight into microeconmics.

교육 기관: Lee S Y

Dec 03, 2017

Clear and comprehensive, with sufficient practice for beginners. Doubles as an effective revision tool. Could be less draggy though.

교육 기관: Shalonda F

Jul 16, 2017

I really do enjoy the way the professor teaches the course. His examples have been what has aided me in parts that I struggled with!

교육 기관: Pulkit G

Apr 26, 2020

really very well explained. I am from an engineering background and I had no problem in understanding this completely new subject

교육 기관: Aradhya A

Mar 20, 2020

It was a great learning experience for me! Gave me an insight of economics from a different perspective. Thank you Prof. Jose! :)