Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Inspiring and Motivating Individuals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
2,585개의 평가
532개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

최상위 리뷰

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals의 517개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Chude, C C

Feb 10, 2016

Interesting and educative course.

The Instructors were almost perfect.

Recommended for every management staff.

교육 기관: Shruthi P

Jan 04, 2016

Amazing Course! It has really broadened my understanding of key concepts! The videos are a great resource.

교육 기관: Robert M

Nov 14, 2019

Great course really enjoyed it and learnt a lot from it. Both Professor's were well spoken and made the s

교육 기관: Łukasz F

Jan 17, 2016

Very good content, interesting, inspiring, somehow challenging assignments. Meets my expectations so far.

교육 기관: Muhammad U

Dec 13, 2019

Great Learning experience.Highly recommend this to learners who want to improve their leadership skills.

교육 기관: Ameya A

Jul 25, 2016

A very useful and relevant course for anyone leading a team. Does not have to be a CEO it can be anyone.

교육 기관: Michael L

Oct 26, 2017

I loved this course, very refreshing and motivating in itself helps encourage me to be a better leader.

교육 기관: Chad R

Jun 15, 2019

This course is well presented, and the assignments are really helpful in developing leadership skills.

교육 기관: Ivan B

May 13, 2017

The course is inspirative and informative. Hope that following weeks will have same or better quality.

교육 기관: Steven M

Feb 14, 2016

Very useful if what you want is to inspire your team members and guide them wisely through your vision

교육 기관: Masihuzzaman

Oct 24, 2016

Very good course must to attend if you are a supervisor or a manager or anyone with a team to manage.

교육 기관: Kevin E

May 02, 2019

Best leadership course I've taken to date. Able to apply many concepts to work almost immediately...

교육 기관: PRASHANT K P

Sep 29, 2017

excellent assignments and lessons! makes the quiz ultimately all the more easy at the last! thanks!

교육 기관: Daniele P d S

Dec 24, 2019

Sempre me passam uma visão geral. Adorei o professor e o conteúdo, sem dúvida a melhor plataforma.

교육 기관: Anamari D

May 21, 2018

Excelente curso! muy recomendable para cualquier persona que busque ser un mejor líder en su vida.

교육 기관: Mahmoud G

Aug 02, 2017

Truly learned a lot from Scott and the team, can't wait to continue the rest of the specialization

교육 기관: Theresa M

Jul 26, 2018

Amazing course for an leader seeking to understand how to effectively inspire and motivate teams.

교육 기관: Faisal O M A

May 20, 2017

excellent course, a huge value has been added to my knowledge, skills,even my English language.

교육 기관: Lakshmi R

Oct 12, 2015

Really enjoyed this course! Learned quite a few principles that I would be applying in my work.

교육 기관: Marko K

Sep 25, 2016

Eye-opening and truly inspiring course with lots of solutions for anyone who is a team leader.

교육 기관: Vikas B

May 17, 2016

Well structured and brings out nuances of motivating individuals in a team or an organization!

교육 기관: Luiz G M A

Dec 11, 2017

Um dos melhores que ja fiz. Maior conteudo e muitas informacoes e bases em pesquisas recentes

교육 기관: Timokleia K

Jan 15, 2016

very inspiring and motivating. It gave a lot of knowledge and I will go on with their courses

교육 기관: Luiz C D J

Jan 03, 2016

Muito bom, muitas informações, com certeza um dos melhores cursos que já fiz aqui no coursera

교육 기관: Thiago B d O

Apr 11, 2019

A very well thought course deeply based on research. It will surely change the way you lead.