Chevron Left
An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing (으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,658개의 평가
710개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

최상위 리뷰

PL

2020년 6월 23일

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM

2020년 7월 15일

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing 의 706개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mithun P

2018년 3월 2일

Very well explained and very informative session on consumer neuroscience and neuro Marketing. The way of presentation kept me intrested and glued to the sessions. Thank you

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 11일

the course is great for someone interested in neuroscience but not so much for someone interested in marketing, there is a lot of unneeded science and research that is not very useful in business and there are too few helpful marketing tips

교육 기관: Jerry H

2020년 6월 25일

Extremely disappointed with the course. While the teacher's credentials were strong, the course's shortcomings far exceeded the strengths. The visual presentation of the parts of the brain was piecemeal and failed to clearly communicate "what was where". During one demonstration of plastic model of the brain, he often held the model at is sides, away from the camera. The visuals were frequently impossible to read (fonts and images were frequently miniscule). The audio recordings ranged from average to atrocious (e.g, Steve Genco was barely audible). All in all, rather than a seamless whole, the course seemed like a patchwork of various materials slapped together for this audience.

교육 기관: Konstantinos L

2016년 11월 20일

The course is very interesting. In the beginning it seems a bit heavy with all the neuroscience information and the terminology but as it progresses it gets more and more interesting as it brings it closer to marketing with examples and experts.

Moreover, most of the interviews are very interesting, some are a bit longer than needed and in a couple of cases the sound quality is not so great, mostly due to Skype sound quality, making it a bit hard to listen to,

교육 기관: Amal S

2019년 11월 22일

The course as a whole has been greatly informative and successful. The greatness varied from the way the course was taught from various interview, case studies, and presentations to the way of explaining and providing the information. Thank you so much to Dr. Thomas Zoëga Ramsøy and to Coursera for providing this amazing course that has elevated our level of understanding towards Neuromarketing!

교육 기관: Amol T

2020년 4월 23일

An excellent workshop. Highly recommended for anyone interested in influence, bias and emotion in marketing campaigns. I also audited the Copenhagen Business School Neuromarketing Toolbox, which helped, particularly with aspects of the brain. I may even recommend you view that first. But not necessary. I also encourage those interested to look up some of Dr. Ramsoy's video lectures on Google.

교육 기관: Henry B

2021년 2월 22일

This was a fantastic course, really insightful and mind-opening. I would love to continue to learn more about the field and world of Neuroscience and Neuromarketing. A huge thank you to Coursera, Copenhagen Business School and Thomas Zoëga Ramsøy.

교육 기관: Dhirendra Y

2021년 6월 26일

Excellent introduction to the field. Couple of video's had poor sound quality. May be those can be rectified for better experiance.

교육 기관: Marian D C

2021년 2월 7일

Awesome professor. Awesome content. Awesome! Just awesome!

교육 기관: Mahmoud I A F

2021년 1월 20일

كان مذهلا

교육 기관: Christine W

2021년 1월 14일

The content given is really interesting and it gives you a good presentation and overview of the topic. It is quiet technical and requires good concentration and motivation. The teacher is a good presenter but I do regret some technical issues (sound quality) with some of the interviews with outside presenters. Some filming techniques made it a bit difficult to hear properly the presentation and the cuts in the videos are a bit disturbing. Lastly, I did pass the grades but was unable to pay to get the course certificate. I was also unable to get in touch wit Coursera to get information on how to do this. Apparently, I was not the only one but no one got a reply. I would really have liked to include this in my social network and professional network profile, so this is kind of frustrating.

교육 기관: Arlene A

2021년 5월 19일

During the lecture series, I could already see the application of what I'm learning to my day job as a Strategist

교육 기관: R4v3nou5

2021년 2월 16일

Not a fan of peer review work

교육 기관: Anwesha S

2021년 5월 10일

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A great initiative by CBS to actually offer a course on Neuromarketing, something that has been less researched upon and is new to the field of Psychology, Economics, Marketing, and ultimately Neuroscience. Coming from a background in Psychology helped me understand the functions of the mind and brain better. I would love to thank Professor Thomas Zoega Ramsoy for taking time out from his busy schedule and preparing a course for us online so that every student in various parts of the World has access to the course. Three specific features of the course caught my attention - 1) Recorded Interview session videos , 2) Presentation slides and explanation for research studies and experiments, and lastly 3) The working of EEG and CT Scans. Literally, nobody has taught me Psychology like this here. We do study brain parts and functions but no professor has shown us a model of the brain to explain the four lobes properly. I would love to see more courses by Dr. Zoega. Beautiful explanation and constant change of background kept me going at all times. Thank you for providing us with materials that we could download and refer to later as well. Research is something I like above everything and this course has explained almost every famous research study done on the topic. This was my first course on Coursera and I would love to do more! Looking forward to seeing Dr. Zoega once again in a new course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Lien L

2021년 8월 27일

This course is really interesting and it successfully serves as an introductory course on neuromarketing which I acquired many basic knowledge in this field . Thanks to this course I know how researcher measure the brain and the application of combining consumer behavior and neuroscience to generate consumer insight. Also this classes features many interviews with people applying in this field, allowing me to take a glimpse of how things really works and also the difficulties in applying academic knowledge into the industry. But I have two suggestion about this course, first is the technical one which the last project's second video link isn't working, and the second is that I think this class can add more content gradually about the development of latest, cutting-edge researches and technology. I definitely want to learn more!

교육 기관: Esin K G

2020년 12월 27일

I think it was very good course to get in deep to neuromarketing but I think it is above the beginner level. I have bachelor degree in psychology so terminology was familiar to me, however a person who has Business background might think that the course is a little difficult to understand. However, Mr. Thomas was great instructor, his english was very clear and easy to understand for me. There were interviews and different researches to consolidate the main topic. Also, Mr. Thomas's book as a resource to course is very deep and detailed, I will definetely work on it. I am glad to have this course, it was a great step for me to make my decision about my career path. Thanks to everyone who put their labor to prepare this course.

교육 기관: Priya P

2020년 10월 12일

I thoroughly enjoyed learning about consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing through this course taught by Professor Thomas Ramsoy. Often throughout the six-week course, topics that are usually difficult to comprehend were condensed into simple terminology, along with images, weekly readings, and, of course, video explanations. Overall, personally, this course sparked an interest within me to further study the relatively emerging and growing field of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing through higher education; I highly recommend this course to any individual curious about this fascinating field of study.

교육 기관: Proma N

2021년 3월 25일

This course went above and beyond than I had expected. Right from the theory part of it to applications and detailed interviews with industry experts opened up a whole new world in front of me. I did not just learn about the brain, but also how it works when consumers think about brands or products consciously or subconsciously. I will be revisiting the course soon, as this is not something that's just done and dusted. And of course, I would like to extend special thanks to Prof. Thomas Ramsøy for creating such an impeccable virtual course on such a complex subject.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD H

2021년 12월 4일

Despite having graduated only recently with majors in consumer behavior and marketing, I did not know as much as I needed to know about the neurological aspects this vast field. In addition to learning about useful tools and new research methodologies, I was pleasantly surprised when the MOOC included numerous research papers, case studies, and live examples for me to take advantage from. Possibly one of the best online courses I have taken on Coursera. Thank you Thomas Zoëga Ramsøy, and Copenhagen Business School.

교육 기관: NUR N Z A

2022년 3월 31일

I think the content is short, sweet but impactful for an introduction to consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. I can only see that the improvements needed are the audio recordings in some videos. But that's not important as there are the transcripts. Every module has interviews with people in the industry or who basically led to consumer neuroscience and the existence of neuromarketing. I am keen to explore this field of study more. Thank you Professor Thomas Zoëga Ramsøy!

교육 기관: Ana A

2022년 6월 5일

Muy buena información.

Si bien se puede ver los videos traducidos al español, el material de lectura es solamente en ingles lo que me dificultó un poco pero logré interpretar bien el contenido. Sería bueno que pueda ofrecer el material tambien en los diferentes idiomas en los que ofrecen la traducción.

Quise hacer este curso para tener una idea de lo que sería la materia en sí porque quiero comenzar un Master en neuromarketing, y sin duda lo comenzaré porque me encanta.

교육 기관: Banu D K

2020년 9월 2일

I have really enjoyed the course and am so glad to take it. I have gained insight into neuroscience and consumer behavior, which not only strengthened my marketing skills by giving me a different perspective but also helped me during my research thesis. Moreover, I want to thank the instructor. He has explained the subject both in academic and in practical matters, which was helpful to understand the content of neuroscience and its areas of usage completely.

교육 기관: Sagar S K

2021년 6월 22일

Thank you Professor Thomas, thank you Copenhagen Business School and thank you Coursera. I honestly feel that this and future courses on Neuromarketing should be made more engaging and relevant to the students who do not come from a medical or science background. Professor Dalia's short explanation in the video was refreshing, insightful, relevant and easy to understand. Thank you.

교육 기관: A S

2020년 4월 25일

Very interesting, challenging course, but conducted in a very simple language to help even a novice to understand the neuro marketing. consumer behaviour has always been understood through traditional market survey, questionnaire and interview. Neuro marketing can help to understand human brain better and position the brand in the minds of a consumers to get repeat purchasers.

교육 기관: kellynjude A

2019년 5월 31일

This has been an interesting course which has broadened my knowledge in the area of consumer behavior when the principles of neuroscience is applied to Marketing . The application of this knowledge in my opinion is not limited to Marketing,.I believe it can also be applied in other fields where the need for Brand preference is desired such as 'Human Resources. Management'.