Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,729개의 평가
452개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 14, 2019

Very rich and informative course. This course provides an exhaustive introduction towards the Oil and Gas market, it covers all the factors and parameters with great detail. Enjoyed it thoroughly!

LC

Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with this course. Gave me a good insight into the business side of things in O&G. Strongly recommended if you want to find out a little bit about O&G and are new to the industry.

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 442개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Pilar M C R

Feb 16, 2017

Excelente

교육 기관: Larry W

Aug 08, 2016

I have enjoyed this course immensely, thought due to some personal issues I didn't quite get to put the amount of time into it that I had hoped to. I found it very enlightening regardless and believe it has given me a better understanding of the environment which I work around. I greatly appreciate our professor, Coursera, and Duke University for having put this together and made this possible.

교육 기관: Ali F K

Jul 13, 2016

Its very helpful course for especially for mechanical engineers. Thanks a lot for giving us opportunities to improve our skills.

교육 기관: Robert A D

Feb 25, 2016

Very compact class, I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Praise D A K

Jun 01, 2017

Great course. Great professor. I really had fun while taking this class. The quizzes were a bit hard, but you just need to study. Thanks to coursera.

교육 기관: Yabrifa D O

Jul 12, 2017

An excellently delivered course with a nice course structure. Thanks to Coursera, I'm now more aware of the trends within the oil and gas industry. #Everyone_can_be_a_Courserascholar!

교육 기관: Omar S

Oct 07, 2017

Excellent course providing a fundamental introduction to the Oil & Gas world.

교육 기관: ZAIDI Y

Feb 01, 2018

great course i ve learned a lot

교육 기관: Raafe K K

Sep 27, 2017

The course was well structured and helped me understand the nuances of operations in the Oil & Gas sector. Recommended for personal achievement, beginners, university students and learners looking to advance their knowledge base.

교육 기관: FURKAN M

Jan 18, 2017

Very clear courses with a great focus on the E&P.

교육 기관: Joaquin G L

Mar 15, 2018

Everything is perfectly explained from the start and all the content material allow you to get a perfect idea on this market, even if you haven't any previous idea.

교육 기관: Iván

Jul 27, 2017

Excelente curso... De los mejores en este tema, 100% recomendable, el profesor bastante bueno.

교육 기관: Orkhan H

Apr 19, 2017

Very productive course, highly recommended!

교육 기관: Steven N W S

Dec 05, 2017

Awesome Course

교육 기관: Ahmed E M

Mar 21, 2017

Greet course

교육 기관: Ashish K M

Jan 19, 2017

This course cleared lots of concepts behinds oil and gas industries. the provided contain was enough to clear this course.thanks prof.Lincoln Pratson and duke university for providing such a great and knowledge course.

THANKS

교육 기관: Thomo L

Dec 19, 2017

I found it helpful especially in understanding the global oil and gas industry. Simultaneously i was studying another course at my university and doing this course assisted me and helped me excel at the course.

교육 기관: Silviu-Bogdan N

Feb 06, 2017

I think the course offers a very concise and helpful foundation for the knowledge of the oil and gas industry. The teaching method and platform was something I appreciated most, because of its flexibility and, in the meantime, its discipline in terms of fundamentals of the domain. While progreesing with the course readings, I was happy to see I was able to maintain a good level of conversation with professionals from the oil and gas industry. Gook luck, to all of you!

교육 기관: Omobolanle A

Feb 22, 2017

Very informative and interesting.

교육 기관: Meetkumar J P

Mar 31, 2017

Thank you for giving me excellent information on oil & gas industry operations.It is very helpful course for me. Thank you Duke university and coursera.

교육 기관: Jordan R

Nov 02, 2017

Though

교육 기관: syedzainaliraza

Dec 11, 2016

excellent!!

교육 기관: Ezeanochie C C

Mar 05, 2017

Excellent. I learned like never before. The lecturer, course content, and videos all exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Víctor L

Jul 06, 2018

Very good

교육 기관: Talha A K

Jan 07, 2018

Very helpful course for professionals and students.