Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,762개의 평가
464개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 14, 2019

Very rich and informative course. This course provides an exhaustive introduction towards the Oil and Gas market, it covers all the factors and parameters with great detail. Enjoyed it thoroughly!

LC

Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with this course. Gave me a good insight into the business side of things in O&G. Strongly recommended if you want to find out a little bit about O&G and are new to the industry.

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 452개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Adedokun S A

Mar 31, 2018

Great start for Oil and Gas Operations/Market .

교육 기관: Christian S M

Aug 09, 2016

Thats an excellent course. It teaches you really good different topics of oil explorations and government rules related to it. There are technical classes and economical classes. Excellent course to do if you have free times for 2 weeks.

교육 기관: 鄭昕

Feb 12, 2017

I hope that some of the theorems can have more graphs to illustrate it.

교육 기관: KENTSA T B S

Apr 05, 2016

excellent course to understand the oil and gas industry

교육 기관: Luis P C

Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with this course. Gave me a good insight into the business side of things in O&G. Strongly recommended if you want to find out a little bit about O&G and are new to the industry.

교육 기관: Richardreyes66@hotmail.com

Apr 01, 2018

In a short time you will understand the complete Oil & Gas Industry

교육 기관: Ruairi H

Aug 10, 2016

Short, sweet and to the point. Very good course.

교육 기관: Bourolias V

Oct 14, 2016

All courses and videos had a very good connectivity and included all the necessary information about oil and gas. I think this course helps even someone who has know idea about oil and gas learning about the operations and markets on this field. To conclude it was a pleasant course with spherical ideas and a very efficient way of testing what you learn.

교육 기관: Juan S A Y

Mar 02, 2016

It's an excellent course for people who work in the industry also people who want to know about more our industry. Nice.

교육 기관: Hossam I K

Dec 23, 2016

Awesome !!

교육 기관: Sergio G

Jul 19, 2016

Awesome !!!!

교육 기관: Hoang T H

Mar 21, 2017

This course is helpful

교육 기관: Agung A

Oct 01, 2016

Excellent Course for the Employee in oil and gas companies

교육 기관: Fabian A A C

Sep 03, 2016

A good MOOC to learn much about the Oil & Gas industry.

교육 기관: bhargav

Jun 09, 2017

it was a very knowledgeable course!

교육 기관: ankita k

Mar 17, 2017

Got to learn a lot! Thank you!

교육 기관: CHAPPIDI L C

Jan 20, 2018

very informative

교육 기관: Julio C A

Sep 19, 2017

Well structured course, has everything needed to understand the Oil and Gas industry from the operation to the markets.

교육 기관: Mohammad S Q

Sep 24, 2017

A very good course for the one who wants to make career in oil and gas industry

교육 기관: Vinay R P

Jun 26, 2017

If you want a summary of all matters related to Oil and Gas industry, this is the course for you.

교육 기관: prudhvi

Jul 14, 2017

Though i could not complete the course with in stipulated time, I've watched all the videos and liked them very much.

From my Understanding, there are very oil&gas related courses available in this platform.I'd like to see few more courses related to Oil& gas or process/petroleum engineers.

regards,

sai

교육 기관: Charles K G

Mar 22, 2017

Very informative course..

교육 기관: Tenoch M P

May 16, 2018

Excelente presentación de un tema muy interesante.

교육 기관: SREERAMULU N D

Jan 26, 2017

Very Interesting Course and must for Oil & Gas Professionals in order to understand broadly about how to find oil reserves & exploration and Production. A well constructive approach by the Instructor is a major advantage.

교육 기관: Giuseppe E

Oct 19, 2017

Very interesting and usefull, well done