Chevron Left
The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,604개의 평가
797개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

최상위 리뷰

PP

2020년 8월 15일

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

2022년 4월 16일

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

필터링 기준:

The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work의 798개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: somdev s d

2020년 5월 12일

This course is indeed very useful for people with small as well as large businesses. It has tools which are universal to the development of every type of organisation and institution.

교육 기관: Martín G S R

2020년 5월 24일

Excellent course! All the topics addressed were clear and with the correct amount of time distribution , the only minor cons will be that i wish it has less readings and more videos.

교육 기관: Andrea M R M

2020년 4월 18일

the truth is a very complete course and it explains the subjects very well, in addition to the fact that the evaluation form is very effective and gives you the opportunity to learn

교육 기관: Anil M

2020년 6월 13일

A very good course and it definitely guides and reassures you that the process you follow is rightbor wrong. For me personally I go home happy and reassured that I DID NOT ERR...

교육 기관: James O

2020년 5월 20일

Each of the trainers spoke from tremendous experience in their different area of expertise. The role place incorporated in the classes also helped in solidifying the knowledge.

교육 기관: Anil K

2016년 11월 24일

I will recommend this course why because it is covering major topics in HR and all the professors are explaining the subject with example so only it was too easy to understand.

교육 기관: M R K

2020년 4월 17일

Thank You Coursera for letting me take this course. It has been a great experience all together during the course. Learnt a lot of concepts and mechanisms as a Manager.

교육 기관: Andreea P

2020년 5월 14일

I enjoyed the course very much, especially the videos from the London University teachers.

Highly recommend this course if you want to refresh or improve your knowledge.

교육 기관: Christopher R

2019년 10월 8일

Although a lot of the information within this course was information already accrued in my professional life, it was a great refresher, well structured and informative.

교육 기관: N.ANBU S

2019년 6월 29일

One of the best course, dealing with working condition issues and looking them in Manager perspective view. Really enjoyed and happy that i invested time in proper way.

교육 기관: Manjunath h

2020년 4월 19일

This great opportunity to me learning people mangmennt course help full to me for candidate hiring, mangmennt Skil and thankful to all process useful.. joining

Thanks

교육 기관: Km. N

2020년 5월 19일

This is a good opportunity to us for enhancing our capabilities of our organization .i am feeling so proud to take this project and complete this less time period.

교육 기관: Mahbubur R

2020년 6월 22일

This is an Excellent Course and Refresher For Any Professional to Manager Their Team Effectively and Efficiently. I would always recommend this one for all managers

교육 기관: Frances V

2020년 5월 18일

This course is very helpful to understanding my staff and employees. Also there are a lot of helpful references and I thoroughly enjoyed the discusssions, thank you

교육 기관: Satyavir S

2020년 5월 6일

This has been a real and practical touch in the Conflict Management. Great learning and fantastic course contents and very nicely explained through Video and PPTs.

교육 기관: anaitullah a

2020년 7월 30일

As a supervisor for a golf club in Atlanta, this course has been very useful. I encourage anyone in the Hospitality field or management field to take this course.

교육 기관: Alexander K

2020년 5월 9일

What a great course. It is very practically-oriented and provides a student with necessary basic toolkit to tackle everyday managing tasks. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Nigel H

2020년 6월 10일

One of the best courses ive been on (Im not a manager). The coures has given me a insight into management through this course. Looking forward to my next course.

교육 기관: Vishal S

2021년 1월 31일

This is an exceptional course and has helped me understand the situation and also would help me manage my day to day work along with Team management. Thank you

교육 기관: Niranjan M

2019년 6월 24일

Excellent Course for Students and faculty too. Beneficial for both. Recommend all faculties to attempt to complete this course under Human Resource Management.

교육 기관: Choon S P

2020년 11월 13일

I have been in management for many years. This course enhance my knowledge in managing people at work. Well organize course with relevant contents. Well done!

교육 기관: Saksham A

2020년 4월 16일

Highly Motivating course to learn almost everything a manager needs. After taking this course, I'm excited enough to start my career in the management field.

교육 기관: Trina K

2017년 11월 15일

I enjoy that the class is streamlined and straight to the point. I had a great time learning and I really enjoyed the section where "Pay is not a motivator"

교육 기관: Than Z

2020년 9월 24일

All courses are very useful to achieve our daily operation goals at work. Managing conflict at work and performance management are the courses I like most.

교육 기관: joseph d

2021년 8월 9일

Definitely a great course if you are looking into applying for a management position, teaches you most aspects of how a business operates.

Overall great