Chevron Left
The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,599개의 평가
796개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

최상위 리뷰

PP

2020년 8월 15일

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

2022년 4월 16일

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

필터링 기준:

The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work의 796개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Rim e h

2019년 7월 18일

I love it. While this course is basically a summary, it provides necessary details, and it is clear.

교육 기관: Anastasia I

2018년 2월 12일

That was a great start to manage people at work.. thanks to everyone in Birkbeck University and UCL.

교육 기관: Chong s k

2021년 4월 13일

Good learning purpose, good adoption method, easy to understand and very helpful to my present job.

교육 기관: Dickson B

2020년 10월 26일

It was very essential in dealing with complex work enviroments especially in the management aspect.

교육 기관: Francesco L

2020년 9월 18일

SUCH A GREAT COURSE!

One of the most fondamental training and lectures that anyone should attend!!

교육 기관: Saikat S

2021년 6월 30일

V​ery nice course indeed to develop myself as manager and as well as it will help to build up team

교육 기관: Fiemeya A

2020년 11월 2일

A great and values adding experience. Well enjoyed. It is a 5 rated course for practicing manager

교육 기관: Venkateswararaju B

2020년 9월 29일

Excellent course to understand the key concepts to guide and manage the people effectively at work

교육 기관: Mandela P

2021년 7월 15일

T​his course was interesting from beginning to end and I will definitely use what I have learned.

교육 기관: Ashis C

2020년 1월 12일

It's a really important & helpful course for those who are managing a team within an organization

교육 기관: Talha K

2020년 12월 30일

This course is very helpful in learning the managing skills and coursera is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Romina C C

2018년 5월 6일

Very useful course for those managing people. Found the material shared was highly interesting.

교육 기관: Addison A

2022년 3월 10일

Good refresher and provides ideas on how to understand the team better, good theory knowledge.

교육 기관: Mirasol C B

2021년 1월 14일

Excellent course! True to providing the best toolkit for managers in managing people at work!

교육 기관: Lubov

2019년 11월 6일

Great to refresh basic information about management. Interview section was especially helpful

교육 기관: Charnett P

2018년 2월 23일

This is a very good course, I learnt how to manage people in conflict situations in the work.

교육 기관: Firna A F

2021년 8월 31일

this material really helped me to understanding how to become a great leader/manager at work

교육 기관: sanjay b

2020년 5월 6일

VERY COMPREHENSIVE AND INFORMATIVE, QUICK GUIDE TO hr TOOLS AT WORK PLACE .. MY COMPLIMENTS

교육 기관: Pranav M

2020년 4월 29일

It was good online course for Leadership which cover most critical topic with easy method.

교육 기관: Jacques V Z

2022년 6월 19일

Really valuable information. Would love to complete a course at the University of London.

교육 기관: Wewelpanawa G B L

2021년 9월 14일

learned a lot about managers skills and conflict management practices. Thanks lectures..

교육 기관: Paul V A

2021년 1월 20일

A very good learning and knowledge sharing experience from the listed faculties. Thanks.

교육 기관: Anela R

2021년 10월 25일

Was a good experience for me and I really enjoyed. Only what I can say is 'GREAT COURSE'

교육 기관: Sarfaraz A

2020년 6월 17일

It has been very beneficial. I would surely recommend others to have this course. Thanks

교육 기관: Tárcio A L

2022년 6월 20일

One of the best courses ever! Loved the readings, the videos as well the whole content.