Chevron Left
Psychology of Popularity(으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 Psychology of Popularity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
941개의 평가
243개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The level of popularity you experienced in childhood and adolescence is still affecting you today in ways that you may not even realize. Learn about how psychologists study popularity and how these same concepts can be used in adulthood to be more successful at work, become better parents, and have a happier life....

최상위 리뷰

JD

2016년 2월 20일

This course has been absolutely terrific! The knowledge and insight this has briefed me with has been very useful, and makes more than a lot of sense. Thank You Mr. Prinstein, and Thank You Coursera!

HC

2018년 5월 10일

This was amazing, really interesting, well presented. A good insight into how our friendships while of school age can impact on our adulthood and how this is so often repeated down the generations.

필터링 기준:

Psychology of Popularity의 240개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Lara G

2020년 11월 13일

What a fantastic course on an extremely interesting topic. I really enjoyed it and thought the lecturer was fantastic, presenting everything clearly at the right pace. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Luz R C S

2020년 9월 3일

The course has really helped me to have another view regarding popularity and work in pairs in addition to the links that can be created and how much importance is given in our lives.

교육 기관: Arpita N

2020년 5월 3일

I absolutely LOVED the professor and how he taught everything. Also, my whole school experience makes sense after doing this course. Would definitely go and study more about this now.

교육 기관: Sara G

2019년 6월 16일

This is a great course. I have learned a lot of valuable information about how the American Society works.

The instructor is very engaging and knowledgeableabout the subject.

교육 기관: Jaison C

2019년 4월 20일

This was an interesting exploration, Dr. Mitch Prinstein is really interested in the subject, too, it shows and drew me into the topics. Great time, good information.

교육 기관: Meenakshi V

2020년 6월 19일

The class was really good and informative. This was a new dimension to look at kids and adults if they have deviant behaviours or are rejected. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Maria R V H

2018년 11월 5일

I'm from Perú and I found it really interesting. All the lectures are very clear. I can relate what I learned here with the social interaction I see at work.

교육 기관: Elena V

2017년 12월 14일

The course is well structured, videos are brief and Dr. Prinstein dialectic makes the topic very approchable, clear and interesting. I've really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Thanit V

2015년 11월 21일

This course is great. It provides us with the useful information not only for improving our knowledge, but also for applying it to improve our life.

교육 기관: Xiaoding X

2020년 7월 16일

The professor is so cute! The content are so knowledgeable with many scientific information, it helps with my psychology study, worth to learn it!

교육 기관: Scott W

2018년 6월 1일

The things I took away from this course is as fascinating as they are practical in applying to everyday life. This is everyone a course should be.

교육 기관: Anna

2016년 1월 21일

Great course, beyond all expectations! Gives very structured info on social behavior patterns and outcomes from that behavior. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Sofia S

2015년 12월 12일

I love this course, I am new to coursera and have a passion for psychology and have gained lots of useful knowledge from this. 10/10 i recommend.

교육 기관: TOMAS R C

2020년 11월 17일

Excellent. The test were a little hard compared to other courses, specially if you are not english native speaker as I am. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Nofar W

2020년 5월 25일

A fascinating course! Dr. Mitch Prinstein teaches with a lot of passion and knowledge, making this course one of the best I have ever learned.

교육 기관: Kat B

2017년 5월 12일

I loved this course. It was very addicting and educational. I strongly recommend this course, especially, to the parents with young children.

교육 기관: João P d S P

2020년 8월 28일

Curso muito bom! Completo e de linguagem simples sobre o tema, amei, muito bom para iniciantes sem experiência alguma na área da psicologia.

교육 기관: Tuana C

2020년 7월 30일

I am really glad to be here... That was awesome!!! I learn a lot, I will use and develop my information at my future career :) THANK YOU !!

교육 기관: Валерия М

2020년 12월 9일

Very interesting course on the problem of popularity in childhood and how it affects future life. Thank you for such informative lectures!

교육 기관: Ahmad I A A I

2020년 10월 6일

I like how it is not too complex as it is really for beginners to learn! Good job for keeping the content succinct and easy to comprehend.

교육 기관: Rexavia E S

2016년 2월 6일

This course is extremely in-depth and thorough, and provides much insight into the world of what makes us want to be "part of the crowd."

교육 기관: SRI R K A

2020년 7월 31일

It was a very interesting course and the way everything was explained was awesome! The teaching made it easy to understand the concept.

교육 기관: Robert G S P

2020년 4월 27일

Nice academic overview with quizzes on the topic of popularity. It would be helpful to have slide deck available for future reference.

교육 기관: Sarah T

2015년 12월 14일

I like the prof. He's funny. Lectures are easy to understand. Everything is really well explained and the visuals are quite helpful.

교육 기관: Shanise G V

2020년 8월 7일

This course is the best course I have taken so far! Very engaging, and the instructor explains studies and information really well!