Chevron Left
Psychology of Popularity(으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 Psychology of Popularity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
941개의 평가
243개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The level of popularity you experienced in childhood and adolescence is still affecting you today in ways that you may not even realize. Learn about how psychologists study popularity and how these same concepts can be used in adulthood to be more successful at work, become better parents, and have a happier life....

최상위 리뷰

JD

2016년 2월 20일

This course has been absolutely terrific! The knowledge and insight this has briefed me with has been very useful, and makes more than a lot of sense. Thank You Mr. Prinstein, and Thank You Coursera!

HC

2018년 5월 10일

This was amazing, really interesting, well presented. A good insight into how our friendships while of school age can impact on our adulthood and how this is so often repeated down the generations.

필터링 기준:

Psychology of Popularity의 240개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Leah O

2017년 1월 9일

Good and insightful. Felt there were some assumptions being made that should be questioned, but, overall, it was a very enjoyable class with an enjoyable teacher. Gave me some information I'm passing onto my daughter on her journey through middleschool also.

교육 기관: Maite P

2017년 5월 23일

Es interesante y, al menos a mi, me ha descubierto muchas cosas que no sabía. Te ayuda a entender algo mejor el porqué de comportamientos en la edad adulta que vienen pre-establecidos por cómo viviste tu adolescencia.

교육 기관: Leo P

2017년 5월 17일

I personally would have preferred this course to have more practical applications of the content presented which students could use in everyday life, but the course is still very interesting, and very useful.

교육 기관: Benjamin M V

2016년 10월 3일

Pretty awesome course, everything is crystal clear, it's fun and simple, but it doesn't involve any additional coursework besides exams, so there's not much extra learning from peers.

교육 기관: Айана Е

2020년 6월 18일

It is good course (except the last two weeks weren't as much useful imho) Made me realize that all relationship problems with my peers that I have are one of two biases HAB or RSB.

교육 기관: Michal N

2021년 1월 25일

Very useful for understanding popularity in the transition from adolescence to adulthood. Good instructor, engaging videos, no readings, tough tests (at least some).

교육 기관: Rik d G

2016년 12월 14일

The course is great. I learned a lot about popularity and the affects on adults. It would be even better if their were some whitepapers or books added to the course.

교육 기관: Saúl E T H

2020년 8월 12일

It has interesting information, the only thing is that the teacher's way of explaining is a bit boring, and the tests have very elaborate questions

교육 기관: Tian Z

2017년 4월 25일

The material is good and the professor is clear and knowledgable. Hopefully there would be more reference documents recommended.

교육 기관: A. E H

2018년 4월 22일

I liked the course only that I wasn't able to take the quizzes without paying. Thank you for the information, very interesting.

교육 기관: Luiza C C

2020년 3월 24일

Interesting points of view about popularity, how it affect our lives, and what you can do to improve your kids lives.

교육 기관: Luka O

2017년 6월 19일

This is a good course. Contains a lot of interesting information. However, I found it boring and long at times.

교육 기관: Lucas D P M

2017년 11월 14일

Very informative, but can be a little hard to follow when many pieces of research are analyzed.

교육 기관: PRANAY V W

2021년 3월 29일

Really amazing teaching,but I wish they courses are you make available in Hindi , Marathi also

교육 기관: Sheila T

2020년 10월 4일

This course was interesting and enlightening. The quizzes were challenging, but helpful.

교육 기관: María d C O R

2017년 12월 28일

Aprendí muchos aspectos desconocidos, me gustaría saber como revertir las tendencias.

교육 기관: Philipp A

2016년 11월 7일

Interessting Course. Many "Nice to know" moments and very well produced

교육 기관: Deleted A

2015년 12월 1일

Educational, interesting, although a bit simple. Recommended.

교육 기관: scalesr4

2017년 8월 5일

This course was fascinating on many levels! Who knew! Lol!

교육 기관: Joann N B

2022년 1월 12일

loved the course super informative.

교육 기관: Engin E

2016년 12월 27일

Useful information

교육 기관: NIKHIL M

2017년 4월 7일

It's really good

교육 기관: Shoxruh A

2020년 11월 21일

Excellent

교육 기관: Dr. S M

2020년 4월 16일

Very good

교육 기관: MeanEagle

2020년 5월 13일

Not bad