Chevron Left
가격 전략(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 가격 전략 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
936개의 평가

강좌 소개

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

최상위 리뷰

BT

2017년 3월 19일

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

AJ

2020년 3월 19일

I had always been afraid of Pricing and any other subject that required some mathematical skills. But this course was so helpful in both educating me and boosting my self-confidence in Pricing.

필터링 기준:

가격 전략의 207개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Agustin C

2020년 4월 23일

Very good, perhaps since I already have my MBA some of the first lessons were extremely simple for me but the course is interesting and very well explained.

교육 기관: RAMIRO E S T

2017년 12월 3일

You can learn the concepts of pricing and ho to apply it to several industries and markets, also it gives you a wider view of how to make pricing right.

교육 기관: Eileen O

2016년 5월 4일

The lessons are valuable. My issue is that when I passed the quiz, I was unsure which 2 I got wrong and wanted to know for my own information.

Thank you

교육 기관: Cullen T

2019년 12월 4일

Some of the content wasn't accessible, and sometimes the music over the talking made the discussion hard to hear, but otherwise a great course

교육 기관: Ahmed N

2019년 7월 25일

It is very useful but full of mathematical complications i would rather to focus more over strategies. Nevertheless i have learned a lot

교육 기관: Willy P B

2016년 8월 10일

Curso interesante y de utilidad pero con fallos en las lecciones.

Los exámenes son difíciles y requieren cálculos con excel

교육 기관: Pravaal S

2017년 10월 3일

I didn't know how much science goes behind pricing. This course was an eye opener. Keep up the good work team.

교육 기관: Kunal S P

2020년 5월 23일

Learning advance pricing strategy from Prof. Martin Boehm was a wonderful experience. Thanks to Coursera!!

교육 기관: Anand V G

2020년 4월 9일

Its a very good course to understand various facets of pricing .Explanation through video is fantastic .

교육 기관: Bhashkar K

2019년 4월 17일

Very Good course on Pricing. Relevant real-life examples. Great articles on theory and examples

교육 기관: Carole R

2017년 12월 18일

This course was very clear, all was well explained and well documented with many readings.

교육 기관: Nikhil H C

2020년 5월 5일

The Concepts could have been more elaborately explained. Especially Price discrimination.

교육 기관: Erico R

2016년 7월 3일

Pretty good introduction to the subject.

Well qualified instructors as well.

교육 기관: Abiru

2020년 10월 24일

please check on the weblinks for most of the readings, the seem to be down

교육 기관: Paulo Y C

2017년 3월 12일

Good introduction but nothing news have been presented

교육 기관: Luciano R

2020년 8월 1일

It was good, dynamic, but nothing too new for me.

교육 기관: Supramavi

2017년 3월 26일

Good introduction course with great lecturer.

교육 기관: Madhavi N T

2017년 10월 23일

The course explained the strategy behin

교육 기관: ZHANG L

2016년 6월 6일

worthy enrolling this course.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2019년 11월 15일

Informative and enhance my k

교육 기관: Subir K G

2018년 10월 30일

Need more details of pricing

교육 기관: Vinitt J

2019년 8월 13일

Great course

교육 기관: Anirudh M

2020년 4월 30일

amazing!

교육 기관: NITYANAND K

2019년 3월 13일

e

교육 기관: sagar v

2017년 9월 3일

Couldn't access all the materials that were available in the course. I don't mind reading articles but supporting the articles through lectures would have been useful