Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,989개의 평가
1,567개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

EE
2020년 8월 13일

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

MK
2021년 1월 27일

It's a very good as a beginning with programing language. It helped me to think like a compiler and how it exactly works. I've finally understood the saying "Everything in computer works in logic".♥

필터링 기준:

Programming Fundamentals의 1,562개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: ABHISHEK N

2020년 7월 24일

This Coursera Course was best, must be learnt by each and every individual to get very strong knowledge in C and its programming algorithm. Thanks Coursera!!!

교육 기관: Xuefei Z

2020년 4월 30일

This course is great! It teaches me from the fundamental programming skills, and helps me a lot. The examples in it is really interesting and vivd. Thank you!

교육 기관: KALPAK B

2020년 4월 23일

Awesome course to learn basics of programming(specially in C) and algorithm construction.It is designed greatly so that we wouldn't get bored rather enjoy it.

교육 기관: Stephen M M

2020년 5월 29일

Very wonderful insight and approach to learning the C programming Language. I feel so energized going forward. I want to become proficient in the C Language.

교육 기관: Preeti

2020년 4월 16일

Best course to develop basic fundamental

I am enjoy a lot to study this course

My base is now clear and now I am analysis the problem how to solve the queation

교육 기관: SHUBHANGI M

2020년 9월 1일

If you are new to the coding world and want to learn everything from the basics in a much clearer and interesting way, then this course is for you. Go ahead

교육 기관: RAJEEV K

2020년 5월 9일

well organized course for beginners .Even You Want to start From starting that's a good course for u .

It will build your concept in c . Well done Good luck.

교육 기관: Saurabh S

2019년 5월 16일

It is the best course to get programming fundamentals and algorithmic concepts. Since it's not the best course for learning the syntax and is for beginners.

교육 기관: Miguel E

2021년 1월 4일

A great way to learn the fundamentals of programming in C. The materials and the exercises really helped me to put in practise the contents of this course.

교육 기관: Sourav C

2019년 4월 21일

I think Coursera is very good and it's teachers are teaching us very carefully. They solve difficult problems in very easy ways.So I gave Coursera 5 star.

교육 기관: Hongru D

2018년 1월 26일

Very fundamental C programming course, learned basic program reading method, different data type and physical storage in computer(binary), if/else, loops.

교육 기관: Платонова Е П

2020년 8월 19일

These courses helped me a lot as a beginner programmer. Through this course, I found a lot of information on the algorithmic approach to problem solving.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 12월 2일

I'm extremely grateful to have an opportunity to learn through this course. It's extremely well structured and simplified. It was a very nice experience.

교육 기관: Subhrangshu A

2018년 10월 29일

Satisfied with the course. Coursera is amazing. I have been enrolled to other online courses like NPTEL, Learnwise, EdX and none are as good as coursera.

교육 기관: SHREYAAN P 2

2020년 9월 25일

it was very short, wanted more examples on enum and rather even for structs and def type. It would have been better if there was more practical session

교육 기관: 106 A

2020년 6월 15일

I'm very happy, after complete this course, and I think I have some basic language skill that will help me further learning another programing language

교육 기관: Ahmed M A

2019년 9월 3일

I have studied C from a lot of different sources, but here in this course, I found the best method to learn C language , really thanks for your efforts

교육 기관: Deekshith V

2020년 5월 7일

i have learnt the basics of programming, how to code in simple c language, and some basics methods to be followed.

Thank you for this wonderful course

교육 기관: Lucien-Alexandre S

2019년 7월 28일

A wonderful course which helped me understand Computer Programming at a much deeper level than I ever did on my own through learning Web Development.

교육 기관: Danjie X

2020년 11월 1일

The logic of the course is very clear, and it helped me to understand the basic of the programing and this is fundamental in the future programming.

교육 기관: Kyle A

2020년 8월 18일

Great for just getting started. Covers the basics very profoundly. Would recommend if just starting out and needing to begin at the very first step.

교육 기관: Palida

2020년 6월 22일

Professors explain it very clearly. Although I'm not use English in daily, I still understand. Good beginning to learn about programming. Thank you.

교육 기관: Herath M P S M

2020년 7월 18일

This is a better course to Begin learning C programming because this course cover the basic fundamentals that should know about the C programming.

교육 기관: Kang J A

2020년 5월 29일

Easy to understand, good as a refresher for those revisiting C and also good for new programmers to understand the concepts behind programming in C

교육 기관: 682_ R

2021년 6월 30일

This course was very precise for anybody who is new to programming as it teaches everything from basic and scratch and in a well structural form.