Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,344개의 평가
1,034개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,014개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Kesmic A J

Jul 15, 2016

Great course, everyone should be required to take courses like this one.

교육 기관: Cheska B

Aug 28, 2015

Great! Lots of helpful information.

교육 기관: Hoang T C

Jul 12, 2016

it's really helped me in my work.

교육 기관: Carlos E T

Nov 12, 2015

Great.

교육 기관: João B M

Oct 24, 2015

I believe this course was very interesting thorough.

With a detailed and insightful view of the project management experience.

교육 기관: Audric C

Oct 04, 2015

For a person like me who is not english-,native speaker, it was really great to finally understand everything. The professor is perfectly understandable. And the explanations given all along the courses are very clear. It was the first online course I followed and it was really great.

Thx Mr. Stone!

교육 기관: Indra M K

Nov 09, 2015

Very good presentation from the lecturer, Rob Stone. Information was given very clearly and very easy to understand. Materials needed for further reading are given.

교육 기관: Huang X

Oct 15, 2015

true Project

교육 기관: Khiem V T

Sep 03, 2015

Supper simple and practical experience!

교육 기관: Gyimah E A

Feb 13, 2016

great intuition on how to be successful in your task ahead

교육 기관: Margaret M

Oct 18, 2016

The Project Management: The Basics for Success is indeed a very informative course especially for a starter and as a refresher course. The instructor, Rob Stone, PMP, M.Ed. delivered the course so perfectly! He is definitely a guru in the subject of Project Management. I liked his delivery: he met you where you are; and he is also likeable. His instruction felt like one-to-one and tailored to learners at different levels. I will definitely take another course with him! You can tell he teaches from his heart, and he was very prepared and the lessons flow was seamless. Thanks Rob Stone, PMP, M.Ed. for your dedication. The course is worth taking.

교육 기관: moonwell

Oct 19, 2016

i like it

교육 기관: Nurs T

Jan 30, 2016

liked it.nice

교육 기관: Dupe O

May 01, 2018

its an excellent course

교육 기관: Nathi C

Oct 12, 2016

I get bored easily, but he made me watch the videos till I got it :)

교육 기관: Jacqueline J

Oct 11, 2017

I found the course exceptionally suitable and beneficial for me. I have no experience in project management neither did I think I could begin to understand it with all its complexities. This course thought me some principles that enabled me to look into the subject matter as well as delve deeper into issues and points raised. I have been thrown in on the deep end as I begin to look at running a project which lead me to consider doing this course. I am now much clearer on the issues that arise and the importance of managing a project and including stake holders in the project design, I have management skills but the module on Team Management and Working with Difficult Behaviours was fantastic. it was presented in a way that I could understand and not be to overwhelmed as a first time learner about the profession of project management. I highly recommend it. I have come away feeling empowered to take on the task ahead as well as confident to request specialist support in areas I need it but I am happy to have an overall working knowledge of the subject area.

교육 기관: Sandra Q

Feb 29, 2016

Gave all the basics I wanted to go through plus a very insightful way of conveying them. Loved the teacher

교육 기관: OGBUOJI P

Jul 06, 2017

Awesome course,thanks to coursera

교육 기관: Marianela C

May 05, 2016

Such a great class.

교육 기관: Lishu W

Dec 18, 2015

Explain the basic knowledge of project management in a easy way, I love it.

교육 기관: muhammad H S

Mar 13, 2016

very good course

교육 기관: Everton B d M

Dec 13, 2016

From my point of view this course was excellent. I really recommend.

교육 기관: Raul M O

Nov 13, 2016

Thank you.-

교육 기관: Luis T

Sep 16, 2015

It was interesting, not tedious and very affordable

교육 기관: Hericley S S

Dec 29, 2017

This course was fundamental for me choice study project management.