Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,884개의 평가
2,511개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

SR

Apr 01, 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

PK

Mar 12, 2020

The exercises in each module were really helpful and the course has covered all of the required bascis. People reading this, I will tell you not to skip the OOP module as it is the essence of python.

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 2,519개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: S. M F

Mar 29, 2020

The course was a little bit deeper to start with. But the best thing is, it has lots of problems to practice, even in the middle of each tutorial. This is a really good course to learn python by practicing.

교육 기관: Nikhil S P

Jun 05, 2020

The explanation of each and every topic was just awesome and the instructor was very clear about the topics and concepts. I have learnt how to write scripts in python to make our task automatic and easy.

교육 기관: HINA K

Feb 22, 2020

The instructor was so nice because She taught in a very good way and clear all my concepts. I love to do this course as i polish up my skills and concepts in python alongwith doing great tasks and project.

교육 기관: Sacha v W

Mar 15, 2020

Though I am not a beginner this was a good refresher. The material covers quite some basics of Python and I definitely recommend it. I also think the coursera environment for exercises worked really well.

교육 기관: Rejin M

Jul 23, 2020

the course was very good.it gives me a good understanding of python language and how it can be used to solve problems.The instructor was super cool and i like her thanks to her and google for this course

교육 기관: Johar B

May 25, 2020

The structure of this course is amazing and the lecturer is really entertaining and is really good at what she does. I'm impressed as this is my first time taking a chance at online learning. Great job

교육 기관: Adele G

May 20, 2020

Great Course! The instructor was amazing you cant help but listen to her. The quizzes and tests were also quite challenging - they took quite a while to complete but it was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Adwait P

Apr 17, 2020

It was a great learning experience. Though I had some prior knowledge of Python programming, topics like lists and dictionaries got a great boost from this course. Now, I'm better at Python Programming

교육 기관: Ananda P

Mar 22, 2020

Course is nicely designed in more interactive way. The in-video assignments makes user to pay attention on every single second of video. It helped me to get familiar with new scripting language python.

교육 기관: Daniel M B A

Jun 09, 2020

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Miguel B M

Mar 12, 2020

It was actually a great course to start up on Python, if you want to either start on programming or learn a new language.

It was great for me, looking forward to some new challenges at my current job!

교육 기관: Nirendra M M

Apr 21, 2020

There are a number of online courses on python available , but I found this to be one of the best.

Exercises were based on real life problems. Course content delivery by the Instructor was very good.

교육 기관: Carlos A

Mar 30, 2020

It was an excellent introductory course. The instructor is very motivating. I consider that it is an advantage to have some previous experience in general programming algorithms to take this course.

교육 기관: Shashika W B H

Jun 23, 2020

This course offered by Google was great. I had no previous coding knowledge when I enter to this program. I'm so grateful to the instructor. She got the best teaching skills. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Kyubaek K

May 10, 2020

very nice course.

I could not think that an internet lecture be able to provide many practices.

I like to take more courses and I recommend this course to anyone who are interested in programming.

교육 기관: Timothy D P

May 01, 2020

the course was really put together well. and it was a fun-filled project with days of debugging errors and writing codes which i thought was an impossible task for me at the start of the course

교육 기관: Lokesh M J

Jul 04, 2020

This course is very interesting and pretty awesome the OOP concepts are optional but they are explained very nicely . The final project was pretty awesome and I learned many things on the way.

교육 기관: NITIN D

Apr 25, 2020

learning python through this course was very interactive and i felt awsome that now i can code all the programs in python which i feared at first ,but now i can code in [ython fully yayyyyy!!!

교육 기관: Yash A

Jul 26, 2020

Everything was Awesome. Only thing which I don't like, a bit, was practice exercises as some them has very confusing question statements. Except that everything was straightforward and simple

교육 기관: ABDUL F B M R

Jul 18, 2020

The course was presented in a very easy to understand and step-by-step. A lot of examples were given too. Does not mean this course is easy. It will be challenging while fun at the same time.

교육 기관: Md. D I

Jun 16, 2020

The course is really "Google" standard. Although the Contents vary from easy to tough the instructor was very good ,energetic and exciting. She didn't let me feel bored and was very thorough.

교육 기관: Izhar A

Feb 25, 2020

Amazing and Engaging Journey! It was a well-designed course: short videos covering a lot of stuff, quizzes and graded assignments and a beautiful overview of Python's structure and usability.

교육 기관: Sivaram P R

Jul 05, 2020

Explained the basic of a scripting language and oops fundamental with simple and realistic examples. Liked the quiz and Graded problems. The vocabulary used is simple and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Khushboo

Jun 05, 2020

This course is so good. I also liked the fact that there is a small project with it. Helped a lot to apply what I learnt yet. The course instructor is so cheerful, enjoyed learning from her.

교육 기관: Aamir R

Apr 06, 2020

While I had previous experience with Python, I was pleasantly surprised with new tricks and tips I learned from this course :) I love how you can always speed up the videos as per your pace!