Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
17,109개의 평가
4,766개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 6월 8일

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

SR
2020년 3월 31일

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 4,742개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Vaishak K

2020년 1월 27일

Even though I had previous experience with Python, this course really provided valuable information which I seemed to have missed so far. It enlightened me with the importance of professional approach that is required when you are trying to learn something new even when it is something as easy as Python.

교육 기관: Eldin K

2020년 8월 23일

I can recommend this course. It explains the basics in the lectures, but the assignments are really hard and it forces you to research alone on google or programming forums, which i really liked. It keeps you learning by doing, making mistakes and finding out the solutions by yourself. Very interesting!

교육 기관: Vineet K S

2021년 5월 6일

I would recommend the course to every beginner who would like to find the programmer in himself or herself. Amazing tutors and amazing contents available by Google. Keep up the good work of bringing more such courses so that we can learn it to develop into a bright & amazing career. Cheers to the team!

교육 기관: Michael S

2020년 9월 1일

Crash Course on Python is a great course for begginers and for those wishing to strenghten their python skills. I can say that this course has helped me to grasp concepts that i previously had a challenge with. The videos are fun, concise and easy to understand. I would recommend this course to anyone.

교육 기관: Ashwini S B

2020년 6월 26일

The course content was so nice that it was started from a very basic things of coding and the level increased in every week was quite difficult at the beginning but the type of questions asked in videos and in assignment was built my ability to code in automation, my patience, interest & confidence.

교육 기관: Leo P C

2021년 3월 17일

I am very enthusiastic about my first success in this class. Just it python fundamental, makes me fall prey to the Google curriculum provides it so hard for me to go through. however, I try to repeat and keep repeating basic python courses consistently. Thank God, I did it. thanks google and Bangkit!

교육 기관: Mykhailo B

2021년 2월 18일

The best Python course for beginners I've passed so far - will definitely recommend it to everyone.

Everything has been great so far - short videos, good exercises focusing on context, course structure... But what I liked the most, were the assignments and the way how they reflect real-world problems.

교육 기관: Gaily V L

2020년 12월 23일

I love this so much. The instructor was so cheerful and enthusiastic about the lessons. The videos were nugget-sized and not overbearing. Everything were easy to digest for someone who has zero background in IT or computer science. I'm just so happy I'm taking this course for free. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Rohankumar S

2020년 6월 18일

I usually code in java and i was willing to learn python from few months i have watched videos youtube but i was not consistent enough. But this course is just amazing i don't feel boring anyday learning python from this course. Thanks to corsera and instructor. Now i can program whatever i want. :-)

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD A U

2020년 6월 27일

Fantastic course. The videos were very easy to understand. But i found difficulty with the note books. I have used python notebooks in other courses in coursera. But this was the first time i faced problem. But i just love the teaching style, course structure etc. Looking forward to do more courses.

교육 기관: Alvaro R

2020년 4월 10일

Great course! I personally prefer to use Visual Studio Code instead of Jupyter, but those notebooks are really useful to provide instructions step by step. The video production is also excellent and the contents are very well done. I am happy that I chose this course to learn Python.

Thank you, guys!

교육 기관: Itsido C A

2020년 3월 10일

The course provides practical examples and practices to implement the theory taught within each module. It gives a succinct and broader view of how programing fit into the IT role and how to leverage it to automate common IT tasks and beyond. I learned a lot. Thanks to the instructors, and coursera.

교육 기관: Yunlin Z

2020년 12월 27일

The course material is very well organized and super logical, and the instructor is passionate and articulated, helping you stay focus and making some difficult concepts easy to assimilate. Highly recommended for anyone who wants yo code but never coded before or who wants to get refresh in Python.

교육 기관: RAHUL.I

2020년 9월 13일

though python is already an easy coding language to study, we need proper teaching and guidance to place a firm foot at the beginning..And that is what this course is mainly focused on..and they did a pretty good job in it..though the final project was a pain in my as..everything else went smoothly

교육 기관: Avin J

2020년 3월 19일

it was a good experience for me. i had learned python basics before but i wanted to know more. this course help me to develop much better knowledge about python. OOP concept in python was quite challenging, need to practice more on it. the only drawback was you must include the file concept in it

교육 기관: Nadia A

2021년 4월 8일

Despite the fact that all offered topics were not new for me, I really felt challenged at some points during the exercises and totally inspired afterwards. I would sincerely like to thank all the course creators and definitely would recommend this course to everyone interested in Python learning.

교육 기관: Тенишев Т В

2020년 12월 20일

This is by far the best online course I have ever taken. I already had experience in programming so it was not that difficult for me to understand all the concepts explained, although sometimes I froze. Anyway, this is the best Python-course for those who do not have any experience in programming

교육 기관: Kartikeya S

2020년 9월 13일

I have taken several different paths and courses to learn python, but none of them were as interacting and easy to grasp as this one. I am really glad I joined this course and am looking forward to completing the entire 6 course series of IT Automation with Python.

Thanks, Coursera.

Thanks, Google.

교육 기관: Aston M

2020년 9월 11일

I'm really new to Python Programming and the course really introduced me with the basics and makes my intrigue running high in every code. The course challenges the basic concepts with lots of IT-oriented practice problems. And the instructor adds more excitement to the course with humor. Thanks.

교육 기관: Santiago S A

2020년 3월 7일

This was a very nice course. The concepts are explained in a very clear way so there are just few doubts that I got throughout the lessons. The quizzes and assessments evaluate precisely the topics seen and have the correct difficulty for new programming learners. I totally recommend this course!

교육 기관: Syed I

2021년 3월 21일

Well designed course, interactive & quality videos, online labs & programming assignments, short & sharp quiz questions, cheat sheet for quick reference, grading after successful completion of the quiz, programming assignments & online lab using Jupiter notebook and

Overall very nice experience.

교육 기관: YOGESH P

2020년 5월 25일

The overall experience with this course was very awesome and interactive. The instructor was herself a Googler, that made it even more motivating and richly interactive. I thank Coursera and Google for providing me with this opportunity so that I could be able to learn some new valuable skills.

교육 기관: Zahid A

2020년 3월 20일

I had taken multiple Python Courses with Michigan University but among those courses this was exceptional. I would highly recommend this course to everyone. It will definitely gonna improve your problem-solving skills and best of luck for those who have already taken this course. Happy Learning!

교육 기관: Mayank S

2020년 7월 15일

This course is definitely the most fun and challenging Beginner Python course i have done and before this I have taken 2 or 3 more Beginner Python Courses but i was not able to clear my concepts in those courses due to lack of challenging and at the same time enjoyable exercises and quizzes.

교육 기관: Steven J R

2021년 2월 21일

So interesting! It's a very good example of what the future holds about online learning and it's capabilities to not to be underestimated. I learn a lot of thigs about logics in this course.

Thanks for Mrs. Christine too, she's so patient and really a funny person (also a little cute too :p)