Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,884개의 평가
2,511개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

SR

Apr 01, 2020

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

PK

Mar 12, 2020

The exercises in each module were really helpful and the course has covered all of the required bascis. People reading this, I will tell you not to skip the OOP module as it is the essence of python.

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 2,514개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Md. A U

Apr 26, 2020

I like it too much. Everything is fine for my understanding . and easy to capture all of. But I have one problem with this girl. Because he is too much advertise her breast null line. I can't like hotness. Dump. But Everything is ok. thanks for this special. Thanks, Google.

교육 기관: Samarth S

Jun 16, 2020

The instructor is really Awesome. She knows what to teach, where to emphasis on a deeper notch, where to go easy, where to pick up pace, she also knows which part might trick the student and which might be obvious and stuff. A great course and should be done is what I say.

교육 기관: Abhinandan D

Apr 09, 2020

It is a course designed for one who doesn't know about programming at all and can learn it through this course, as this course provides learning programming in such a simple way through the videos provided and the assignments are really fun to solve.Overall a great course.

교육 기관: Nitesh B

Jun 29, 2020

This 'Python Crash Course' is awesome & what is more awesome is the instructor 'Christine'.

Kudos to her for helping me out on the course & thanks for it. Definitely a 100% for the instructor as you'll love her style of teaching & the way she makes it fun.

I just love her!!

교육 기관: Partha P S

Jun 15, 2020

It was an amazing journey with one of the most energetic instructor I ever saw. i love the way she teach and the way of explaining things. it was a tough journey for me as I do not form the computer science background but I finally completed and I can't be happy more.

교육 기관: Brian B

Feb 23, 2020

The pace of the course and the relevancy of what we learned was prefect for this level.

This experience has made me want to learn so much more about Python, having the structure of small assignments, learning, testing, and relation to real-world examples was very helpful.

교육 기관: P S R R

Jul 13, 2020

Super Awesome Teacher. Even though some parts were not explained fully but gave us hints. And problems were very challenging. So we had to do a lot of self learning which was an awesome part.

They made us to self learn and research a lot. Thanks a lot Christine and Team!

교육 기관: Pankaj K M

Jun 19, 2020

this course was really awesome bcz it made me completely dive into the python. This course videos were well arranged as well as assignments were helpful that made me proper understanding abt python so i genuinely appreciate the coursera courses. Thank you coursera :)..

교육 기관: Joseph B

May 07, 2020

Definitely a good crash course. Although it is better to have a little hands-on experience as a pre-requisite. Amazing assignments and worth pondering over the questions. Questions are almost close to real-life scenarios and that's what makes this crash course so good!!

교육 기관: Umar A S

Apr 19, 2020

In this course i learn python from basic to little bit advance. this i well design and i enjoyed in the whole course the Instructor She is very energetic and keep us motivate. This whole course i very important and i learn a lot of new things in batter and easy way.

교육 기관: SHUBHI M

May 27, 2020

Great Instructor,Got through all the complex functions and codes with a cake walk. Now,I am quite confident over my skills in python and can work with more enthusiasm on this path.Final Project was amazing to do and it worked quite well was though but got through well

교육 기관: Thiago F N

Jan 30, 2020

The instructor was pretty amazing, she really knew how to teach.

The practical exercises and tests were pretty good too, quite good for someone who is trying to learn.

The only problem was the final project, it provides minimum feedback on whether you are right or wrong.

교육 기관: Prayesh R M N

Feb 19, 2020

For me, It became somewhat hard when I intially given a final project in wordcloud, I researched a lot in search engine , but got nothing much, i just felt bad and rewatched some videos and started my own approach and solved it.I'm very proud of it! Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Brian H

Feb 05, 2020

GREAT COURSE!!!!

If I ending building an IT department for any company, this will be required study for all team members. It is incredibly useful and helps people to start thinking in logical steps. Python is ubiquitous and a useful skill to have in all levels of IT.

교육 기관: Alek R

Aug 08, 2020

As someone that has previous knowledge of programming, I find this course very exciting since I lear a lot of stuff that I struggle to deal with on other programming language and help me out having a new perspective in which I can work and apply for all areas on IT.

교육 기관: Hamim N R

Jul 04, 2020

The course entitled "Crash Course on Python" is so helpful to begin with python. The videos and cheat sheets are so elaborate and easy to understand. The quizzes are also bit fun solving thing. Enjoyed it,didn't feel like going through boring lectures for a moment.

교육 기관: SHIVA P T

May 27, 2020

I loved learning python very much.Eventhough i am Civil Engineer and had done master in geo-technical Engineering,i am damn sure thatnI will apply this skills which i have learned through coursera in my own field in the coming future.Thank you so much Coursera.

교육 기관: Marco S

Apr 30, 2020

This course will help you build and strengthen Python and Computer Science fundamentals. I highly recommend this class to anyone in their career, whether you're curious about the subject or are a seasoned veteran, everyone will learn something from this course!

교육 기관: Arnold P

Jul 01, 2020

As a beginner in Python, I thought it would be a great idea to learn this programming language since I am going to major in IT Management. After taking this course, I feel as if I have more knowledge. This course is great if you want to expand your learning.

교육 기관: Leonardo B B

Aug 04, 2020

I really liked the course! Of course it is from Google! However, if you don`t have some prior experience coding it can become extremely hard! I do recommend take an easier course before diving into this course. It will be extremely hard if you don`t do it.

교육 기관: Yash R

Apr 05, 2020

This is a wonderful course to start with Python. The instructor of the course is amazing and expressive. The concepts taught by the instructor throughout the course were very easily understandable. The instructor also motivates a lot to complete the course.

교육 기관: Louis G

Jul 14, 2020

For who know other programming languages, this subject is still a best choice as a first step on python! Video is not required but reading materials including cheat sheets and Jupyter do help a lot. The final project worth a try and it's pretty satisfying.

교육 기관: Peter V H

May 01, 2020

Great course! The pace of the matter in the modules is just perfect and you can follow along with the coding. The optional OOP and final project where interesting!! I've learned a lot!

Many thanks to the Google and Coursera Team - Keep up the good work ;-)

교육 기관: Zubair A S

Feb 09, 2020

My experience with this course has been extremely positive. This course was a large catalyst in a new perspective and outlook that I have developed this semester. I was surprised at how much of the class was relevant to current events and…race relations .

교육 기관: Amit S S

Jun 13, 2020

This is a great course, which builds your knowledge from scratch.

Very nicely designed, slowly building up with lots of hand on practice.

This course has removed my fear of coding. Planning to complete remaining courses as well.

Thanks Google and Coursera!!!