Chevron Left
Crash Course on Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Crash Course on Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
14,349개의 평가
4,009개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

최상위 리뷰

SR
2020년 3월 31일

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

PK
2020년 3월 11일

The exercises in each module were really helpful and the course has covered all of the required bascis. People reading this, I will tell you not to skip the OOP module as it is the essence of python.

필터링 기준:

Crash Course on Python의 3,991개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: RISHABH R

2020년 6월 1일

It is really a great experience while creating a word cloud. This is really an interesting one. I really enjoyed it while writing the script. Special thanks to @Christine Rafla for explaining everything so smoothly and @Google for providing such a great course. The practice tests helped a lot. A big thanks to all who have designed this whole course. Thanks a lot, Coursera.

교육 기관: Timur U

2020년 4월 7일

This course helped me to improve my confidence in Python programming using different techniques and approaches. I'm really appreciated to staff, especially, Christine Rafla, for encouragement and emphasizing tutoring to implement all tasks, module's assignments, and so on. Margarita's advice is very important for my future carrier as an IT programmer, developer, and so on.

교육 기관: Manish K

2020년 3월 9일

All concepts were explained with good examples and data sets.

I was new to Python but knew other programming languages. Understood well and was able to relate the concepts with other languages.

I would like to thank the instructor and all person involved in designing the course to help candidates, like me, to understand concepts in better and faster way. Many thanks again.

교육 기관: Abdullah I

2020년 3월 15일

I am completely happy to have learned this course and I salute the instructor of the course. She was amazing and she knows how to teach. I encourage new students to watch the videos more than 3 three times, believe me, you will find this helpful. Thank you Coursera for helping people around the world to learn new things from the best instructors. May Allah bless you all.

교육 기관: Deepanshu H

2020년 4월 12일

Although I was already familiar with most of the concepts of this course , this course was truly amazing.Keeping in mind that course covered all the important aspects and I have been learning python for over a year now.If I could go back in time I would rather prefer to take this course instead of wasting ton of time gathering knowledge from hundreds of other platforms.

교육 기관: Pratik P

2020년 5월 1일

Christine Rafla is the instructor here and she really really helped me learning Python. I have few python courses with different instructors and I was trying to learn it from fast few months, but I would refer all to enroll this course as she is not only an amazing instructor but also she got "WORD PLAYS" like in loops or apple class. P.s She has a good sense of humor.

교육 기관: Muhammad B K

2020년 11월 22일

I have seen itsy bitsy instructions on python courses in my college and online, but the way this course is taught on Coursera is absolutely amazing. They actually teach you how to think like a programmer by giving you a real time scenario and then going by it step by step. I'm ready to move to part 2/6 but I might just go over the first one again. HIGHLY RECOMENDED!!

교육 기관: Jingting X

2020년 5월 11일

A good amount of stretching and smooth pace of progressing. I love how the instructor talks and how the course composer thinks in a non-CS background woman's shoes. The examples and practices given are a good combination of being intuitive and abstract. This course makes me feel motivated and confident to go on my coding journey. Best course ever for me on Coursera.

교육 기관: Chamath R B M

2020년 11월 11일

I wanted to quickly refresh my python basics and this course was perfect for that. I was able to complete it within 1 week. I'm happy that I was able to get a good understanding about OOP on week5. The final project was also really good. Because it incorporated a lot of things that I've already learnt in this course. Other assignments were also really interesting.

교육 기관: Denisse C - G

2020년 12월 7일

I had no programming experience when I first started this course. I honestly thought I was setting myself up for failure and I wouldn't be able to grasp the material. That was not the case at all, I love how informative and hands on the course is. I really do appreciate the Discussion Forums as well since you will get responses from mentors which is very helpful.

교육 기관: chris l

2020년 5월 18일

Fun stuff! Interesting yet familiar introduction, especially to those who have some coding experience in another language. The instructors were fun and i looked forward to logging in and learning more. Concepts were challenging at times but a relief in the end to see how I can use Python to do things that I have to make other languages jump hoops to do. Right on!

교육 기관: Mahesh B M

2020년 9월 10일

Thanks a lot google, coursera, L4G for giving me a wonderful opportunity to learn python in an exciting way. special thanks to the instructor of this course Christine Rafla for her cheerful way of explaining python in smooth way and carried all the way with beautiful smile. i can cherish this journey forever and looking forward to learn more courses from google.

교육 기관: Kajal S

2020년 7월 4일

The instructor is superb.She just explain every concept so easily and nicely because of her it becomes easy to understand and she also understand the condition of new learner and guide them throughout the course.The course is so amazing if you have doubt you can go to discuss forum all the doubts gets cleared there. Thankyou to the instructor she is just amazing

교육 기관: Amol G

2020년 5월 20일

I just completed my first course out of six. well this course is Interesting I recommended to Everyone to join course and getting more knowledge, This course is quit tough but can do it.

word cloud project are fantastic, if any problem to completed project Go to Forum Mentors are help you guide you what you are missing.

Finally ,Thanks Mentors to instant help me.

교육 기관: Pritam C

2020년 9월 5일

MY GOD .......... OH MY GOD........I REALLY DID IT STEP BY STEP.........I CAN'T BELIEVE IN MY OWN WORDS.

THIS IS THE SALUTE FROM MY END FOR GOOGLE

#%%

lis = (7,34,56,11,4,87,61,94,28,75)

course = "Google"

my_grade = max(lis)

number = len(course)+my_grade

print()

print("Hello {}, thanks for giving me this opportunity."

"You are {}% AUTHENTIC.".format(course, number))

#%%

교육 기관: Pranjal G

2020년 2월 4일

Definitely Go for this course if you have some basic knowledge about Programming languages and

It would be very joyful if you know the concepts of Object-Oriented Programming.

Projects and quizzes are very well designed for the course. The Instructor is also very good in making things clear. And of course, GOOGLE is organising this course so what else you need.

교육 기관: Jarul J

2020년 8월 19일

The course is very well curated. With in-video exercises, graded assessments, cheat sheets, and discussion forums, there is no change any concept is left unlearned to the core. I would recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn python in a short span of time and kick-start their Python Career. Kudos to Margarita Manterola for this amazing course!!!

교육 기관: Chitturi A

2020년 5월 27일

The course is nicely designed for all type of learners (domain or non-domain). The best part of the course is asking questions in the middle of the video for learners to be more attentive. The assignments (graded and non-graded) are beautifully designed to improve and focus on smaller codes to think and analyze logically. Overall its a very great experience.

교육 기관: Niranjan B

2020년 5월 5일

The most wonderful and the best project oriented course I have ever got to learn, had a great time. Even tough I knew concepts before getting to this course but the assignments will really teach to think you more and more about it and really great to invest your time into this course not just because it is offered by Google but it is really worth to watch it

교육 기관: Varun K C

2020년 5월 17일

I really enjoyed this course, I guess these videos are perfect for some one who just stepped into this IT thing, host is interactive, assignments are good and projects are fun and challenging. I will recommend to every new comer to enrol and become part of this journey, but If you are someone who's not new to programming you may find this course bit easy.

교육 기관: Damián R

2020년 10월 20일

Very good initial Python course. Even if you have some Python knowledge, as did I, it is not only a very good refresher but a way to learn to put it to good use. Instead of learning the syntax of the language reading a book, learn by example. Exercises are actually very helpful, many of them have real life application, with some modifications of course.

교육 기관: Amit Y

2020년 9월 13일

This was a really good course for someone who's starting Python programming. I liked the topics which were cover, and the examples used to explain them. The quick questions in between the video are quite helpful in maintaining the focus. The coding questions were really good and enabled me to really manipulate nd use all the tools which I had learned.

교육 기관: Andrew C

2020년 6월 9일

I was hesitant at first because I thought I would just fall behind because it takes me time to write programs and remember all the stuff, but the videos and reading were helpful and the examples and projects were super fun. Learned a lot from the tests questions themselves. Though I am not in IT, I want it was a great crash course. Glad I finished it!

교육 기관: Alexander T

2020년 4월 20일

Excellent beginners course on Python! High quality content! Tutor is just amazing. I saw a lot of courses, but this one is the best so far. At first I though tasks are too easy, but gradually difficulty of the assignments rose up, so after few easy tasks I was happy to solve some real problems (but still it was not too difficult, just enough for me).

교육 기관: Alerik E C R

2020년 10월 21일

Overall a great learning experience. I like how the course is designed. There can be improvements however in the coding questions and quizzes. I have a few unanswered ones in some of the quizzes, but I didn't have to worry since I still got a passing grade. I just hope the correct answers/codes was shown at the succeeding part (as an optional part).