Chevron Left
Introduction to Python Programming(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Introduction to Python Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
620개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course provides an introduction to programming and the Python language. Students are introduced to core programming concepts like data structures, conditionals, loops, variables, and functions. This course includes an overview of the various tools available for writing and running Python, and gets students coding quickly. It also provides hands-on coding exercises using commonly used data structures, writing custom functions, and reading and writing to files. This course may be more robust than some other introductory python courses, as it delves deeper into certain essential programming topics....

최상위 리뷰

SB

2021년 3월 26일

Great explanations and lots of examples to follow on. The course built throughout so I had confidence in completing assignments though they were not easy. Great interaction in discussion forums.

DH

2022년 8월 9일

Although the homework gets difficult, it is progressive and is manageable is we spend enough time on it.

highly recommending this class to people like me with no coding expereience!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Python Programming의 194개 리뷰 중 176~194

교육 기관: Hadeer E K

2021년 11월 13일

I​t was a great course and really useful but, I have enrolled in another about python too. so things became complicated with me. but the overall course is useful. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Jingwen C

2021년 3월 17일

In the beginning, it is ok. But later there a lot of codes in the video just come out, the lecturer does not mention why and you have to google and learn it yourself.

교육 기관: DEWANSHU S

2022년 2월 18일

This course is good for beginners, but the file i/o is not explained in detail and asked to solve big tough homework on file i/o.

교육 기관: Barry P

2021년 9월 5일

the chasm between what you are taught and what you are expected to code is quite large.

교육 기관: Jenil

2022년 2월 11일

Not an ideal course for a beginner. Have friend who know python before you start this

교육 기관: Mohammed E

2022년 1월 19일

Overall an ok course. Need better debugging and support for course assignments.

교육 기관: Steven P

2022년 5월 5일

The final project needs significant improvements in the clarity of the instructions and expectations. I was able to figure out a way through it but I spent the vast majority of my time trying to uderstand the instructions and expectations rather than building the code.

교육 기관: Priscilla L

2022년 8월 14일

T​he course covers the topic at lightening speed and then gives you a far more advanced level of computer programming assignment.

교육 기관: Jade O

2022년 2월 10일

This course was difficult to follow. The assignments were not intutitive and the platform was messy.

교육 기관: Robert C

2022년 6월 25일

Frustratingly basic course. Teaching style is unengaging and sounds more like someone is reading a manual of examples rather than explaining a complex topic and how it links into the IT field as a whole, or even why a learner should be interested in Python in the first place. Examples used as intro to python are very repetitive with constant rehashing of calculator logics and how to do these calculations in python, but zero focus on why the learner should remember these functions, what they pertain to in the field of coding and when to use them in the future. Due to the monotonous and unengaging manner of teaching this does not seem like an effective course to learn from for beginners or users who don't already have an understanding of the functions of these coding languages.

교육 기관: CHOI H J

2021년 10월 10일

poor curriculum.

and VERY unkind introduction for beginners.

Many students took this class disappointed, do NOT just believe the name of UPenn guarantee this courses' quality.

Now I know why UofMichigan's class is the most famous one in python class in Coursera

교육 기관: Adeel D

2021년 12월 31일

Not for beginners at all. I just started python and this course confused me even more. Python for everybody is better for beginners

교육 기관: Raymond S

2021년 8월 1일

A​bosulely terrible. Unable to comple event week 1, and after reaching out still nothing

교육 기관: Saeed R

2021년 2월 23일

I think that is one of the worst courses which I passed in Coursera!

교육 기관: Cyan L

2021년 7월 4일

TA's response rate on forum can be improved - takes > 2 days today.

교육 기관: Chacharin L

2021년 10월 4일

Module 4 Home work very bad. not match with beginner.

교육 기관: Ali b

2022년 1월 18일

litrally nothing in it.

교육 기관: Randy H

2021년 6월 27일

Moves way to fast.

교육 기관: Adham

2022년 5월 30일

this sucks