Chevron Left
Qualitative Research Methods(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Qualitative Research Methods 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,067개의 평가
372개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will be introduced to the basic ideas behind the qualitative research in social science. You will learn about data collection, description, analysis and interpretation in qualitative research. Qualitative research often involves an iterative process. We will focus on the ingredients required for this process: data collection and analysis. You won't learn how to use qualitative methods by just watching video's, so we put much stress on collecting data through observation and interviewing and on analysing and interpreting the collected data in other assignments. Obviously, the most important concepts in qualitative research will be discussed, just as we will discuss quality criteria, good practices, ethics, writing some methods of analysis, and mixing methods. We hope to take away some prejudice, and enthuse many students for qualitative research....

최상위 리뷰

KF
2018년 12월 20일

I found this a very useful way of getting a basic introduction to qualitative research methods, without just sitting down with some text books. The content was engaging and at the right level for me.

HU
2020년 8월 8일

Best course on Qualitative Research.Improved knowledge about the concepts and its application in different steps of research.Thanks to Dr.Gerben Moerman for his matchless delivering of concepts.

필터링 기준:

Qualitative Research Methods의 370개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Karen B

2016년 8월 10일

Excellent introduction to qualitative research methods. Loved the lecturers enthusiastic style and quirky sense of humour. Very engaging.

Assessments were practical and supported the course material.

교육 기관: Vijesh K

2020년 11월 10일

An interesting take on qualitative methodology. The exams are some-what tough, compared to many other coursera courses. The teacher is very enthusiastic and has a clear idea about his topic.

교육 기관: Meliha F A

2016년 12월 22일

Thank you so much for this wonderful lecture! For the first time, I enjoyed a research method course! I learned more than a lot! I look forward to see more lectures! Thank you, thank you!!

교육 기관: Paolo M P B

2020년 7월 12일

This course was particularly enjoyable. I learned quite a lot, especially on the concepts about ontology and epistemology. I found the discussion on the methods and analysis quite useful.

교육 기관: Ivan J S L

2020년 4월 7일

I thought I have a pretty good background in qualitative research, but I was challenged more after I took this course, cause there is just a lot to go through! Recommending this course.

교육 기관: Isaac O O

2020년 2월 15일

I knew a tiny fragment of qualitative research before I started this course but this course has imparted a lot of knowledge in me. I think I can now make a good qualitative writing.

교육 기관: Dr. S C J

2020년 10월 9일

This course has provided me a insightful knowledge about qualitative research methodology. I have learned useful techniques and understood the concept of qualitative research.

교육 기관: Stephen O

2019년 9월 16일

Genuinely engaging and challenging. The more I engaged, the more I made sense of the challenge. I finish with a new set of useful skills to take forward in work and life.

교육 기관: Joseph

2021년 2월 8일

I really liked the course. Was very entertained but, above all, gave me a good insight into qual methods. Good and helpful bibliographical indications. Thanks Gerben.

교육 기관: Jamila H

2021년 4월 21일

Prof. Moerman is a great lecturer - highly engaging and knows how to explain complicated material in a simple way. I really enjoyed and got a lot out of this course!

교육 기관: Sophie S

2017년 10월 18일

Great teacher! He has boundless energy and enthusiasm. Because of this enthusiasm, learning is almost effortless. I would certainly recommend the course to others.

교육 기관: Chloe S

2021년 4월 28일

Thank-you for making this course, I enjoyed learning through it, although I found reviewing 5 peers assignments extensively on week 4 quite a lot and repetitive!

교육 기관: Jackson G d S

2020년 10월 4일

O curso aborda aspectos essenciais da pesquisa qualitativa. A abordagem é simples e prática, por isso possibilita a aprendizagem dos principais conceitos.

교육 기관: Gholamreza S T

2016년 3월 28일

The content and material were really good, interesting and challenging. I wanted to thank you very much for this really great introductory course.

교육 기관: Aditya S

2021년 4월 25일

Great Course for Learning Qualitative Research Methods. Well designed and delivered in an immersive manner. The assignments were quite thorough.

교육 기관: Cleopatra N P

2020년 8월 28일

Thank you so much for putting together this course. I have learnt a lot. I enjoyed the enthusiasm of lectures. I am encouraged to study further.

교육 기관: Jacqueline G

2017년 1월 31일

This course is so well done! The classes are taught with enthusiasm and the material covered is very interesting and valuable. Loved this class!

교육 기관: Asha A P

2020년 8월 26일

Excellent course as an introduction to qualitative research methods. The teaching is also very energetic and lively and keeps your attention.

교육 기관: Gerardo P

2016년 8월 29일

The course looks very interesting. The professor is very knowledgeable about the subject, so that makes learning it much easier. Thank you!

교육 기관: Peter H

2020년 7월 31일

A very comprehensive course, new knowledge besides interview-techniques studied. Like analytical induction, grounded theory. Very helpful.

교육 기관: Partha B

2020년 12월 24일

The lectures are very useful and the assignments are a real taste of your knowledge gained from the weekly lectures. A great experience.

교육 기관: Giorgia A

2018년 1월 30일

I've never seen a more passionate teacher than this. So refreshing and engaging! He was definitely born to do this and influence others.

교육 기관: Maruja v O

2020년 12월 28일

Clear descriptions, assignments were fine, very enthousiastic teacher. I would definitely recommend this course, you will learn a lot!

교육 기관: Dr. S T A P D o P K

2020년 12월 16일

A Wonderful learning experience. Looking forward to incorporate all that I have learnt here into my future research based endeavors

교육 기관: dexter

2016년 7월 21일

Very well explained. The guy in the video jumps and make it harder to be distracted. Nice. I hope to see more courses from you.