Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,108개의 평가
393개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

최상위 리뷰

TW

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

ZG

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

필터링 기준:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)의 374개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: creambun

Sep 22, 2016

Very information and inspiring. An enjoyable course. There are so much materials to digest and memorize that it took me a long time after the course finishes to sink in the materials taught

교육 기관: Dongmo L

Nov 06, 2016

Drs. Barbara Oakley and Terrence Sejnowski have become dear friends throughout the course. The interviews conducted by Dr. Oakley also had great influence on me. Thank you so much for the mind-changing course.

교육 기관: Chen C

Apr 19, 2017

很棒的課程,值得一讀再讀。

교육 기관: sunny

Feb 28, 2017

让我们重新认知了自己,认知了自己的学习和思维模式

교육 기관: Chao D

Dec 29, 2016

This is a fantastic course! My mind is totally changed by it! Everyone who wants to know how to learn things effectively should take this course.

교육 기관: 张小鱼

Dec 28, 2017

Thank u professors.thank u Coursera I have learned a lot from this lesson !

교육 기관: 雄驹

Mar 05, 2018

it is good way to learn our human structure, how it works, how to make it better from using

교육 기관: 杨山山

Aug 08, 2016

课程真心不错

교육 기관: 熊雷

May 16, 2017

Very nice class! Is helpful!

교육 기관: 张春元

May 22, 2018

一直想学,今天终于报名了,希望能坚持下来

교육 기관: 郑舒娟

Jun 29, 2017

非常实用,很多反常识,纠正了我平时的一些学习误区,尤其是专注模式和发散模式这一点,包括睡眠的意义深受启发。另外番茄钟、anki、吃青蛙之前都有了解,现在终于知道为什么了。

교육 기관: Lydia Z

Jun 27, 2016

这个课程给我对未来提升自己很大的信心。Barbara Oakley和Terrence Sejnowski博士非常nice和权威的教导了如何正常使用自己的大脑。对如何更高效的学习提出了需要易于操作简单,又十分实用强大的技巧和方法。

现在就迫不及待想要运用这套方法进入下一个学习:)

교육 기관: 张婧琳

Jul 27, 2017

very useful

교육 기관: 何洋

Mar 25, 2016

interesting

교육 기관: RenRui

Oct 19, 2016

把之前学习的工具有了一个理论性认识,也提供了更复杂的使用方式。课程非常不错

교육 기관: Shuo Y

Apr 09, 2018

Very nice course!

교육 기관: Fletcher T

May 30, 2016

很好,但是目前可能不适合我

교육 기관: 兰洪

Jul 19, 2016

这个课程的观点很有趣,确实能帮助我去学习新的东西。

교육 기관: david

Aug 22, 2018

优秀

교육 기관: Christy

Sep 10, 2018

This is amazing! I love this course and I learn a lot from it!

교육 기관: aryapei

Sep 11, 2018

万能钥匙是找到钥匙的能力,学会如何学习是学习其他所有科目的强有力工具

교육 기관: 张赐杰

Sep 10, 2018

非常有帮助,即系统化了我已有的对学习的认知,又纠正了以往的错误,并带来相当程度的启发。在使用课程中的观念指导自己一段时间后,我想我还会再来刷一遍。

교육 기관: 周杰

Sep 20, 2018

很感谢能有机会学习这个课程。感觉让自己打开了新世界,学到了很多有用的技能。

교육 기관: 石浩旻

Sep 13, 2018

十分感谢这门课程和老师!A great course!

교육 기관: Yao Y

Sep 25, 2018

有收获。在运用一些学会的技巧。继续研究一些技巧。并且过段时间值得再来看看这个课程。