Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,084개의 평가
384개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

최상위 리뷰

TW

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

LL

Aug 30, 2018

课程很清晰地展现出学习的过程 专注加工+组块的掌握+转化为长时记忆 同样也给出了很多有用的技巧,如何对付拖延症的方法,番茄时钟+专注过程 不要过多在意结果\n\n当你一开始看这个课程的时候,可能会觉得这些技能和技巧,一开始就知道,但是,知道并没有对你的学习带来帮助,而这门课程将学习的过程再次展示,和记忆 应对拖延的技巧,会给你新的启发。再次了解学习的过程以及对照自己学习中的问题,会给你很大的帮助!

필터링 기준:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)의 365개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Lydia Z

Jun 27, 2016

这个课程给我对未来提升自己很大的信心。Barbara Oakley和Terrence Sejnowski博士非常nice和权威的教导了如何正常使用自己的大脑。对如何更高效的学习提出了需要易于操作简单,又十分实用强大的技巧和方法。

现在就迫不及待想要运用这套方法进入下一个学习:)

교육 기관: Yulin l

Feb 21, 2018

It's an amazing course

교육 기관: 张婧琳

Jul 27, 2017

very useful

교육 기관: 何洋

Mar 25, 2016

interesting

교육 기관: RenRui

Oct 19, 2016

把之前学习的工具有了一个理论性认识,也提供了更复杂的使用方式。课程非常不错

교육 기관: Shuo Y

Apr 09, 2018

Very nice course!

교육 기관: Fletcher T

May 30, 2016

很好,但是目前可能不适合我

교육 기관: 兰洪

Jul 19, 2016

这个课程的观点很有趣,确实能帮助我去学习新的东西。

교육 기관: Kyle W

Feb 15, 2017

I wish that I could learn this course when I still was a college student. Too many learnings form this course changes my way of thinking and helps me learn things better and faster. Everyone should take this course.

교육 기관: 龚健

Nov 22, 2016

课程非常精彩,缺点是翻译用词不准确。学习前最好先读一遍书,上课才有帮助。测验题的翻译非常糟糕,许多选项都必须翻译回英语才能理解,测试的错题也有不少是因为翻译的原因,建议改进。

교육 기관: Frank_Lau

Jun 28, 2017

Not only method,but the reason and principle!Very valuable for me, thanks very much!

교육 기관: 王晔

Feb 22, 2017

很好

교육 기관: Michael D

Dec 05, 2017

Very good and easy to understand.

교육 기관: 张卓芸

Jun 25, 2018

Excellent course. I hope I could meet

교육 기관: 王硕

Jul 27, 2017

Highly recommended

교육 기관: 孙超

Jul 01, 2017

非常好的一门课,让我了解了如何更好地学习。谢谢

교육 기관: Agnes G

Dec 01, 2016

It's very good indeed. It introduced how we

교육 기관: 程海博

Feb 19, 2016

尝试改掉我的拖延症ing

교육 기관: Lin J

Oct 29, 2017

2014年以来上过最好的课程

교육 기관: 冯思琪

Mar 27, 2016

It‘s my gerat pleasure to have such useful lesson!If only I learned it before my gaokao!

교육 기관: Jason L

May 22, 2016

Before your mooc learning-journey,this great course may lead you to a brilliant place! Appreciating all the great educators here!

교육 기관: 陳彥蓉

Sep 13, 2016

一門重塑生活與學習的好課,並且別忘了實踐

교육 기관: 沉沦迩的眼眸

Aug 21, 2017

挺好的,能够把这些方法运用在实际中的话,会对生活,学习产生极大的益处

교육 기관: Kelvin H

Nov 24, 2016

Very useful and provide many tools for studying in different area

교육 기관: QIUYUN L

Apr 04, 2016

I watched this course for several times. I feel so lucky and happy that I learned so much.