Chevron Left
Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
983개의 평가
219개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

최상위 리뷰

RB

2019년 8월 6일

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

2017년 3월 26일

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO의 219개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 9월 11일

Halfhearted effort from the instructor. Absolutely disheartened that a stalwart like Mr. Enge can produce such a shallow and lackluster content and course. Seems more interested in promoting his book rather than the creation of content.

교육 기관: Kathy K

2020년 9월 14일

The first three courses in this specialization were excellent but this one was not useful to me. It focused heavily on getting an influencer to endorse your work or product which isn't ideal for everyone.

교육 기관: Valerie L

2021년 4월 12일

This course is becoming outdated due to technological changes. Also, the rubric assignments are graded on doesn't always line up with the instructions given before the assignment.

교육 기관: Amber

2021년 1월 28일

I don't really get the added value of this course. Anything that is being discussed here has already been said in the three modules before.

교육 기관: Elya O

2019년 12월 5일

so many tools from this course are not free, and if free they are so clunky

교육 기관: Raj B

2022년 1월 25일

I enrolled to learn Social Media Marketing and SEO so I can advance my career in this field. The content of all courses is outdated. There is nothing that I don't already know. Please update your sources. It's 2022, not 2015 or 2018

교육 기관: Nader M A

2020년 6월 29일

Just a great course.. No better word can describe it! Mr. David Ange talk about the off-page part of SEO not as any other course nor book you ever saw, but he talk about the mindset and mentality of SEO, so once you realize it and adopted it, you no longer want to memorize strategies nor will you get stuck with networking and building backlinks.

If you are looking for the unwritten in Off page SEO; that AHA moment when you feel like Ohh now I got it... then this course is for you

교육 기관: Twinkle J

2020년 5월 30일

The course was very insightful and informative. I learned many things related to backlinks, content, and social media optimization. The best thing is all the sessions were based on practical learning. The reading material was also very helpful. Thankful to Eric Enge for the course.

교육 기관: Ikhlaq H

2016년 10월 10일

Brilliant course, full of golden nuggets. Eric is a master at articulating the SEO / Social Media across and lessons are concise and to the point, with no mumbo jumbo jargon straight up plain English. You would be foolish to miss this if undertaking the specialization path.

교육 기관: Alessandro P

2020년 7월 6일

As a part of the SEO specialization by UC Davis/Coursera, as taught by Eric Enge (co-author of SEO bible: The Art of SEO: Mastering Search Engine Opimization) this course is excellent.

By the end of this specialization you coud start a career as a SEO specialist

교육 기관: Christiane B

2017년 4월 11일

The course was really useful. Quite detailed on learning how to build a successful content MKT strategy. My suggestion would be to have more graded open questions during the other weeks so that we could build a more detailed plan as a final task. Congratulations!

교육 기관: Heather O

2022년 4월 7일

This course brought new insights to what content marketing can and should focus on. I've had the opportunity to create a content marketing plan with the help of influencers in my industry and I'm excited to bring it to the attention of my creative director!

교육 기관: Olumide O O

2021년 2월 2일

Sound course! Highly rated delivery structure and content. Definitely distinct from the cluster of most online likes and Cousera certification ranks high when some industry employers were asked about employ-ability chances of Cousera learner-products.

교육 기관: Alberto O

2020년 5월 6일

Totally worth it. If you made it until this course in the Specialisation, this course is a must. Eric Enge is one of the co-authors of "The Art of SEO", if you know what that means, then you'll take it for the value that you get along the way.

교육 기관: Gulnar B

2019년 12월 11일

Interesting and helpful content. I really enjoyed Eric's style of instruction. Great course, good material and simple examples. The lessons were very exciting and in-depth. I learned a lot and thanks a lot for your effort. Stay blessed.

교육 기관: Ty

2021년 8월 31일

Very awesome course, but..... I​'m still torn between the coding world and the SEO world. I keep asking myself if SEOs need to learn some coding like HTML and JavaScript. I guess that's a plus in the eyes of the industry. I don't know.

교육 기관: Mir A H

2020년 10월 23일

After completing this course, I have signed an SEO service contract with a client. It really helped me to sharpen my SEO knowledge and skills. Overall, the course content, study materials, and presentation were outstanding. Thank you.

교육 기관: Eleni V

2020년 12월 11일

Really useful content and tips for someone who plans to pursue a career in Social Media management and SEO optimization - Digital marketing. Quality videos, perhaps a downloadable file would come handy at some point.

교육 기관: Riza G B

2019년 8월 7일

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

교육 기관: Joanne N

2017년 3월 27일

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

교육 기관: Millecent J A

2020년 12월 9일

I love this course! The lecturer, Mr. Eric Enge is so effective and has a good grasp and expertise on the subject matter. He delivers the lecture in fun and interesting way.

교육 기관: John W

2017년 1월 16일

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

교육 기관: Debasish K

2019년 12월 3일

This course gives good amount of information and right amount of tactics for SEO optimization and content marketing, based on how we deal with our day to day activities.

교육 기관: Santosh B

2020년 5월 22일

The course is great, I love the course. Additionally, It would be great if instructor provide some skill based tactics for social media marketing. Thanks Instructor.

교육 기관: Mario P V

2019년 2월 19일

Great Course!!! An important view to show you how to generate your reputation in social media Network. How to create your content and alliances to Optimize your SEO.