Chevron Left
Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
6,482개의 평가
1,163개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

최상위 리뷰

TB

2021년 9월 29일

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

AC

2021년 5월 10일

Beautifully designed course that is user friendly, and SUPER easy to use/navigate. The course has engaging and entertaining content that makes it easy to stay engaged and motivated. Nice job Google!!

필터링 기준:

Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate의 1,257개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Favour U

2021년 6월 27일

I​ totally enjoyed the learning process. The sessions were very intensive and I found the activities very exciting. I wish more people would experience this course.

교육 기관: Chris E

2022년 5월 6일

Really good, straightforward video and reading lectures. Best part is all the assignments can be added to my UX Portfolio that I will eventually show to employers.

교육 기관: GVN S

2022년 5월 2일

I am beginning to enjoy more and more after this course and the contents are really understandable even for someone like me who has zero experience in UX design

교육 기관: Faryal R B

2022년 3월 19일

Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate is the second vourse but the most intresting i've found tonne of knowledge from the team. Thanks guys

교육 기관: Obende F O

2022년 2월 11일

Its a fully detaile course. The quizzes and tasks are top notch and help to actually mirror what we will potentially face in the field as future UI/UX designers

교육 기관: Sami Y

2022년 6월 20일

Each process provides a systematic method with samples to ensure every step. it is a great for me as a guide to overcoming each challenge and enjoying the fun.

교육 기관: Qamar H

2022년 3월 22일

Very Informative. Every concept is presented in very simple and easy to understable way. With practical examples and assignments, I have now clear view of UX.

교육 기관: Shalva M

2022년 4월 13일

It was a great course combined of comprehensive materialss that really help understand the fundamental principles of a given issue in a short amount of time.

교육 기관: Sejal 2

2022년 3월 9일

Empathize being important process i gain insights for the same. Excellent tutors and challenging helped me gain hands on experience and excel in the process.

교육 기관: Aman K C

2021년 10월 3일

This course is really great because I'm newbie in designing and this course is really give me the proper exposer to start my own ux journey in coming months.

교육 기관: Wong H Y

2021년 9월 24일

I learn a lot about empathize with user, conducting interview , define the problem statement and ideate the design in here. I like a lot about the courses!!!

교육 기관: Muhammad R A

2022년 6월 3일

The most challenging yet exciting part of the design process, this course taught me how to Empathize with user, Define their needs, and Ideate the solutions

교육 기관: Nuno A M F d S

2021년 10월 31일

A great course for those who want to understand user needs and build solid foundations before joining the design phase (much fun included in the process) :)

교육 기관: Büşra A T

2021년 4월 7일

Thank you providing such material I learned many new things and had challenges to become better. I wasn't aware of many things on steps to understand users.

교육 기관: Darius W

2021년 8월 11일

I`m so grateful to be part of this study program. It is a privilege to learn from these expert In UX Design through the support of Big Google and Coursera.

교육 기관: Fred G

2021년 4월 21일

I loved this course! Really well thought out, really interesting. Not only did I like the assignments, I liked reading my fellow student's work, as well.

교육 기관: Fiorella S

2022년 3월 26일

Great class, it was very packed with information. This was definitely a very lenghty course, I wish it was split in half. Nevertheless, I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Yui S

2021년 11월 12일

I enjoyed this course.

This changed the way of looking at my surroundings.

These research methods helped me to think of my daily work in different way.

교육 기관: Alex O

2021년 10월 14일

Anyone who truly took this course and paid attention to the readings and exercises will see a drastic increase of their understanding of the UX process.

교육 기관: Daniella L

2021년 8월 4일

Love how it is broken down into digestible sections and they incorporate every learning style. It is challenging but in a fun way.. if you're into it.

교육 기관: Aurileide A

2022년 2월 20일

O curso oferece uma visão geral do processo de UX, com exemplos e exerícios práticos que permitem a fixação dos conteúdos. É puxado, mas gratificante!

교육 기관: Muhammed S

2021년 12월 26일

its a long course if you are a beginner it's real a good course it will guide you step by step to start you research for your first portfolio project.

교육 기관: John K O O

2022년 6월 7일

V​ery elaborate content and educative. I have learnt many new things and would recommend the course to people who are aiming at careers in UX design

교육 기관: natacha m

2022년 5월 18일

C​ours tres complet qui m'a permis d'avoir une bonne compréhension de ces 3 phases essentielles de l'UX design et m' apermis d'enrichir mon portfolio

교육 기관: Iram S

2022년 2월 12일

I love this course as it is simple and easy to understand, I also found it very helpful to figure out how to approach research and document findings