Chevron Left
Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,365개의 평가

강좌 소개

Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds is a five-lesson course teaching a comprehensive overview of the origins of birds. This course examines the anatomy, diversity, and evolution of theropod dinosaurs in relation to the origin of birds. Students explore various hypotheses for the origin of flight. Watch a preview of the course here: https://uofa.ualberta.ca/courses/paleontology-theropod-dinosaurs...

최상위 리뷰

MC

2018년 3월 14일

This course was great! It explains everything clearly, and it keeps you involved by asking questions about the material, and keeps you amused with some interesting anecdotes. Highly suggested by me!

CH

2021년 1월 6일

I loved taking this course. I learned a lot (The first course I did was DINO 101 and I wanted to dig deeper). The teachers are really passionate and engaging. Cannot wait to do the others courses!

필터링 기준:

Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds의 424개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Ross W

2021년 7월 3일

Excellent course! Definetly a must if you like Dinosaurs or Birds! The instructors are very high quality.

교육 기관: Liza v G

2018년 9월 21일

Dinosaurs are still living. Where?

You'll learn in this fantastic Course.Thanks!

Love from The Netherlands

교육 기관: Yves S

2017년 7월 9일

Great course, good overview, good level of detail, good explanations, good training format - enough said!

교육 기관: David W H

2020년 6월 3일

This course gave me a greater understanding of the relationship between some of the dinosaurs and birds.

교육 기관: gewponos@hotmail.com

2016년 12월 25일

great experience!!! I learnt a lot!!!

thank you for giving me the opportunity to enrich my knowledge!!!!

교육 기관: Héctor R R M

2019년 6월 2일

Tenía conocimiento a cerca del tema, pero el curso me ayudó abarcar más sobre estas especies extintas.

교육 기관: Arlene H

2021년 5월 4일

the moderators were amazing and made the course interesting and most of all fun! Thank you very much

교육 기관: Konrad B

2022년 1월 24일

Great insight into basic evolutionary development of birds and general knowledge of dinosaur groups.

교육 기관: Euan C B

2019년 4월 25일

This course was really good and has lots of interesting stuff in it, some things I didn't even know.

교육 기관: Bonnie L C

2016년 2월 21일

great course for anyone interested in dinos/evolution/birds, the extensive course notes were helpful

교육 기관: FLORENCIA V C

2020년 12월 19일

Me encantó este curso , me hizo viajar por el tiempo descubriendo cosas increibles. Recomendado!!!

교육 기관: Mitchell D

2020년 9월 15일

I found the course to be highly informative, and both very well organized and very well presented.

교육 기관: Manuel J L M

2017년 6월 2일

Excellent course on Evolution of Theropod Dinosaurs and origin of Aves. Greetings from Lima, Perú.

교육 기관: Paul T

2016년 3월 12일

Excellent addition to Dino101 and marine reptiles (which I am presently completing). Keep them com

교육 기관: Barbara H

2021년 10월 18일

Great course! Covered so much detail on the evolution of birds. Very interesting and well-done.

교육 기관: Erin S

2018년 5월 16일

Fantastic course!

Excellent content and excellent production quality. 5/5 would highly recommend.

교육 기관: Roberto P

2020년 9월 13일

I really enjoyed the five weeks of this course, it was one of the best courses I"ve ever done!!

교육 기관: Mw S

2020년 7월 28일

This course helped me understand how birds originated and how these animals took to the skies.

교육 기관: Matas

2019년 11월 28일

Great course really enjoyed my time watching informative videos and reading the added material

교육 기관: grace l

2022년 3월 21일

A very professional course for anyone that likes the monstrous or wonderful prehistoric life!

교육 기관: Arvanitakis F

2020년 12월 18일

Excellent course for the non professional paleontologist like myself.

Learned a lot.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Mitchell G

2019년 4월 15일

Excellent course for Dinosaur experts yet still offers more to learn of the past and present!

교육 기관: Robert S C

2022년 7월 22일

Great course and very informative. All the U of Alberta paleontology courses are excellent.

교육 기관: Nicole R

2021년 6월 8일

wonderful opportunity to do a course i have really enjoyed and respectful tribute to birds

교육 기관: Ricardo A G D

2020년 8월 20일

Muchas gracias. Es un excelente curso, muy bien explicado y fundamentado. Les deseo éxitos,