Chevron Left
Introduction to Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Introduction to Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
4,839개의 평가
1,083개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

SB

Aug 26, 2019

A very useful course for someone without any or a little prior knowledge about financial accounting. Full of examples and math works. A helpful guide to learn the A B C of basic financial accounting.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Financial Accounting의 1,052개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Abhishek A

Jun 15, 2019

Financial Accounting made fun. Wow

교육 기관: Thomas A

Jun 04, 2019

The teacher is really enthusiastic about his material, his lessons seem to cover the major notions around the topic and the overall technical quality of this course can't be critized. Thanks again :)

교육 기관: Koh J L

Jul 16, 2018

The professor made lectures fun and easier to digest, and the hands-on case studies are good practice to cement the lessons taught. Will definitely recommend to people who want to learn accounting!

교육 기관: Alex K

Apr 03, 2019

course content and case examples are very old (5+ years) by the time I completed the course

교육 기관: Sergio E

May 20, 2019

The virtual students are annoying at first but then they really help you visualize the topics. The professor is very methodical and you learn a lot about financial accounting.

교육 기관: Mary L M

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

교육 기관: Oren L

Apr 05, 2019

The recorded course is ok, but the homework is to basic.

In order to succeed in something like accounting, I would suggest to have a lot more practice available. such as : other written examples that we would need to fill out.

교육 기관: Gabriela L

Apr 15, 2017

this was a great course. Very dynamic teacher with real examples

교육 기관: Luis C V

Dec 10, 2018

Great sessions! Thank you to make this complicated subject amazing

교육 기관: Marc L

Dec 11, 2018

Excellent!

교육 기관: Ying Z (

Nov 26, 2018

I like the teaching style and the vital students.

교육 기관: Shrinivas G U

Nov 24, 2018

Thanks Prof. Brian Bushee. I have developed a good sense of understanding financial statements - It would be great if there a study group where we can pick other companies and further delve into the financial statements

교육 기관: Fadhel H

Dec 15, 2018

Amazing, and Entertaining. Makes me want to repeat it!

교육 기관: Rahul D

Nov 29, 2018

+1

교육 기관: Emmett M

Dec 01, 2018

really good materials, engaging videos.

교육 기관: Andrii B

Nov 30, 2018

thank you!

교육 기관: Luis M R L

Dec 03, 2018

Excelent!!!

교육 기관: Marissa F

Jan 09, 2019

Brilliant instructor, well-paced and well-structured. Notes and examples facilitate learning and the interactive exercises throughout the videos test understanding and keep the course engaging. Highly recommend this course for anyone looking for a foundation or primer on accounting.

교육 기관: XUE Y

Dec 27, 2018

very nice, funny and knowledgeable professor!!

교육 기관: Henry T

Dec 27, 2018

good topic, match with beginner level to understand the Finance and Accounting.

교육 기관: Aditya K

Dec 28, 2018

Quite difficult but once you get the hang of it It becomes worth it

교육 기관: Gabriel A S

Dec 29, 2018

THIS COURSE GIVES ME A GOOD INSIGHT INTO READING AND UNDERSTANDING FINANCIAL STATEMENTS BETTER; PUTTING ONE IN A POSITION TO ACTUAL DEDUCE AND SEE WHAT POSSIBLE CHANGES CAN BE EFFECTED TO INCREASE A FIRMS PROFIT BY LOOKING AT PRODUCTIVITY NET INCOME OR THROUGH FINANCIAL LEVERAGE.

NEVER EXPECTED TO LEARN THIS MUCH IN SUCH A SHORT PERIOD ESPECIALLY FOR SOMEONE THAT THINKS THAT ACCOUNTING IS HARD.

THANK YOU PROFESSOR BRIAN, YOU ARE A GREAT TEACHER...

교육 기관: Francis D

Jan 14, 2019

Learned a lot from Prof. Brian Bushee class. Is my second class on Financial Accounting from a different school. With his explanation and examples the numbers make sense now. Thanks for the class

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 14, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: Jui-wen L

Jan 02, 2019

This professor's funny interactive approach made me laugh and kept me engaged. He himself was hilarious as well.... Make sure to check out his "Hokey Pokey".