Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
14,122개의 평가

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

ND

2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 2,930개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: VIHANG G P

2020년 6월 28일

It is a really wonder time management and smart work learning techniques taught in the most smart and efficient way. Every individual who take this course will be benefited for the better.

교육 기관: Joanne P A D M

2020년 4월 8일

This course helped me to prepare for my "new" work. I'm very happy that I came across this crash course where I learned how to be more efficient towards my work ethic. Thank you! THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Ravi D G

2021년 6월 27일

This course is really is really a precious content for me and I can say for all of us. It changes my thinking and doing pattern of the tasks in terms of time management. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Marie

2016년 2월 9일

Clear and easily applied skills to make work and life more productive. Great instructor who really knows how critical these skills are to success. This course improves life work balance.

교육 기관: oluwatoyin.adetunji

2022년 5월 12일

Amazing course and insightful content! The animated videos were brief and made the content relatable. The reading resources were also easy to understand and extremely helpful. Great job!!

교육 기관: Gopal K

2020년 8월 30일

I find the course really beneficial in my professional life.I learnt the way to manage the work ,with a proper plan and to work in a Smarter way.Thanks to Coursera for a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Cere C

2017년 7월 11일

I love taking this course. It was very refreshing the friendly and easy way the teacher explained the concepts. Very dinamic and clear, thanks to the examples used. I really recomend it!

교육 기관: Antony M K

2020년 8월 8일

Very well presented with simple examples. The most compelling statement was You teach people how to treat you. Very important in the office life when you will be facing multiple tasks.

교육 기관: Tomi T

2020년 5월 20일

good training, give me more spirit to solve my problems especially when i have some task in same time, give me more knowledge how to handle and manage the problem properly. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Omkar S

2020년 7월 18일

Excellent and explained it in a very simple manner. Though profound, but most of us do not realise these things. Thanks Margaret for a wonderful way of putting all these points across.

교육 기관: Angela

2017년 6월 24일

This course has really helped me with different options being able to tract my time management and find out where my time is being spent productively and not productively.

Great Course.

교육 기관: Natalia T H

2020년 8월 18일

Many of the lectures here hit me as I am quite bad with time management, but I have been following some of the tips here and it works for me so far! Really eloquently spoken. Love it!

교육 기관: Kamran T

2019년 4월 14일

The instructor, Ms Meloni, talks about practical tips that both new entrants and experienced professionals can use to have a fulfilling career and life in general. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: KALLURI S N

2020년 6월 8일

Excellently designed course.A very expressive instructor.Very,very useful material.Really I can improve a lot.I learnt time management by taking this course.These are life time tips.

교육 기관: Anthony C

2017년 10월 13일

I liked how short and to the point this course was. Making it able for me to better refine my productivity and get on with my other courses and work. Which really is the goal, right?

교육 기관: Shannon R

2016년 5월 26일

This course had a lot of great tips to make sure that you are making the most of the time you have. I found them useful not only for my professional life but my personal one as well.

교육 기관: Syazana B M S

2021년 4월 15일

This course met my expectations with a good balance of interesting animated videos and useful text to understand and apply knowledge in the area of productivity and time management.

교육 기관: naomi r

2021년 2월 6일

Realmente me ayudó mucho a darme cuenta de las cosas que hacía y me hacían improductiva. He aplicado algunas de las recomendaciones y he comenzado a ver mejorar en mi ámbito laboral

교육 기관: JAYA K R K

2020년 7월 25일

I have learned the ways of how to work smarter than harder and the importance to prioritizing things between urgent and importance and time tracking of events is pretty much good..

교육 기관: Archisman D

2015년 9월 19일

This course had a great effect on me. It completely changed my way of doing things and, gradually I became more productive thus performing things faster and in a more effective way.

교육 기관: nour m

2020년 11월 10일

I loved the instructor because she is very interactive and the information she gave is very beneficial and easy. Her examples help in simplifying the information and processing it.

교육 기관: Jose P

2018년 7월 9일

It might be obvious to know how to manage your time, even when you dont manage your time. This course have some awesome examples of how to use and iplement the tools they give you.

교육 기관: Terence L

2016년 5월 18일

This is a short but inspiring course. It raises only a few key points but they are sufficient enough to shock you and encourage you to review your time management and goal setting.

교육 기관: sharanappa

2016년 1월 20일

instead working harder harder using more time for work, working smarter increases our efficiency ithink those tactics which increases our efficiancy are going teach in this course

교육 기관: Maria L B C

2020년 9월 21일

Being more productive at work might be easier said than done, but with these simple yet meaningful tips I am sure you will get plenty of confidence to work smarter and not harder.