Chevron Left
Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,516개의 평가
1,104개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

최상위 리뷰

AC

Nov 03, 2018

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

JJ

Feb 27, 2017

It's the first course from the specification, which makes us better understand the necessary business metrics for data-driven companies, and it is a good entry for following modules. Help me a lot.

필터링 기준:

Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies의 1,068개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: RAJARATHNAM B

Nov 02, 2017

Excellent teaching and great case study to end with !

교육 기관: Snehal D

Mar 26, 2017

Excellent Course. I learned a lot about Business Metrics - Revenue, Profitability and Risk and enhanced my skills and thinking in this space working through examples. I really enjoyed different perspectives of many participants from all over the world. It was a true learning experience. I heartily enjoyed and highly recommend anyone interested in learning about business metrics.

교육 기관: Elliott M

Oct 05, 2015

Great lecturing style, light hearted yet cerebral. Superb.

교육 기관: Edward A

Oct 27, 2015

A very helpful course in understanding how business is run from an analytical point of view.

교육 기관: santosh v y

May 04, 2016

Great experience and fun to learn.

교육 기관: Matthew K

Jun 07, 2016

This course was really fun. I have never thought about some of these aspects of business and really enjoyed having my mind opened in a manner that was easy to understand.

교육 기관: Lia P P

Jan 06, 2016

Excelente conteúdo para suportar decisões utilizando dados. Conteúdo essencial para uma realidade tão atual!

교육 기관: John V T

Nov 05, 2015

Great course.

교육 기관: Matea Z

Sep 11, 2017

The lessons were really well explained and I really appreciate the examples provided.

교육 기관: matthew g

Feb 01, 2017

informative videos. useful final project

교육 기관: Stefano C

Nov 06, 2015

Fantastic course!

교육 기관: Sujit K T

Mar 20, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: gwayne

Nov 23, 2015

Very good information. The course had a very effective way of taking some pretty complex concepts of business metrics and explain them in a way that a non business minded person could understand....... That is the epitome of a good course!!

교육 기관: Gloria W

Feb 28, 2017

Great intro course!

교육 기관: Jakub K

Jan 09, 2016

Concise and interesting course that will help one to understand the basics about business metrics. It is meant for beginners and it is time-saving or better, it's largely up to you, if you want to spend here 1 or 5 hours per week.

교육 기관: Sarunas K

Aug 13, 2017

Helps with every day work! Big thank you!

교육 기관: Sergey A

Dec 06, 2015

Very easy-to-study course about actual Business Metrics

교육 기관: Massimo Z

Feb 02, 2016

Well done and useful, Thank you.

교육 기관: Majid A

Mar 01, 2016

Excellent!!

교육 기관: QIEN Z

Sep 01, 2017

Thanks very much for providing such a good opportunity for us to learn and to think. I love the courses and Coursera.

교육 기관: Elizabeth J

Nov 30, 2016

A very helpful introduction to business analytics.

교육 기관: Erick A R

Sep 14, 2016

I learned relevant business metrics and its classification.

교육 기관: Partha G

Dec 04, 2015

Realistic view to resolve business problems. Great learning.

교육 기관: James S

Oct 05, 2015

Excellent video presentations. Clearly explained and easy to understand.

교육 기관: sharat c s p c

Feb 16, 2016

v