Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,351개의 평가
240개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 237개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Paramita

Jul 20, 2019

Concise. Summarizes everything you need to become a better writer in the workplace.

교육 기관: Robert R

Aug 01, 2019

I have held several executive roles throughout my career. This course helped fine tune my writing and has drastically improved my correspondences as well as presentations. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Noureldin B

Sep 17, 2019

It was quite an experience attending this course with one of the best instructors I have ever met.

Thanks for every thing

교육 기관: SEHA-01424

Sep 19, 2019

Thank you. Very helpful course

교육 기관: Flore D

Nov 08, 2019

Great and useful course. I will

교육 기관: Karen P

Nov 10, 2019

Thanks to this course I was able to see where I was making mistakes in my memos, thank you.

교육 기관: Herminia E

Nov 12, 2019

Whether you are a student or a professional, this course has a lot to offer. It is concise, practical and engaging.

교육 기관: Tolulope B

Nov 20, 2019

My knowledge about business writing increased significantly. Thank you.

교육 기관: Lisa M I

Nov 19, 2018

well organized and easy to follow. good tips and explained well.

교육 기관: Zehan W

Dec 31, 2018

super good course!!

교육 기관: Jill J

Mar 07, 2019

great

교육 기관: Chiayun R

Oct 18, 2018

I would be more helpful that can provide the explanation of wrong answers after quiz

교육 기관: Andrea D

Jul 28, 2016

It was very good!

교육 기관: Jennifer G F

May 21, 2018

I wish you could email questions to someone; the quiz for week 2 was so hard. But overall great course

교육 기관: Lara T

Apr 16, 2017

Well done. A couple minor issues with a video upload error, but overall a very well done and informative course.

교육 기관: Alison W

Aug 14, 2016

This is very good and I would recommend it, but it is quite short compared to other Coursera courses that I have paid for. I think they should add more content for the price they are charging.

교육 기관: wagih a e

Feb 16, 2016

Very useful, thank you

교육 기관: Mark R

Sep 10, 2015

I needed to work on my writing and this easy to follow on class was great to just do that.

교육 기관: Kamal B

Oct 12, 2015

Great and helpful information for professionals starting off in business writing.

교육 기관: Laura R

Aug 31, 2015

I would have rated the course higher if there were a way to practice writing the documents discussed in the lectures. Great introduction to business writing, though. Very accessible to non-business persons.

교육 기관: Divya N

Sep 01, 2015

Great Course!

교육 기관: Natalie P

Feb 22, 2016

Helpful with reinforcing how to communicate in a business setting through writing.

교육 기관: Nicholas R

Jan 15, 2016

A good brush up and clear information. A bit basic for me personally. This should be stated more clearly.

교육 기관: Roop S

Oct 15, 2015

Learning wise , a good course. Certificates for individual courses of the series would have been good.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Dec 30, 2016

Good course about business writing, there is always something where you can improve yourself.