Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,330개의 평가
237개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 233개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

great

교육 기관: Alexandre S

Apr 22, 2018

Nos deu exemplos e situações reais do dia a dia.

교육 기관: AbdulKarim S

Nov 23, 2017

It is a great course.

교육 기관: Vinnice C H

Jul 05, 2018

Excellent. Exactly what I needed.

교육 기관: Fang S

Mar 16, 2018

Very useful for professional development

교육 기관: Cherie H

Apr 07, 2018

I loved this course! This course is a great teacher and refresher.

교육 기관: Mauy M S

Jul 16, 2016

Excelente curso, ótimas dicas.

교육 기관: Nancy R

Aug 01, 2017

It was very helpful!

교육 기관: Christian E

Jan 12, 2018

The course gives details on what one should know about writing in business.

교육 기관: Suren O

Jun 26, 2018

good

교육 기관: Rick P

Oct 27, 2015

I found this course very valuable as much of my job centers around the principals outlined here. I see lots of this as common sense but find it very refreshing to have it in a formal format for others to learn from. I love the comment that we are surrounded by clutter in our writing and need to address it.

교육 기관: Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

High-Impact Business Writing

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

교육 기관: Martin P

Aug 31, 2015

Very helpful course, I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Chika E

Oct 10, 2017

Good one.

교육 기관: Karampatos G

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent course !!

교육 기관: Liliana B

Aug 26, 2015

Love it!!

교육 기관: Nikos F

Oct 27, 2015

Excellent and very useful course for all business professionals.

교육 기관: Bruno G

Dec 16, 2015

Good and practical course with very applicable content.

교육 기관: ahmed m

May 29, 2016

excellent

교육 기관: Mohammad H

Jun 30, 2017

I found this course very effective and meaningful specially for experienced professionals.

교육 기관: Jatin P

Dec 19, 2016

Good

교육 기관: Jennifer h

Aug 30, 2015

Very informative. Loved the professor's tone and delivery of the lectures

교육 기관: Yin L

Feb 19, 2016

approach more skills for business

교육 기관: 程世鈞

Oct 29, 2015

Very useful for improving my business writing skill.

교육 기관: José E C S

Aug 19, 2016

Excelente curso, muy bien enfocado a mejorar las cualidades y estilos de escritura de quienes planeamos o estamos actualmente enfocados a la actividad empresarial