Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,346개의 평가
593개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple email to a complete report, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR
2016년 7월 7일

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK
2018년 12월 7일

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 590개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Mario J R M

2017년 3월 30일

High-Impact Business Writing

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

교육 기관: siddharthasaithambi

2016년 7월 4일

The explanations and the topics covered are very much useful for the professionals to implement in the day to day work.Thanks for such a wonderful contents.

교육 기관: Roberto A

2019년 12월 27일

Foi vendido como um programa integrado, com certificado, mas ao final o que temos é um certificado para cada curso isoladamente, o que não é a mesma coisa.

교육 기관: Faizan A

2020년 7월 28일

This course was very Insightful! I will go over my documentation, so I can apply everything I have learned here in my future project documents. Thank you!

교육 기관: ESCAJADILLO Z C A

2020년 7월 20일

Es la primera vez que hago una certificación Online y me ha dado mucho gusto que sea en Coursera. Es altamente recomendable, ya que es bastante didáctico.

교육 기관: Brian I

2015년 11월 2일

Excellent refresher on writing skills. Gives you the tools and resources needed for every day business communication in classic and modern platforms.

교육 기관: Kristine R

2020년 9월 22일

Insightful and useful inputs that’ll be an asset in my everyday work. Lecturer was well spoken and pleasant to listen to. Highly recommended course.

교육 기관: Rufino G R

2020년 9월 20일

Very good course, even if English is not your first language the techniques reviewed, in case of punctuation, grammar and spaces apply the same way.

교육 기관: Chairman M

2020년 11월 9일

Very great course and guide to professional and business writing .The content is well researched and it stood out from the many courses out there .

교육 기관: mohammed n y a

2018년 7월 15일

I just finished this course and I learned a lot. Every lecture has a lot of learning material. I like this course. I hope you keep up the good work

교육 기관: Joel C

2021년 3월 2일

I loved everything about this course. I got a chance to review and revise my old english literature notes with refreshing topics I had forgotten.

교육 기관: Kiran K

2020년 6월 4일

Excellent delivery of course material. It truly was insightful, and helped fine-tune a few elements that I'd not prioritized earlier. Thank you.

교육 기관: Muqader W

2020년 4월 25일

Thank you so much, I have learned a lot about writing any business proposal, email, or how to execute my business when it comes to writing.

교육 기관: Erika S

2019년 12월 8일

All the contact was direct and easy to follow along. This class was a great review on things to consider during our business writing needs.

교육 기관: Sakshi g

2020년 9월 9일

It is very important and usefull course. according to my openion everythin student should studies businesses writing ots very benificial.

교육 기관: MD T R

2020년 6월 13일

Course content with lecture series pretty good. Well structured teaching style. I like to implement my learning on my relevant field.

교육 기관: Mohammed S

2016년 5월 20일

it was very helpful and very beneficial thanks a lot for the way you're considering your effort to help the student like me

교육 기관: Noureldin B

2019년 9월 17일

It was quite an experience attending this course with one of the best instructors I have ever met.

Thanks for every thing

교육 기관: Kea L

2016년 4월 22일

This course is easy to comprehend. The learning experience is so clear and concise it is impossible to fail this course.

교육 기관: ANTONIO G G

2015년 9월 15일

The course approches all the subjects related to business, providing wide and deep information to reinforce knowledge.

교육 기관: Nirav N

2021년 5월 14일

It was a good course for me to improve my English. Tutor was awesome and clear all conceptual concepts in a better way

교육 기관: Aditya U K

2020년 12월 6일

This was a great course. I learnt many new things. This course will help me in development of my communication skills

교육 기관: MAWIEN M M

2020년 5월 19일

This is the most technical, difficult and the most important course so far in this field.

Thank you to the instructor

교육 기관: JuliaGalkina

2015년 8월 28일

Teacher Sue Robins competently and interesting has submitted all material. I am grateful for training on this course!

교육 기관: Herminia E

2019년 11월 12일

Whether you are a student or a professional, this course has a lot to offer. It is concise, practical and engaging.