Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,330개의 평가
237개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 233개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: NANDAN N

Oct 21, 2016

Extremely good course and as the topic say it did have a very high impact.

교육 기관: Olga S

Aug 14, 2015

Thank you!

교육 기관: Bassam D

Dec 08, 2015

Great course, a lot of rules backed with many examples.

교육 기관: Nisha M

Sep 14, 2015

Easy to follow, well-structured course. Enjoyed the sessions.

교육 기관: Maxim S

Nov 07, 2015

Precise, structured, easy to understand and apply techniques. Very useful course!

교육 기관: Tran K H

Nov 19, 2015

Helpful

교육 기관: Rodriguez B

Oct 12, 2015

There

교육 기관: Puneet S S

Jul 05, 2016

The course was taught very well.

교육 기관: siddharthasaithambi

Jul 04, 2016

The explanations and the topics covered are very much useful for the professionals to implement in the day to day work.Thanks for such a wonderful contents.

교육 기관: Una S

Sep 15, 2015

Very clear, crisp and useful for everyday communication.

교육 기관: Shrikant S

Nov 29, 2015

This course is really helpful and relevant for professionals across the domain.

교육 기관: Diljith K

Dec 09, 2016

Nice course. Gets you started.

교육 기관: Shannon R

Jul 04, 2017

This course was perfect for brushing up on my writing skills and also for learning a few things that I didn't know.

교육 기관: Johnson J

Sep 19, 2015

This course is very instructive

교육 기관: Antonio T

Feb 23, 2018

Well structured course, clearly explained and lots of examples provided

교육 기관: Mohan C P

Feb 19, 2017

This course was very good. It offered practical tips on business writing which proved to be very helpful in career progress. The course curriculum was well structured and the instructors were also very knowledgeable. I enjoyed a lot pursuing this online course.

교육 기관: Gloria E R P

Jan 27, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Awa U O

May 07, 2018

A great course that has really helped me improve my report writing skills.

교육 기관: Francis C P

Oct 20, 2015

I learn a lot from this course and thank you so much.

교육 기관: Jo-Ming H

Oct 25, 2015

Great summary of all important things in business writing. I learned a lot from it. Thanks.

교육 기관: Zsuzsanna G

Sep 15, 2015

Thank you very much! It was very useful. The material of the course were right, prompt and good collected.

교육 기관: Murilo M d S

Aug 26, 2017

Great Course with may ideas that will help a lot. Many thanks.

교육 기관: Irene T

Feb 06, 2016

Great course, great professor.. I loved her explanations and style

교육 기관: Thasleemah A R

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

교육 기관: JIA N

Mar 21, 2016

really help me in Business Writing in English