Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,346개의 평가
593개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple email to a complete report, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR
2016년 7월 7일

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK
2018년 12월 7일

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 590개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Erika C

2015년 8월 25일

Great helped me a lot with business writing that I can accomplish with my Dance Company. Easy to follow great steps.

교육 기관: Shannon R

2017년 7월 3일

This course was perfect for brushing up on my writing skills and also for learning a few things that I didn't know.

교육 기관: Shams U R

2019년 7월 16일

thank you coursera for providing learning such a great plateform to learn new thing, skill to success in my career

교육 기관: THALPA H C D S

2020년 6월 6일

Best course for basic learners. It describes each and everything very clearly. Lectures are also very interest.

교육 기관: Zsuzsanna G

2015년 9월 15일

Thank you very much! It was very useful. The material of the course were right, prompt and good collected.

교육 기관: JOVIE B L

2020년 8월 5일

This course is very thorough with it's content and provides insights that are profound and very helpful.

교육 기관: Ponmani C

2019년 6월 22일

Good concept of eLearning, more convenient to take online courses from anywhere and any available time

교육 기관: GiangTVHE130344

2021년 1월 17일

High=Impact Bussiness Writing course very good. It help me about grammar, clear vocabulary. Thank you!

교육 기관: Alan G R

2017년 4월 7일

Easy to understand and with tons of tips to help you out in your day to day job.

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Cathyann M

2020년 10월 3일

Doing this course showed me that alot has changed. I am satisfied with the delivery of the content.

교육 기관: Shonubi A

2020년 5월 30일

very informative and challenging...thought me about the common mistakes I make when writing a Memo

교육 기관: Alexander W R

2020년 7월 1일

The content of these classes was excellent, however the videos should be edited more thoroughly.

교육 기관: Valarie s

2018년 1월 17일

Comprehensive, easy to understand, articulate teacher. I will be able to apply this information.

교육 기관: Yanan W

2016년 11월 23일

I really love this programme. Well structured and in a very logical sequence. All the tips are f

교육 기관: Srishti K

2021년 2월 28일

Thanks a lot for this course. This is really beneficial for the new entrants of Business world.

교육 기관: JUAN C G V

2020년 10월 27일

I realized about the importance of being professional and polite in business writing documents.

교육 기관: Saravanan S

2015년 8월 8일

Fantastic course. Real examples and very relevant for the current working population.

Great job.

교육 기관: Md. N H

2020년 8월 11일

Very informative and well-organized course. Thanks to the instructor for her vibrant lectures.

교육 기관: Joyce A

2015년 10월 22일

I am really enjoying this course and will certainly use all of the information I am receiving.

교육 기관: Mauro C V

2021년 4월 9일

The course is very interesting and with a wide range of content. I recommend it to everyone!

교육 기관: Bryan T J

2020년 10월 30일

Excelente curso, aprender todas estas claves para redactar correctamente son muy importantes

교육 기관: Argun K

2018년 11월 26일

It`s very useful course to improve writing skill and to learn the key features of reporting.

교육 기관: Davi S d O C

2021년 4월 23일

Muito didático, conciso e repleto de exemplos e ferramentas úteis no cotidiano corporativo!

교육 기관: NARAYAN C J

2020년 6월 21일

This is a very encouraging learning course and I have learnt lot during the entire program.

교육 기관: Karen P

2019년 11월 10일

Thanks to this course I was able to see where I was making mistakes in my memos, thank you.