Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,297개의 평가
233개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 229개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Fang S

Mar 16, 2018

Very useful for professional development

교육 기관: AbdulKarim S

Nov 23, 2017

It is a great course.

교육 기관: Vinnice C H

Jul 05, 2018

Excellent. Exactly what I needed.

교육 기관: Cherie H

Apr 07, 2018

I loved this course! This course is a great teacher and refresher.

교육 기관: José E C S

Aug 19, 2016

Excelente curso, muy bien enfocado a mejorar las cualidades y estilos de escritura de quienes planeamos o estamos actualmente enfocados a la actividad empresarial

교육 기관: Yin L

Feb 19, 2016

approach more skills for business

교육 기관: NANDAN N

Oct 21, 2016

Extremely good course and as the topic say it did have a very high impact.

교육 기관: 程世鈞

Oct 29, 2015

Very useful for improving my business writing skill.

교육 기관: Olga S

Aug 14, 2015

Thank you!

교육 기관: Giovanna C

Feb 07, 2016

useful and straight to the point

교육 기관: Rafat A A

Aug 26, 2017

good

교육 기관: Mario A A N

Nov 21, 2016

Excelente, me gusto, deberían de especializarlo más al ámbito de negocios en Latinoamérica,

교육 기관: Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

great

교육 기관: Mohamed S

May 20, 2016

it was very helpful and very beneficial thanks a lot for the way you're considering your effort to help the student like me

교육 기관: Raymond G

Oct 24, 2016

There are many tips that can be used right away in the professional environment.

교육 기관: Ccas C

Aug 17, 2017

Excelent

교육 기관: Andre F M C

Jul 04, 2017

Gostei muito desse curso, talvez o mais útil que eu fiz em muito tempo. São dicas simples, mas as pessoas realmente deveriam aprendê-las e segui-las no ambiente de trabalho.

Como oportunidade de melhoria, gostaria de mencionar que o som dos vídeos é inconstante, mudando de alto volume para baixo volume com a troca de vídeos. A qualidade também é bastante diferente.

교육 기관: LAURA V A

Oct 29, 2015

Very good teacher. Is clear in her speech and in visual aids as well.

교육 기관: Nancy R

Aug 01, 2017

It was very helpful!

교육 기관: Christian E

Jan 12, 2018

The course gives details on what one should know about writing in business.

교육 기관: Suren O

Jun 26, 2018

good

교육 기관: Gloria E R P

Jan 27, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Bassam D

Dec 08, 2015

Great course, a lot of rules backed with many examples.

교육 기관: Awa U O

May 07, 2018

A great course that has really helped me improve my report writing skills.

교육 기관: Nisha M

Sep 14, 2015

Easy to follow, well-structured course. Enjoyed the sessions.