Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,300개의 평가
233개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 230개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Kea L

Apr 22, 2016

This course is easy to comprehend. The learning experience is so clear and concise it is impossible to fail this course.

교육 기관: Noemi

Sep 25, 2015

Excellent content, as it is concise and clear.

교육 기관: Saravanan S

Aug 08, 2015

Fantastic course. Real examples and very relevant for the current working population.

Great job.

교육 기관: Venkateswara R B

Aug 31, 2016

Great course with good objectives of business writings.

교육 기관: Alexandre S

Apr 22, 2018

Nos deu exemplos e situações reais do dia a dia.

교육 기관: Nhân H N

Dec 10, 2016

This course is very useful!

교육 기관: Yap X L C

Dec 08, 2016

I can fully understand how different is the grammar and vocabulary sentences.

교육 기관: Joycelyn A

Oct 22, 2015

I am really enjoying this course and will certainly use all of the information I am receiving.

교육 기관: Yanan W

Nov 23, 2016

I really love this programme. Well structured and in a very logical sequence. All the tips are f

교육 기관: Azucena E T V

Mar 06, 2017

Preciso y útil.

교육 기관: Angela P

Oct 23, 2016

This course helps me tremendously in my work career.

교육 기관: Diego A P G

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Megan G

Apr 12, 2016

I found the videos, slides and shared websites very useful. Another great Coursera course.

교육 기관: Percy Y

Nov 14, 2015

Clear, Brief and Comprehensive

This course shows you the overall business writing patterns.

Especially, the teacher provides a lot of extra useful materials online for self-study.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Stacy R

Apr 14, 2018

The course covered a broad and basic scope of relatable writing topics; while, it still focused on the crucial and applicable topics (i.e. executive summaries and proposals to memos, agendas, and social media writing).

교육 기관: mohammad r b

Nov 27, 2016

I love this course

교육 기관: Valarie s

Jan 17, 2018

Comprehensive, easy to understand, articulate teacher. I will be able to apply this information.

교육 기관: PAYAL M

Sep 26, 2017

Perfect course material, instructions and the learning.

교육 기관: Mariangela C C

Sep 30, 2018

Useful and bacon to basics.

교육 기관: Mohammed A M A I

Jul 30, 2018

Thanks alot

i have learned important things

교육 기관: Masood A

Apr 19, 2019

It was a very informative and useful course for officials involving business writing. I feel considerable improvement in my writing after passing of this course.

교육 기관: Lê T D

May 19, 2019

This course is extremely useful. it help me much at workplace.

교육 기관: Ponmani C

Jun 22, 2019

Good concept of eLearning, more convenient to take online courses from anywhere and any available time

교육 기관: Shams U R

Jul 16, 2019

thank you coursera for providing learning such a great plateform to learn new thing, skill to success in my career

교육 기관: Paramita

Jul 20, 2019

Concise. Summarizes everything you need to become a better writer in the workplace.